I've been (un)lucky to have been out of the country for the past month, getting back this morning. What in the opinion of the people of P&B are the things that I (or anyone else that's been away) should know about the past month, to get up to speed?
Page 1 of 1
- You cannot start a new topic
- You cannot reply to this topic
The Past Month...
...According to P&B
Rate Topic:

Posted 16 February 2008 - 19:02
Posted 16 February 2008 - 19:05
- Group: Gold Members
- My Team:St.Mirren
- Euro 2012:Sweden
We still don't know who Fat Barry from Slough is
YAASSS! That's what e'hm talkn' aboot!
Posted 16 February 2008 - 19:39
- My Team:Partick Thistle
Kara_Hibee goes a bit daft on the drink.
Posted 16 February 2008 - 19:46
- My Team:Falkirk
Posted 16 February 2008 - 19:54
- My Team:Berwick Rangers
- Gamertag:Horace Goes Skiing
The Sin Bin is no more (there's a Platinum section now), Berwick are still pish, Stuart Dickson is a moderator, St Miranda pretends he's Stuart Cosgrove, Nick the Kilt is away (but ok), Rinky is posting stories from last month, erm...
Did I mention we're still pish?
Posted 16 February 2008 - 20:26
- Euro 2012:Spain
- Gamertag:Gazcobain
In possibly the least surprising news ever, StMiranda 1/2/3 (the world-famous, ex-hedge fund managing 30 year-old retiree) isn't actually a world-famous, ex-hedge fund managing 30 year-old retiree, but Supras, a teenage schoolkid only just sitting his prelims (and claiming he is Stuart Cosgrove).
Posted 16 February 2008 - 20:37
- My Team:St.Mirren
- Euro 2012:Italy
Well this month belongs to me then
I was never actually Stuart Cosgrove btw
Posted 16 February 2008 - 23:40
- My Team:Clyde
TheFalkirkBairn,
on Feb 16 2008, 19:46, said:
Well he didnt exactly go missing, he got stuck in a wall cavity 
It was only revealed recently that Adam didn't put the top of the cage back on properly, and thus we do not have an amazing Houdini hamster, merely one that took advantage of Adam's stupidity. To say I was miffed is an understatement.
Posted 17 February 2008 - 09:51
- My Team:Ross County
- Gamertag:GCarlos9
Mrs Wee, on Feb 16 2008, 23:40, said:
It was only revealed recently that Adam didn't put the top of the cage back on properly, and thus we do not have an amazing Houdini hamster, merely one that took advantage of Adam's stupidity. To say I was miffed is an understatement. 
Outsmarted by a hamster, poor Adam.
You will retire me, but Iniesta will retire us both.
Posted 17 February 2008 - 13:59
Mrs Wee, on Feb 16 2008, 23:40, said:
Next month on P&B LM kicks Adam out after being outsmarted by a stuart. ....... again
Posted 17 February 2008 - 15:14
- My Team:Clyde
Page 1 of 1
- You cannot start a new topic
- You cannot reply to this topic
Delete Post
Delete From Topic
The post will be removed from this topic completely