• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Greenock Morton
IAMBIC PENTAMETER

Within this thread conversation is done

By only using the technique above

And now I ask "Oh do you understand?"
Harveys The Furniture Store sponsors Coronation Street - Bringing your home to life.

Fraser_QPFC is the man

User is offline   Broccoli Dog 

• Bitches aint shit.
  • My Team:St.Mirren
the most pretentious thread subject to date

User is offline   the snudge 

• SPL Signing Target
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Dumbarton
Whit??!?!????

Guest_Ron Burgundy_*

• Group: Surfer

View Postthe snudge, on Apr 2 2008, 19:05, said:

Whit??!?!????

wordplay for the socially inadequate.

The sort of things fopps did in university :lol: :lol:

i should add my post is made in ignorance of the subject.

This post has been edited by Ron Burgundy: 02 April 2008 - 18:16

User is offline   longjohn 

• First Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Queen of the South

View Poststuart., on Apr 2 2008, 18:58, said:

IAMBIC PENTAMETER

Why?
Ma na ma na

User is offline   Broccoli Dog 

• Bitches aint shit.
it seems stuart your thread has failed to work

User is offline   Rugster 

• #10 - Legend
  • My Team:Falkirk
  • Euro 2012:Spain
By myself, this thread is, appreciated at least.
RIP Craig Gowans - 1988-2005 #37

I bet it's warm in California

User is offline   philpy 

• From here to eternity
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
  • Gamertag:harry ramp
Fuck me, he never said , "hello", at the start, of his pish thread.

User is offline   Frank Booth 

• Golden Shoe Winner
fuck off you pretentious cunt...and bawbag.
The best thing about being dead is you no longer have to say "I wish I were dead".

The best thing about being alive is you can still say "I wish I were dead".

User is offline   vikingTON 

• Not arrogant, just better
  • My Team:Greenock Morton

View Poststuart., on Apr 2 2008, 18:58, said:

IAMBIC PENTAMETER

It is a tale told by an idiot:
full of sound and fury; signifying nothing.
Posted Image

User is offline   Raith Against The Machine 

• The Omen
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
  • Euro 2012:Croatia

View PostStupid Baby, on Apr 2 2008, 21:12, said:

it seems stuart your thread has failed to work

Not quite, Stupid Baby, tis excellent.

User is offline   Monster 

• I'm all business
  • My Team:Other
  • Euro 2012:Ukraine
Very swiftly, mousily charactered: for philosophy.
It's my solo party, it's my body, and if I choose to abuse it with my lifestyle and my music
What the f**k! I can't lose! It's my life! Why is it I can't keep you far enough away?

Page 1 of 1