Login:

The Pie Shop: Mcmanus Away? - The Pie Shop

• (2 Pages) +

Mcmanus Away? Rate Topic: -----

Guest_Scofield_*

• Group: Surfer
On trial with Colorado Rapids, who are training in London right now.

User is offline   DAFC 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Dunfermline
f**k off tam

User is offline   SteamingparBoz 

• First Division Sub
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands
Cheery fucking oh if it happens.
Same rules apply.

User is offline   Dee4Life1893 

• First Division Superstar
  • My Team:Dundee
  • Euro 2012:Portugal
  • Gamertag:PSN: Dee4Life1893
Surely not the same Tam McManus who was going to fire Dunfermline back to the SPL??

You were warned. :lol:
2011/12 P&B NFL Fantasy & Prediction Champion

User is offline   Quango62 

• Third Division Reserve
Lazy wee c**t is he! Good player if he wanted to be, but eveidently he didn't!
He's blue.. he's white... he's fucking Dynamite.....!

User is offline   Leeds-Rover 

• Steven
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:Raith Rovers

View PostDee4Life1893, on Mar 6 2008, 13:15, said:

Surely not the same Tam McManus who was going to fire Dunfermline back to the SPL??

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Still waiting for his Scotland call-up............

User is offline   north_west_L52 

• Third Division Reserve
and where did you find that out?
RAITH ROVERS...SMALLEST TEAM IN THE 1ST DIVISION.

User is offline   Stoo61 

• Third Division Signing Target
I had as Colorado Rapids top once......A move to America would be jammy for him, but once he was found out its a loooong way home.
Posted Image

User is offline   Grant228 

• Person.
  • Gamertag:PSN: Gparsfan2

View PostDee4Life1893, on Mar 6 2008, 13:15, said:

Do you still have that freddie Daquin who was amazing because dundee utd fans said he wasn't bad?
Aye, Good luck in life.

User is offline   Dee4Life1893 

• Euro 2012:Portugal
  • Gamertag:PSN: Dee4Life1893

View PostGrant228, on Mar 6 2008, 15:22, said:

Do you still have that freddie Daquin who was amazing because dundee utd fans said he wasn't bad?

Weak.
2011/12 P&B NFL Fantasy & Prediction Champion

User is offline   north_west_L52 

• Third Division Reserve
he isnt very strong ill gie you that :P
RAITH ROVERS...SMALLEST TEAM IN THE 1ST DIVISION.

User is offline   Dundee Par 

I'm a bit :mellow: towards this. I think he's been getting a hard time from most Pars fans considering he's hardly played this season. I reckon he could still do a job if he was fully fit and got a run in the team, but it's another off the wage bill. Hopefully Jimmy Mac has someone else lined up though.

User is offline   SteamingparBoz 

• First Division Sub
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands
He thinks he's a bit shot playboy. The c**t.
Same rules apply.

Guest_FTOF_PTFC_1_*

I always thought he was SOME Player.

User is offline   sconesjfc 

• My Team:St.Johnstone
c**tS!!! thought it might have been that diddy centre half that plays for us
From the Sally to the Strand all the streets are pack land

Guest_FTOF_PTFC_1_*

View Postsconesjfc, on Mar 6 2008, 18:39, said:

OoOoOoOo you mean Allan McManus - He isnt bad - rumoured with a move to Airdrie !

This post has been edited by FTOF_PTFC_1: 06 March 2008 - 18:42

Guest_sammy johnston_*

Some Pars fans have short f**king memories.............!!!!

Super Tam McManus!!

User is offline   Up wi the bonnets 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip
Hes a good player going forward i thought, but just doesnt track back.

One of my mates used to go out with this girl, her flatmate was seeing Tam Mcmanus. So inevitably they went out on a double date. So there in a pub and Tam goes to the toilet and comes back and says " look we have to leave, ive been recognised" hahaha what a tool!!

User is offline   snorkie 

• My Team:Livingston
Going by what i saw on saturday i think your well shot of him.Possibly another big wage earner of your long list

User is offline   Grant228 

• Person.
  • Gamertag:PSN: Gparsfan2

View Postnorth_west_L52, on Mar 6 2008, 16:14, said:

he isnt very strong ill gie you that :P

stronger than you tho ;)
Aye, Good luck in life.

User is offline   Nizzy 

• Street tuff
  • Group: Global Moderators
  • My Team:Partick Thistle

View Postsconesjfc, on Mar 6 2008, 18:39, said:

I won't be surprised if McManus ends up at Firhill.
MAKE ONE FAMOUS

Guest_FTOF_PTFC_1_*

View PostNiz, on Mar 6 2008, 21:26, said:

I won't be surprised if McManus ends up at Firhill.

Wasnt he at Airdrie with McCall ?

User is offline   Nizzy 

• Street tuff

View PostFTOF_PTFC_1, on Mar 6 2008, 21:37, said:

Wasnt he at Airdrie with McCall ?

Sure was. Looks to be heading towards the St Johnstone exit door and we need cover at the back.
MAKE ONE FAMOUS

Guest_sammy johnston_*

View PostNiz, on Mar 6 2008, 21:42, said:

Sure was. Looks to be heading towards the St Johnstone exit door and we need cover at the back.

:lol: :lol:

User is offline   Nizzy 

• Street tuff

View Postsammy johnston, on Mar 6 2008, 21:52, said:

:lol: :lol:

What exactly do you find amusing?
MAKE ONE FAMOUS

• (2 Pages) +