Setanta Battery Burd Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   Bloobell 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Rangers
Cannae find the original thread and tbh cannae even recall which forum it was on so here's some additions from Saturday's OF game

Posted Image

Sellick's 2nd worst Manager in their history

User is offline   Broccoli Dog 

• Bitches aint shit.
  • My Team:St.Mirren
my what a normal looking woman

Guest_Ron Burgundy_*

• Group: Surfer

View PostStupid Baby, on Mar 31 2008, 15:08, said:

my what a normal looking woman

if I was going to become a stalker i'd make sure she was a right ride....like a big game hunter seking a vole to shoot.

User is offline   MarvMarvSuperMarv 

• "17 year old Wayne Rooney"
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
Nothing special there.
I'm out and about, i'm in with a shout.

User is offline   Ross 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:Queen of the South
Obviously gone are the days when people went to football matches to watch football

User is offline   Gall09 

• 100 Scottish Caps
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Queen's Park
Creepy.
Ludere Causa Ludendi

@Gall1985

User is offline   Archie 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Partick Thistle

View PostBloobell, on Mar 31 2008, 14:55, said:

Cannae find the original thread and tbh cannae even recall which forum it was on so here's some additions from Saturday's OF game

Posted Image

You are a cock.
Cosmos ya bass.

User is offline   rw89 

• Hasta luego Damian!
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
  • Euro 2012:Spain
  • Gamertag:Steam: RWeir2711
Seriously, do you have nothing else to do other than take photographs of one woman at football grounds? You might want to get help about this...saying a lassie has a nice arse is one thing but taking photographs from a distance and posting them on an internet forum is another.
Sky Euro 2012 Fantasy Football League name: pieandbovril superleague entry pin code: 8007039My twitter

User is offline   ZCARS 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Ayr United
monsters gonnae get you
remember he had a flakey
the last time this was posted

User is offline   xbl 

• Forward, together.
  • My Team:Arbroath
If they were photos of said girl looking hot, then fair enough, but you can barely see her - she's just an ordinary girl, so its a bit creepy!

User is offline   The Phoenix 

• Vote for Cold Showers
  • My Team:Stirling Albion
  • Gamertag:XBL World Champion

View Postxbl, on Mar 31 2008, 15:22, said:

If they were photos of said girl looking hot, then fair enough, but you can barely see her - she's just an ordinary girl, so its a bit creepy!

Perhaps for Bloobell that is the closest he's ever been to a member of the opposite sex? :unsure:

The only place where your dream becomes impossible is in your own thinking.

User is offline   Broccoli Dog 

• Bitches aint shit.
  • My Team:St.Mirren
bloobell wants to wear her skin as a coat

User is offline   DAFC 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Dunfermline
What is her job?
Holding a battery?

At least she gets to see the fitba for free.

User is offline   Bloobell 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Rangers

View PostDAFC, on Mar 31 2008, 15:26, said:

What is her job?
Holding a battery?

At least she gets to see the fitba for free.

Aye, lucky mare

Some folk need to lighten up a bit
Posted Image
Sellick's 2nd worst Manager in their history

User is offline   SteamingparBoz 

• First Division Sub
  • My Team:Dunfermline
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands
I can confirm she's a stunner and would definitely get it. She's worked for BBC and Sky games at East End Park before, and had a few songs sung in her name.Mostly including the words out and rat.
Same rules apply.

User is offline   Ric 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Other
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands
Got to say Blooey, this is becoming an obsession. :unsure:

I fear for your zinc levels if left to watch the football on your own.. :P
‎"Member clubs are mindful of a sporting integrity aspect but the commercial benefits outweigh that." - Michael Johnston (Kilmarnock FC Chairman).
"Personally I think we need to keep Rangers in the SPL. I don't care that fans will be upset with that." - Peter Houston (Dundee United Manager).

User is offline   Monster 

• I'm all business
  • My Team:Other
  • Euro 2012:Ukraine
Personality disorder category A
It's my solo party, it's my body, and if I choose to abuse it with my lifestyle and my music
What the f**k! I can't lose! It's my life! Why is it I can't keep you far enough away?

Guest_BullyWee1878_*

• Group: Surfer

View Postxbl, on Mar 31 2008, 15:22, said:

Thats not good for Bloobell when XBL who himself is an expert stalker starts calling you creepy !

User is offline   badger_whacker 

• SPL Superstar
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Hamilton Academical
  • Gamertag:badgerwhacker
This is what happens when you mix football and women.

Guys like Bloobell salivate, take pictures and miss the entire match.

That said, you are one disturbing character. :P
Posted Image

User is offline   xbl 

• Forward, together.
  • My Team:Arbroath

View PostBullyWee1878, on Mar 31 2008, 16:54, said:

Thats not good for Bloobell when XBL who himself is an expert stalker starts calling you creepy !

When did I become an expert stalker? :o

User is offline   kara_hibee 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Hibernian
:o
You are a total freak! Get a life and a bird for that matter!

User is offline   cowboy 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Kilmarnock
much as i admire the battery burd and her tight jeans, i have to agree, taking pictures of her around the ground is going too far. have some self respect man, at least conceal your perviness

User is offline   seamus 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Celtic
  • Gamertag:seamuspb

View PostBloobell, on Mar 31 2008, 14:55, said:

Posted Image

FFS if its not Ally McCoist having an erection or not its this.
There is a serious want about this poster at times.
but then up stepped Albert Kidd

User is offline   cowboy 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Kilmarnock
oh, and a pity a sniper couldnt take out the p***k with a union flag

unionist scum

User is offline   DAFC 

• Golden Shoe Winner