• « First
  • Last »

Rangers Riot In Manchester

Guest_FakeGenius_*

• Group: Surfer

View Postguacamole, on May 18 2008, 11:47, said:

To be fair, it would be hypocritical behaviour if you weren't completely wrong.

I am not wrong though. I have been hitting you with facts the whole time.

And as Stevenston Saint has shown, if the facts are thrown back at you i.e Italians and English people being racially abused by the tartan barmy you don't like it and you start getting silly about it.

I have held my hands up. Our support needs to take a long hard look at itself. But I won't be taking a telling on my behaviour from anyone on here.

This post has been edited by FakeGenius: 18 May 2008 - 10:58

User is offline   guacamole 

• Third Division Regular
  • Team:Dundee Utd

View PostThe prurist, on May 18 2008, 10:50, said:

Oh you sod you called me a diddy :lol: :lol:
poor rangers fans its all going wrong aint it
and you canny handle it :D

Losers every time even when you cheat to win :lol: :lol: :lol:

When did Celtic become a diddy club? :unsure:
C'est superb a tete! Il y a equalisation fantastique! Monsieur! Johnny! Russell!

User is offline   7-2 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • Team:St.Johnstone

View PostFakeGenius, on May 18 2008, 11:46, said:

See post #763.

Ah yes, youre spot on. St Johnstone fans are well known for rampaging throughout Europe causing havoc and of course there was our policy of not signing any non farmers for a hundred odd years.

Actually, in one of our rare European adventures we took thousands to Monaco and took the place over...well, it isnt THAT big after all...and managed to have a superb drinking session, laughs with the locals, get stuffed and leave without any problems at all. In fact a certain Mr Prso has stated on a few occasions that one of the reasons he moved to Scotland was because he remembered being so impressed by the passion of the Saints fans in Monaco.

It is not me that is the hypocrite and you are basically just wrong.

User is offline   stevenston saint 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • Team:St.Mirren

View PostFakeGenius, on May 18 2008, 11:57, said:

I am not wrong though. I have been hitting you with facts the whole time.

And as Stevenston Saint has shown, if the facts are thrown back at you i.e Italians and English people being racially abused by the tartan barmy you don't like it and you start getting silly about it.

I have held my hands up. Our support needs to take a long hard look at itself. But I won't be taking a telling on my behaviour from anyone on here.

:bairn

Guest_FakeGenius_*

View Post7-2, on May 18 2008, 12:00, said:

Ah yes, youre spot on. St Johnstone fans are well known for rampaging throughout Europe causing havoc and of course there was our policy of not signing any non farmers for a hundred odd years.

Actually, in one of our rare European adventures we took thousands to Monaco and took the place over...well, it isnt THAT big after all...and managed to have a superb drinking session, laughs with the locals, get stuffed and leave without any problems at all. In fact a certain Mr Prso has stated on a few occasions that one of the reasons he moved to Scotland was because he remembered being so impressed by the passion of the Saints fans in Monaco.

It is not me that is the hypocrite and you are basically just wrong.

And so did the majority of Rangers fans in Manchester.

Next.

Guest_FakeGenius_*

View Poststevenston saint, on May 18 2008, 12:01, said:

:bairn

Tremendous.

Another feckin lunatic with a keyboard.

Head in the sand tartan tranny tit.

User is offline   guacamole 

• Third Division Regular
  • Team:Dundee Utd

View PostFakeGenius, on May 18 2008, 11:01, said:

Next.

A majority, yes, but a significant minority didn't. Despite both you and Sir David Muddy claiming the "big boy did it and ran away" defence.
C'est superb a tete! Il y a equalisation fantastique! Monsieur! Johnny! Russell!

User is offline   LOL @ Celtic 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • Team:Other

View Post7-2, on May 18 2008, 10:28, said:

Double standards from a hun. What a surprise. You obviously arent as intelligent as you credit yourself being.

This is the best one though...

....hun complains about others jumping on a bandwagon!!! You couldnt make it up. :lol:

All huns are scum whether they are involved in actual violence or not.

You are a fanny as well.

And the vast majority of Rangers fans drank and had a good time free from trouble.

User is offline   7-2 

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostFakeGenius, on May 18 2008, 12:01, said:

Next.

Next? Depends who you are drawn against.

As has been said and as I have stated in other posts myself trying to have a sensible debate with the OF is impossible. You are, thankfully, on a different planet. You can never compare your two clubs, supporters and conduct to others because none of the rest of us are built on bigotry and the hatred of others. Thats what makes you different and thats what make you the scum you are.

Guest_FakeGenius_*

View Postguacamole, on May 18 2008, 12:03, said:

A majority, yes, but a significant minority didn't. Despite both you and Sir David Muddy claiming the "big boy did it and ran away" defence.

Sorry you'll need to explain the last bit. What did I claim? In the nearly all of my posts I have condemned the violence. It wasn't a significant minority by the way. It was a couple of hundred (GMP's figures not mine) out of nearly 200,000 people.

Ok now you have admitted that the majority behaved themselves. I am proud to say I was part of the majority. That was what prompted me to start posting in this thread. The fact that some of us were supposed to be guilty by association because we were in Manchester, wearing Rangers colours and drinking in the street. That is just plain stupid.

That is all I was trying to say.

User is offline   7-2 

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostIXI THE ONE IXI, on May 18 2008, 12:07, said:

You are a fanny as well.

And the vast majority of Rangers fans drank and had a good time free from trouble.

Rather a fanny that a bigotted lowlife.

I never understand why so many huns hide behind 'other' as their club. Maybe they are as secretly embarrassed by the name Rangers as the rest of Scotland is.

• Golden Shoe Winner

View Post7-2, on May 18 2008, 11:07, said:

As has been said and as I have stated in other posts myself trying to have a sensible debate with the OF is impossible. You are, thankfully, on a different planet. You can never compare your two clubs, supporters and conduct to others because none of the rest of us are built on bigotry and the hatred of others. Thats what makes you different and thats what make you the scum you are.

And you post this:

View Post7-2, on May 18 2008, 10:28, said:

All huns are scum whether they are involved in actual violence or not.

Just making it up as you go along aren't you? :lol:

User is offline   7-2 

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostIXI THE ONE IXI, on May 18 2008, 12:13, said:

And you post this:

Just stating the facts lowlife. Sorry they dont appeal to you.

Guest_FakeGenius_*

View Post7-2, on May 18 2008, 12:07, said:

I don't hate you because I don't know you from Adam and all this posturing behind a keyboard won't make me hate you either but yet you hate me because I am a Rangers fan.

It is YOU that is on a different planet. You're a sad individual and you have shown that no matter how much you try to take the moral high ground, you are a hate filled moron.

Go and pull the heid aff it or something, relieve some of that tension.

User is offline   7-2 

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostFakeGenius, on May 18 2008, 12:16, said:

I don't hate you because I don't know you from Adam and all this posturing behind a keyboard won't make me hate you either but yet you hate me because I am a Rangers fan.

It is YOU that is on a different planet. You're a sad individual and you have shown that no matter how much you try to take the moral high ground, you are a hate filled moron.

Go and pull the heid aff it or something, relieve some of that tension.

Excellent! How intelligent did you say you were???!

Now go and pick up all of your toys, theres a good little boy..... :lol:

Guest_FakeGenius_*

View PostIXI THE ONE IXI, on May 18 2008, 12:13, said:

And you post this:

7-2 has exposed himself as a someone who is bursting with hatred and feels the need to abuse us all because we are Rangers fans.

I know supporting St. Johnstone can't be easy but this guy has taken frustration to a whole new level.

• Golden Shoe Winner

View Post7-2, on May 18 2008, 11:12, said:

Rather a fanny that a bigotted lowlife.

I never understand why so many huns hide behind 'other' as their club. Maybe they are as secretly embarrassed by the name Rangers as the rest of Scotland is.

So you admit you are a fanny, that's a start :lol:

I'm no bigot, I don't join in any of these songs or the other shit, I went there to support the team, had 1 beer, drank water the rest of the day and had to dodge the GMP baton charges trying to get to the station where everyone was treated like a shambles.

Your 'all huns are scum' is just a lazy generalising, you probably know a Rangers fan or are friends with one or related to one, I bet you wouldn't call them scum to their face.

• Golden Shoe Winner

View Post7-2, on May 18 2008, 11:16, said:

Just stating the facts lowlife. Sorry they dont appeal to you.

'The facts'

Do you even know what a fact is? :lol:

User is offline   The Arch 

• "Journo cock"
  • Team:Partick Thistle

View PostIXI THE ONE IXI, on May 18 2008, 12:21, said:

Your 'all huns are scum' is just a lazy generalising, you probably know a Rangers fan or are friends with one or related to one, I bet you wouldn't call them scum to their face.

I enjoy calling my rangers supporting friends "bigoted scum". It's one of the perks of the job, when you're part of a support that aren't bigots or attack policemen.

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostFakeGenius, on May 18 2008, 11:21, said:

7-2 has exposed himself as a someone who is bursting with hatred and feels the need to abuse us all because we are Rangers fans.

I know supporting St. Johnstone can't be easy but this guy has taken frustration to a whole new level.

Most folk on here are waiting to stick the boot in no matter what happens, these people would never be satisfied and would find some mud to throw at you.

It is best just to point out their retarded arguments and watch them chase their tail as they get more and more irate.

For the record, I had a great time in Manchester and it was a once in a lifetime experience, you won't see a city taken over like that again for a game.

Guest_FakeGenius_*

View PostThe Arch, on May 18 2008, 12:25, said:

I enjoy calling my rangers supporting friends "bigoted scum". It's one of the perks of the job, when you're part of a support that aren't bigots or attack policemen.

'Hello, hello, how do you do?
We hate the boys in Royal Blue
We hate the boys in Emerald Green
So f**k yer pope and f**k yer Queen'

That'll be acceptable though, cause it's just a bit of fun and you share a city with the big bad OF ..... :rolleyes:

User is offline   The Arch 

• "Journo cock"
  • Team:Partick Thistle

View PostFakeGenius, on May 18 2008, 12:30, said:

'Hello, hello, how do you do?
We hate the boys in Royal Blue
We hate the boys in Emerald Green
So f**k yer pope and f**k yer Queen'

That'll be acceptable though, cause it's just a bit of fun and you share a city with the big bad OF ..... :rolleyes:

That song is ironic, something that obviously would go over the head of any Rangers fan. We've pretty much stopped singing it anyway.

Rangers fans still sing an array of bigoted songs, and a section of them like smashing up cars, stamping on the head of policemens and losing out in fights with german shepards.

Guest_FakeGenius_*

View PostIXI THE ONE IXI, on May 18 2008, 12:27, said:

Most folk on here are waiting to stick the boot in no matter what happens, these people would never be satisfied and would find some mud to throw at you.

It is best just to point out their retarded arguments and watch them chase their tail as they get more and more irate.

For the record, I had a great time in Manchester and it was a once in a lifetime experience, you won't see a city taken over like that again for a game.

Since I joined the topic it has been the diddies who have felt the need to start the name calling and ridicule me. No skin off my nose but they're kidding themselves on when they say they are looking for a sensible discussion.

I also had a great time in Manchester. Me and you only though mate. The other 199,998 Rangers supporters that were there were on the rampage all day, didn't you know it?

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostThe Arch, on May 18 2008, 11:25, said:

Supporting Partick Thistle is a job :huh:

Even the most desperate asylum seekers would rather go back to their country of origin and get battered than take on that 'job' :lol:

But I doubt you have many friends anyway, if you call them 'scum', although it could just be another case of diddyism and lies that plague these boards.

Guest_FakeGenius_*

View PostIXI THE ONE IXI, on May 18 2008, 12:35, said:

Supporting Partick Thistle is a job :huh:

Even the most desperate asylum seekers would rather go back to their country of origin and get battered than take on that 'job' :lol:

But I doubt you have many friends anyway, if you call them 'scum', although it could just be another case of diddyism and lies that plague these boards.

Don't worry, he doesn't.

He's just another one of many on here using the internet to make others think he's hard.

• (35 Pages) +
  • « First
  • Last »