Eos Friendlies... ...the Official Thread

User is offline   mike hock 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Greenock Morton

View Postheedthebaa, on Jul 13 2008, 19:53, said:

meaning ??? :lol: :lol: :lol:

nothing sinister heedthebaa just i know darren and wondering why he was,nt there??

User is offline   heedthebaa 

• 100 Scottish Caps
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Berwick Rangers
  • Gamertag:whitthefuck!

View Postmike hock, on Jul 13 2008, 20:05, said:

i know darren and wondering why he was,nt there??

"dazs" asked if darren was playing, to which i replied "no". if he'd asked, was darren there, i would have replied "yes, but not playing" :P so me and him just smoked loads and loads of ciggies and listened to stories from ally :lol: ;)
Only here for sex and danger

What a dislikeable c**t you are (only on derby day)

Guest_whistleblower_*

• Group: Surfer

View Postjeckwithesneck, on Jul 2 2008, 12:22, said:

Sat 26th July Dundee (H) Challenge Cup <--- thats Alloa Athletic Fixure :huh: . Whos making this fixure up Alloa or Eyemouth. My moneys on Alloa :lol:

the team that eyemouth will be playing will be the 2nd team john. :P and thats that pal!!!

User is offline   hunter 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

View Postheedthebaa, on Jul 12 2008, 23:07, said:

ross aitchison 2
mark windram 1
john crawford 1

is ross home for good? or is he nashin back to america?? 1 goal for coco? get him sorted chava :P

• 100 Scottish Caps

View Posthunter, on Jul 15 2008, 13:56, said:

is ross home for good? or is he nashin back to america?? 1 goal for coco? get him sorted chava :P

feekin back to america beginning of august, pity like, good player........to trash mahaga, he's bigger than me, well, height anyways :lol:

User is offline   speiro 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Celtic

View Postheedthebaa, on Jul 15 2008, 16:45, said:

feekin back to america beginning of august, pity like, good player........to trash mahaga, he's bigger than me, well, height anyways :lol:

aye hes a good sweeper! :P has quater spoke 2 u about gettin up2 the tranent game?! said he mite head up like...

• 100 Scottish Caps

View Postspeiro, on Jul 15 2008, 17:48, said:

aye hes a good sweeper! :P

not as good as you my little cherub :lol: him and JG were thinking of coming up. is it at forresters or meadowmill though ?. i'll give them directions

User is offline   speiro 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

View Postheedthebaa, on Jul 15 2008, 18:19, said:

not as good as you my little cherub :lol: him and JG were thinking of coming up. is it at forresters or meadowmill though ?. i'll give them directions

;) a dont think any1 has got back to ally yet, so hes gonna find oot the nite n let people know! but its still def on friday n the same k.o time! sooo am sure ur laddy will fill ya in ;) thats what a like to hear, get the supporters in early doors, give them a taste of whats to come this season :lol:

• 100 Scottish Caps
tranent 2 eyemouth utd 3

good workout for the codheeds.

hope the tranent lad who was wisked away by ambulance has a speedy 100% recovery "belter"

User is offline   Marko A 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Eyemouth United

View Postheedthebaa, on Jul 18 2008, 22:20, said:

tranent 2 eyemouth utd 3

good workout for the codheeds.

hope the tranent lad who was wisked away by ambulance has a speedy 100% recovery "belter"

I agree about the Tranent lad, but the way they were flying in with some of the challenges it wasnt surprising someone got hurt. Mistakes cost us the two goals but other than that we played well.

User is offline   jeckwithesneck 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip
  • My Team:Scotland
who were the goal scorers or do we have to guess again
I'm tired of hearing about money, money, money, money, money. I just want to play the game, drink Pepsi, wear Reebok.

Shaquille O'Neal

User is offline   speiro 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

View Postjeckwithesneck, on Jul 18 2008, 22:38, said:

who were the goal scorers or do we have to guess again

john crawford got 2 ( shoulda had 5 ) :P
shennan got 1 ( shoulda had 3 ) :P

agree with heedthebaa, was a good work out for the boys the nite, and a hope the lad isnt out for 2 long with his injury! yea marko apart from a couple of mistakes a thought that we played well tonight, and perhaps coulda n shoulda been a bigger scoreline! was a nice full-blooded friendly though :D

Guest_hero_*

Edin Uni vs Tynecastle @ Peffermill today. Anyone know kick off time?

Should be a victory for the Uni.

Guest_The Sow's Misery_*

I will be attending Whitley Bay v Dalbeattie Star in what I imagine will be a whipping for the Scotsmen

User is offline   boardroomshuffler 

• First Division Regular
  • My Team:Haddington Athletic
2 games 3 goals An early reminder is in need.

User is offline   Ex_rover 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

View Postspeiro, on Jul 19 2008, 00:11, said:

john crawford got 2 ( shoulda had 5 ) :P
shennan got 1 ( shoulda had 3 ) :P

agree with heedthebaa, was a good work out for the boys the nite, and a hope the lad isnt out for 2 long with his injury! yea marko apart from a couple of mistakes a thought that we played well tonight, and perhaps coulda n shoulda been a bigger scoreline! was a nice full-blooded friendly though :D

Is this Stevie Shennan formerly of Chirnside?

• 100 Scottish Caps

View PostEx_rover, on Jul 21 2008, 14:02, said:

Is this Stevie Shennan formerly of Chirnside?

it's stevie shennan STILL with chirnside, yes

User is offline   The Gadge 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip
  • My Team:Other

Youngster Graeme Purves has done his ankle ligaments

This post has been edited by The Gadge: 21 July 2008 - 14:57

User is offline   Ex_rover 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

View Postheedthebaa, on Jul 21 2008, 14:06, said:

it's stevie shennan STILL with chirnside, yes

Cheers, just put two and two together and got five. Personally I think he's wasted there but, hey its only an opinion.

• 100 Scottish Caps

View PostThe Gadge, on Jul 21 2008, 15:52, said:

didnt look much in the challenge like gadge, shame for the lad,pre season and all. you dont like to see anyone carried off.

• 100 Scottish Caps

View PostEx_rover, on Jul 21 2008, 16:15, said:

Personally I think he's wasted there but, hey its only an opinion.

i'm of the same opinion rover. would love it if he came but cant see it. he's been there and got the t-shirt type of thing. quality player though

User is offline   Trotter 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:Heart of Midlothian
Peebles vs Selkirk tommorow night. Has any 1 seen Selkirk this year and r they a decent outfit. Heard they drew 1-1 wi Hawick Waverley! :D
R.I.P Ally Lucas -24/11/2008

User is offline   Marko A 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Eyemouth United

View PostThe Gadge, on Jul 21 2008, 15:52, said:

Is that the same Graeme Purves as has been at Ormiston the last few seasons? If so its a shame, good upfront and knows where the goal is.

User is offline   The Gadge 

• Sunday League Sub
  • Pip
  • My Team:Other

View PostMarko A, on Jul 22 2008, 11:12, said:

Is that the same Graeme Purves as has been at Ormiston the last few seasons? If so its a shame, good upfront and knows where the goal is.

Yes, same guy

User is offline   PRMan 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
Penicuik vs Vale of Leithen game off. Apparently penicuik are unable 2 get a team.

• (6 Pages) +
  • Last »