Well Done Queens

User is offline   ziggs ball 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Scotland
seeing as no-one has mentioned it yet i feel i must congratulate our no#1 senior side on their performance yesterday,although they didn't play that great the way they came back into the game was something else and at times it was hard to tell which team was the spl team and giant of world football!!they keep saying but rangers have played 3 games a week for a month b******T they want to try playin south fitba wae dick shaw in charge you have to play 4 games a week for 2 month every year and thats after a hard days work,and thats without gettin to any finals,it must be such a hard life for our pro's train for an hour then golf,pub or siesta in the afternoon,rangers are a poor team and their fans knew it yesterday ive never seen rangers crowd so quiet.anyway good day had by all and good to see so many south players there supporting the queens at hampden!! :rolleyes: :o :P B)

Guest_Baba O'Reilly_*

• Group: Surfer
boring, more interested in who has signed in the south of scotland league.

User is offline   FC_1919 

• Hug It Out...
  • My Team:Queen of the South

View PostBaba O'Reilly, on May 25 2008, 23:08, said:

boring, more interested in who has signed in the south of scotland league.

Been eating a few lemons then?
Woooooooof

User is offline   southman08 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
No matter how tired Rangers may have been, for Queens to come back at them like they did and to run them so close, Queens did everyone proud. If they had just got a quick one after the equaliser then i dont think Rangers would have came back !

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
well said south man 08 at least you have the decency to praise the queens unlike baba o'reilly who found the game boring must be a jealous clay holer who's not used to watchin good fitba!!more interested in south unloyal players transfer market,same boys leaving same clubs for clubs they couldnae give a toss about!!boring!!

Guest_marf-1870_*

Should this not be in the domestic cup thread?

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
oh well spotted marf but its aimed at all the sos boys who were at hampden!!good song by the way where'd you learn that at nursery???you forgot the chorus-[oh we do like to be beside the sea cat, oh we do like to be beside the sea,we'd like to be in division one, but we cannae coz we're dung,beside the sea cat in division three]!!!

Guest_marf-1870_*

View Postziggs ball, on May 27 2008, 22:33, said:

oh well spotted marf but its aimed at all the sos boys who were at hampden!!good song by the way where'd you learn that at nursery???you forgot the chorus-[oh we do like to be beside the sea cat, oh we do like to be beside the sea,we'd like to be in division one, but we cannae coz we're dung,beside the sea cat in division three]!!!

Congtartulations! Great song! Can the "sos boys who were at hampden!!" not access any other parts of the website? Just to note sea cat has been gone for about ten years and I'd rather be in the SPL than division one would you not? Dung is maybe correct though.

This post has been edited by marf-1870: 28 May 2008 - 14:22

• Hug It Out...

View Postmarf-1870, on May 28 2008, 12:18, said:

Congtartulations! Great song! Can the "sos boys who were at hampden!!" not access any other parts of the website? Just to note sea cat has been gone for about ten years and I'd rather be in the SPL the division one would you not? Dung is maybe correct though.

Queens are members of the SoSFA!
Woooooooof

Guest_Baba O'Reilly_*

View PostFC_1919, on May 25 2008, 23:33, said:

Been eating a few lemons then?

Aye def shitty queens aint my team

Guest_marf-1870_*

View PostFC_1919, on May 28 2008, 11:27, said:

Queens are members of the SoSFA!

Think you've missed my point.

• Hug It Out...

View Postmarf-1870, on May 28 2008, 17:36, said:

Think you've missed my point.

I know what you meant, just stating a fact. Thats the reason I thought the thread was here.
Woooooooof

Page 1 of 1