What A Wanker! Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   Ned Nederlander 

• Golden Shower Winner
  • My Team:Falkirk

View PostReina, on Apr 1 2008, 14:40, said:

Aye, but only onto sidelights.

Nah, it's something to do with pulling and holding the high-beam lever whilst you've got your side lights on,

I did it in my V40.
Scottish Football Fans - Sent to Coventry by Doncaster.

User is offline   Reina 

• Falkirk Mafia
  • Group: Global Moderators
  • My Team:Scotland
Really? Never heard of that. Ah well. I don't mind the lights being on, to be honest...
Join our Flickr group here - Find our *NEW* photography 'assignment' here

User is offline   Ned Nederlander 

• Golden Shower Winner

View PostReina, on Apr 1 2008, 15:36, said:

I don't even think that would work. Volvos are indestructible!

View PostNed Nederlander, on Apr 1 2008, 15:45, said:

I did it in my V40.

The same V40 that was written off when an auld woman decided she would just indicate for a laugh <_<

.... If only I'd had those lights on :P
Scottish Football Fans - Sent to Coventry by Doncaster.

User is offline   centralparker 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Cowdenbeath

View Postkullibino, on Apr 1 2008, 14:28, said:

Doesn't having the handbreak on reduce the likelyhood of a mass shunt.

Surely the footbrake is far more powerful than the handbrake. I hardly ever need to use the handbrake when I'm driving, unless I'm stuck in traffic jam going up a steep hill.

This post has been edited by centralparker: 01 April 2008 - 16:31

User is offline   Reina 

• Falkirk Mafia
  • Group: Global Moderators
  • My Team:Scotland
The handbrake only brakes 2 wheels and the footbrake brakes 4 wheels - you can drive with the handbrake on (of course, not on purpose would one do that), so it stands to reason that the handbrake is not as strong as the foot brake - it's just a little helper.
Join our Flickr group here - Find our *NEW* photography 'assignment' here

User is offline   centralparker 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Cowdenbeath
I would say most 4x4 drivers are total w**kers.

User is offline   GypsyTillIDie 

• Super Iain Gray
  • My Team:Clyde
  • Euro 2012:England
I have a drama teacher whose reggy plate is:

BJ** SEX.

The only thing that ruins it is that it is on a Nissan Micra. <_<
What is my perfect crime? I break into Tiffany's at midnight. Do I go for the vault? No. I go for the chandelier - it's priceless. As I'm taking it down a woman catches me. She tells me to stop. It's her father's business. She's Tiffany. I say 'no'. We make love all night. In the morning the cops come and I escape in one of their uniforms. I tell her to meet me in Mexico, but I go to Canada. I don't trust her. Besides, I like the cold. Thirty years later I get a postcard. I have a son and he's the chief of police. This is where the story gets interesting: I tell Tiffany to meet me in Paris, by the Trocadero - she's been waiting for me all these years; she's never taken another lover. I don't care, I don't show up. I go to Berlin. That's where I stash the chandelier.

User is offline   dave258 

• ( o )( o )
  • My Team:Rangers
  • Gamertag:sexpest3000
I once saw the number plate AN3L S3X when playing football at Forthbank. I laughed so hard I nearly shat.
Gambling Diary Profit/Loss 2010: -£85.98
Gambling Diary Profit/Loss 2011: +£44.54

User is offline   Mushroom 

• FFS
JOB 13 Y is the best I've ever seen B)

User is offline   LiviClyde 

• P&B's longest running avatar

View Postcentralparker, on Apr 1 2008, 17:30, said:

Surely the footbrake is far more powerful than the handbrake. I hardly ever need to use the handbrake when I'm driving, unless I'm stuck in traffic jam going up a steep hill.

Aye, but your foot can very easily slip off the pedal if you're shunted!

Sloppy, lazy driving, CP!

I had a Citroen C4 Picasso on loan while my car was being serviced and it has an electric handbrake which comes on automatically hen the engine is switched off. I asked what the procedure was at traffic lights and was told to keep my foot on the brake! :huh: :huh:

There must be a manual switch or something, because that's just wrong!
I am not young enough to know everything.

Idealism is what precedes experience; cynicism is what follows [

User is offline   Kincardine 

• SPL Sub
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Rangers

View PostNed Nederlander, on Apr 1 2008, 15:45, said:

Nah, it's something to do with pulling and holding the high-beam lever whilst you've got your side lights on,

I did it in my V40.

Doesn't work for the V70 though - it's software controlled and has to be done by the dealer.

User is offline   The Phoenix 

• Vote for Cold Showers
  • My Team:Stirling Albion
  • Gamertag:XBL World Champion

View Postdave258, on Apr 1 2008, 18:45, said:

I once saw the number plate AN3L S3X when playing football at Forthbank. I laughed so hard I nearly shat.

There's a joke about Stirling Albion somewhere up there. :ph34r:

The only place where your dream becomes impossible is in your own thinking.

User is offline   Reignman 

• Third Division Signing Target
  • My Team:St.Johnstone
I saw a porsche parked on St Georges Road with the number plate PI5 AFF a few months back which made me chuckle. Also saw a Range Rover on Byers Road with MI00 AAW.
Stand Up If You Hate Dundee

User is offline   Gaz 

• Everybody Lies
  • Euro 2012:Spain
  • Gamertag:Gazcobain
There's a guy used to cut around Falkirk with D134 ABJ.

View Posthoneyboy edwards, on 05 October 2011 - 17:05, said:

How many people have you actually witnessed punching a staffie in the street to prove their hardness??

User is offline   MattBairn 

• Come crawling faster...Obey your Master
  • Group: Platinum Members

View PostGaz, on Apr 1 2008, 19:26, said:

There's a guy used to cut around Falkirk with D134 ABJ.

:lol: :lol: :lol:

If Id seen that on a car passing I wouldnt have given it a second look either!

Class! :P Well noticed!
Posted Image

User is offline   qos_75 

• Free Cake!
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:Queen of the South
  • Euro 2012:Germany
On the subject of wankers, this was on the BBC website today:

Chloroform death during sex act

A delivery driver died from inhaling chloroform through a Soviet bio-war mask, an inquest at Newport has heard.

Christopher Harris, 47, from Newport, practised a dominant and submissive sex relationship which involved pain.

He was found alone in his bed, "stiff and ice-cold" and still wearing the mask, by his friend Debra Keylock.

The coroner said Mr Harris enjoyed what many considered, deviant sexual practices. Verdict: Misadventure.

The inquest heard, the father-of-three, Mr Harris, practised "breath play", which involved breath deprivation and the restriction of air with Ms Keylock, who he met with on a regular basis.

But giving evidence to the inquest, Ms Keylock said Mr Harris sometimes practised this alone, against her wishes.

He also discussed buying chloroform which she did not like, the inquest heard.

Face mask

When she found him dead in October 2007, he was wearing the mask which was attached by tubes to a breathing bottle and a breather bag.

Ms Keylock said Mr Harris's fetish was to take pain and he would take breath play "not quite to the last breath".

The hoods and masks they used had an emergency release mechanism on them which meant it would only take half a second to release them, the inquest heard.

Det Con Carl Smith told the inquest that a number of items had been seized and the scene of Mr Harris's death examined but there was no evidence of any third-party involvement or foul play.

In a statement read to the hearing, pathologist Dr Andrew Davison said Mr Harris had died as a result of the inhalation of chloroform through a face mask.

There was no evidence of any external injury, he said.

Coronor David Bowen said: "I am satisfied there was no third-party involvement. He had threatened to experiment with chloroform in the past and I am satisfied he died when the experiment went tragically wrong."

:o
Look at you. You're a slippery genius!

User is offline   Juan Sara 

• SPL Sub
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Dundee
Is it no against the law to use your mobile while driving?
yuptae!!

User is offline   madmitch 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:St.Mirren
  • Euro 2012:Spain
Ex bike and truck racer Steve Parrish has PEN15 :lol:

• (2 Pages) +