Login:

The Pie Shop: Fao Any St Mirren Fan - The Pie Shop

Page 1 of 1

Fao Any St Mirren Fan Rate Topic: -----

Guest_EWS_*

• Group: Surfer
Can any of you explain what the f**k this means? I have seen it crop up in a few places in the West End of Glasgow.

Posted Image

User is offline   Enigma 

• I am not in the condition to f**k!
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
Possibly some sort of Young team!?
Posted Image

Guest_EWS_*

Well having one in the West End is a bit strange, and the pub I found this wasn't exactly a dive, but quite a nice up market bar.

User is offline   paisleybuds 

• Third Division Signing Target
  • My Team:St.Mirren
Never seen it before, but the F suggests Ferguslie?
<span style='font-size:14pt;line-height:100% '>Black & White Army!</span>

Guest_Django Salute_*

It means that some lucky young gentleman from the Ferguslie Park area of Paisley got a felt pen for Christmas.

User is offline   bishoptonbuddie 

• Third Division Reserve
Young Feegie :lol: ko dont have a clue but I think I may be close :P
GOODWINS GONNAE GET YE !

Guest_unitedalan_*

View PostDjango Salute, on Feb 16 2008, 11:00, said:

It means that some lucky young gentleman from the Ferguslie Park area of Paisley got a felt pen for Christmas.

User is offline   Broccoli Dog 

• Bitches aint shit.
best paisley related graffiti i ever seen was in pub toilet wall in edinburgh, it just read 'fegs on tour'.

well done for getting that far lads.

User is offline   MrDust 

• 100 Scottish Caps
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Falkirk
looks like someone cant draw a swastika
National Shite Day.....

"...there's a man with a mullet going mad with a mallet in Millets..." Half man Half Biscuit from CSI Ambleside

User is offline   Ric 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Other
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands
Sorry peeps, but this has nothing to do with the SPL...

..and is going over to General Nonsense.
‎"Member clubs are mindful of a sporting integrity aspect but the commercial benefits outweigh that." - Michael Johnston (Kilmarnock FC Chairman).
"Personally I think we need to keep Rangers in the SPL. I don't care that fans will be upset with that." - Peter Houston (Dundee United Manager).

User is offline   djchapsticks 

• Golden Shoe Winner

View Postkpj, on Feb 16 2008, 11:33, said:

best paisley related graffiti i ever seen was in pub toilet wall in edinburgh, it just read 'fegs on tour'.

well done for getting that far lads.

I once saw the same mention in a pub in Faliraki. :lol:

Anyway, the Young Disciples were a gang who used to be down the scheme when my Dad was a young man, haven't heard them mentioned for a long time.
Posted Image

User is offline   H_B 

• Vamos GB
  • My Team:Falkirk

View Postdjchapsticks, on Feb 16 2008, 12:02, said:

I once saw the same mention in a pub in Faliraki. :lol:

Anyway, the Young Disciples were a gang who used to be down the scheme when my Dad was a young man, haven't heard them mentioned for a long time.

Is there one of those random name generator things for neds, kindof like the "Find out your Mafia name" type sites.

Did they plug in Ferguslie Park and find out "Ah f**k, we've got to call ourselves the Young Disciples now - b*****d"?

User is offline   Supras 

• Hot girls are just like you - except we're hot
  • Euro 2012:Italy
It's quite clearly the elderslie young derry

This post has been edited by Supras: 16 February 2008 - 12:43

View PostH_B, on 18 February 2011 - 12:07, said:

Yes. Unless Sky go bankrupt, there is no way Italian football will ever challenge the Premiership again.

AC Milan 4 - 0 Arsenal : 16th February 2012.
Napoli 3 - 1 Chelsea : 21st February 2012

User is offline   LordHawHaw 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Celtic

View PostEWS, on Feb 16 2008, 02:18, said:

Can any of you explain what the f**k this means? I have seen it crop up in a few places in the West End of Glasgow.

Posted Image

Looks like devil worship to me :angry:
I agree, it's all the old firms fault

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostSupras, on Feb 16 2008, 12:43, said:

It's quite clearly the elderslie young derry

Starting with an 'F'? :lol:
Posted Image

User is offline   Supras 

View Postdjchapsticks, on Feb 16 2008, 12:52, said:

Starting with an 'F'? :lol:

Well they are idiots.

Yes. Unless Sky go bankrupt, there is no way Italian football will ever challenge the Premiership again.

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostSupras, on Feb 16 2008, 12:54, said:

Well they are idiots.

Not that idiotic that they get an E and F mixed up.
Posted Image

User is offline   Supras 

View Postdjchapsticks, on Feb 16 2008, 12:54, said:

Not that idiotic that they get an E and F mixed up.

You've never met them have you.

User is offline   minijc 

• SPL Signing Target
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Aberdeen

View PostPacman83, on Feb 16 2008, 02:40, said:

Aye Young Team seems to be what all you westcoasters call your Under 5 gangs fae what I remember in Hampden nick.

No it disnae, young team is yer areas wee group of neds.
OH JIMMY, JIMMY, SEE YOU LATER.

User is offline   Broccoli Dog 

• Bitches aint shit.
not as intimidating as 'toryglen nazi circus'

User is offline   The Idiot Bástard Son 

• First Division Sub
Years back there was a gang called the Young Disciples, or the YD. This will be the Ferguslie branch, also known as Feegie. Therefore the FYD would read as the Feegie Young Disciples, very probably with an addition of "YA BASS!!!" or somesuch quip.
Ambassador for intelligence

User is offline   fraser_smfc 

• SPL Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Euro 2012:Sweden

View Postkpj, on Feb 16 2008, 13:35, said:

not as intimidating as 'toryglen nazi circus'

:lol: :lol: "Duh duh dodododo duh do do do" :D

Makes it funnier when I picture the wee fannies juggling and on the trapeez.
YAASSS! That's what e'hm talkn' aboot!

Guest_groo-ver_*

View PostMrDust, on Feb 16 2008, 11:53, said:

looks like someone cant draw a swastika

had to run out and check.. have had similar crappy swastika on a wall in my close recently but alas no black inky scribblings... the F+Y+disciples obviously don't travel to my area

Page 1 of 1