- You cannot start a new topic
- You cannot reply to this topic
Todays Scores results
Guest_threavefan_*
Posted 12 April 2008 - 17:08
- Group: Surfer
stranraer fc 1 threave 3
threave scorers warren donnely and baty
any other scores? who won the cup final?
threave scorers warren donnely and baty
any other scores? who won the cup final?
Posted 12 April 2008 - 17:54
- Group: Gold Members
- My Team:Other
Posted 12 April 2008 - 20:09
- My Team:Rangers
Posted 12 April 2008 - 20:53
- My Team:Other
Posted 12 April 2008 - 21:43
Massive win for Threave. Well done to them!
Creetown beat Saints??? Am surprised a little. I wonder where all the Saints lads are? After the abuse they gave the Creetown boys when they beat them the last time, I'd say they'll be looking for revenge.
John Service scored?? It's been a funny day.
Creetown beat Saints??? Am surprised a little. I wonder where all the Saints lads are? After the abuse they gave the Creetown boys when they beat them the last time, I'd say they'll be looking for revenge.
Posted 12 April 2008 - 22:16
- My Team:Aberdeen
- Gamertag:tuckersloan
Went and watched the Stranraer v Threave game. Have never had any problems with Threave but would have preferred to see Stranraer win. Was at the game with my father who insisted in sitting in his normal seat - therefore meaning I was in amongst all the Threave guys. In all honesty Threave deserved to win. It was a good game with both sides playing some good football. There was a fair bit of needle in the match.
Its been a bad bad day - as a dual Stranraer and Aberdeen supporter the Scotish cup semi final result didn't go down to well to say the least. Then I had to sit with a bunch of Threave fans who were gloating about their local senior team making the Scottish cup final.
Hard to take when its Queens but I guess you need to credit any provincial team who does so well. So well done Queens and local rivals or not if you face Rangers in the final I will be grudgingly rooting for Queens. If its Partick or Saints they play I hope they get stuffed though.
Its been a bad bad day - as a dual Stranraer and Aberdeen supporter the Scotish cup semi final result didn't go down to well to say the least. Then I had to sit with a bunch of Threave fans who were gloating about their local senior team making the Scottish cup final.
This post has been edited by tuckersloan: 13 April 2008 - 11:40
Posted 12 April 2008 - 22:40
- My Team:Scotland
Posted 13 April 2008 - 01:10
- My Team:Queen of the South
tipitover, on Apr 12 2008, 23:40, said:
who do u think m8 !!!!!!!!.
.........3-1 CREETOWN C'MON DA FERRY
Care to comment on how you thought Aberdeen would win?
No, thats what I thought. You're a fucking bitter!
Woooooooof
Posted 13 April 2008 - 13:03
Hoss, on Apr 12 2008, 21:53, said:
Just checked Solway press website......John Service scored.......someone said earlier this season he had finished up playing? Obviously not!!! 
Naw Hoss he had a bad knee for most o the season. What a diff he has made to Creetown since he came back fae being injured. Top player like!
DG7, on Apr 12 2008, 22:43, said:
Massive win for Threave. Well done to them!
Why?
Posted 13 April 2008 - 20:03
- My Team:Scotland
Posted 13 April 2008 - 20:29
- My Team:Queen of the South
tipitover, on Apr 13 2008, 21:03, said:
because i dont like queens and i thought the dons should have been good enough to f**k youse ok
You hate Queens, becasue you are a general bitter aye? Spammers Utd are class like!
Woooooooof
Posted 14 April 2008 - 09:13
- My Team:St. Cuthbert Wanderers
- Gamertag:Ginge200679
FC_1919, on Apr 13 2008, 21:29, said:
You hate Queens, becasue you are a general bitter aye? Spammers Utd are class like!
I think you have summed it up pretty well! Well done Creetown you deserved to win by all accounts but don't try to p**s on Queens parade!! Nothing positive to say just don't say anything.
Guest_threavefan_*
Posted 14 April 2008 - 20:23
- Group: Surfer
creetown 2 threave 0 in cup tonight i hear. any other scores??
Posted 14 April 2008 - 20:38
Posted 14 April 2008 - 21:58
- My Team:Annan Athletic
Annan 3 Nithsdale 0 in Haig Gordon semi
Season 2011-12 Last Man Standing (didn't need to pick OF)
Posted 15 April 2008 - 12:29
- My Team:St. Cuthbert Wanderers
- Gamertag:Ginge200679
Page 1 of 1
- You cannot start a new topic
- You cannot reply to this topic
Delete Post
Delete From Topic