People Not Texting Back
Rate Topic:

Posted 01 April 2008 - 09:52
- Group: Gold Members
- My Team:Raith Rovers
Abit of topic, but i hate those messages where it says text 10 people in 5 minutes and you will get a kiss from.. F uck Off!!!
I'm out and about, i'm in with a shout.
Posted 01 April 2008 - 09:58
- My Team:St.Mirren
Posted 01 April 2008 - 10:07
- My Team:Arbroath
Stupid Baby, on Apr 1 2008, 00:51, said:
i refuse to reply to any messages that don't use correct punctuation and spelling of words.
SQUIDGER, on Apr 1 2008, 10:48, said:
What about capital letters at the beginning of sentences?
Stupid Baby, on Apr 1 2008, 10:58, said:
predective
texting does it all for you.
Quality exchange!
Was it done on purpose?
Posted 01 April 2008 - 10:24
- My Team:Other
- Euro 2012:Ukraine
Reina, on Apr 1 2008, 00:50, said:
My brother puts 'tb' at the end of his messages. I don't 'tb' just to annoy him.
Shakey T does that on every text.
I always reply though, because Shakey is ace.
Has anyone else had one of these chain texts from some gullible idiot that says something like:
"O2 are now offering free o2 to o2 texts fro life and £50 free credit if you text this to 20 friends!"
It's my solo party, it's my body, and if I choose to abuse it with my lifestyle and my music
What the f**k! I can't lose! It's my life! Why is it I can't keep you far enough away?
Posted 01 April 2008 - 10:28
- My Team:Peterhead
- Gamertag:whats an xbox
Monster, on Apr 1 2008, 11:24, said:
Has anyone else had one of these chain texts from some gullible idiot that says something like:
"O2 are now offering free o2 to o2 texts fro life and £50 free credit if you text this to 20 friends!"
yes ive had it a few times offering a £50 top sadly its aimed at young teens
yippeeee the season has nearly started
Posted 01 April 2008 - 10:39
- Group: Platinum Members
- My Team:Falkirk
What annoys me is people who moan about people using text abbreviations or the lack of punctuation in texts. As long as you can understand it at first glance, what's the problem?
Of course it's annoying in internet forums, letters, e-mails and the likes, but why would anyone get hot under the collar over missing commas and shortened words in a text message?
THEY HIBERNATE IN YOUR COLON
Posted 01 April 2008 - 10:43
I fell for that one on Friday night, i was pished but i feel ashamed
Posted 01 April 2008 - 11:30
- Group: Global Moderators
- My Team:Scotland
I have unlimited texts with my contract. And I got a letter from o2 the other day to tell me that I'm getting unlimited phone calls because I'm such a valued customer. It's a shame I hardly ever use my phone.... What a waste.
Posted 01 April 2008 - 12:38
- My Team:Clyde
Shaky T always puts tb at the end of his texts. A few months back myself, him and Synex were having a three way texting convo. Synex texted to me "Why does Shaky always end his texts with tb? Is he just really insecure?".
We then agreed not to text him back and see what happens. I don't know about Synex but Shaky resent his latest text to me 5 minutes after the original
23 years but not forgotten.
Posted 01 April 2008 - 12:43
- My Team:Stirling Albion
Posted 01 April 2008 - 12:45
- My Team:Ross County
MarvMarvSuperMarv, on Apr 1 2008, 11:43, said:
I fell for that one on Friday night, i was pished but i feel ashamed
. Every text is the size of 2 texts and you need to send 20 t get this "£50" so i wasted 40 texts
!!
Hello down there!
Posted 01 April 2008 - 13:38
- My Team:Airdrie Utd
Neiljb, on Mar 31 2008, 22:32, said:
Annoying c**ts who keep texting you.
Agreed. Tight @rsed gits who won't pay for a call.
The BBC will lie to you. Where they cannot lie they will misreport. What they cannot misreport they will ignore.
Posted 01 April 2008 - 13:51
- My Team:Whitletts Victoria
- Euro 2012:Croatia
Posted 01 April 2008 - 13:56
- My Team:Other
- Euro 2012:Ukraine
davidkennedyshand,
on Apr 1 2008, 14:51, said:
Aye some kant with a faulty motor sent me that the other day
Wonder which erse that was? Honestly, folk are awfy thick these days.
It's my solo party, it's my body, and if I choose to abuse it with my lifestyle and my music
Posted 01 April 2008 - 14:14
staggy4life, on Apr 1 2008, 13:45, said:
I noticed that but then tought right if i spend £5 sending these messages but get £50 back that's a great deal
Delete Post
Delete From Topic
The post will be removed from this topic completely
Skin and Language
Execution Stats
- Time Now: May 27 2012 07:04
Skin by IPBForumSkins
Community Forum Software by IP.Board