The Clydenewcomer Appreciation Thread a true p&b legend Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   CRM 

• First Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Partick Thistle
Its about time a thread was dedicated to p&b's most entertaining poster.

You've got to admire the passion and raw emotion that he puts into each and every one of his posts, his utter hatred towards some posters, his constant and unnecessary use of crass and vulgar language and his general fuckwittery. Lets see some of his best quotes, the obvious one being the "12 Ruel Street" tirade.

I'll start us off with this little gem:

" Better than the shitebag redcoated scottish tossers who sided with england because they were biggoted religious w**k stains. Who shot them with their shitebag muskets.
Fuckin shower a b*****ds"

ClydeNewcomer, i salute you! a true comedy genius! :lol:

This post has been edited by CRM: 12 February 2008 - 01:54

My favourite ever post:

"You know what,

Ive had enough of you and your bigoted bile, so Im goin to do what I should have done when I first saw it. Im reporting you. Im not usually as annoyed, but you cant help yourself. You are offensive and shouldnt be allowed to continue. This isnt banter, you have a serious problem. I dont think this is petty and I would encourage other members offended by this users Bile to do the same."

- Red White and Black

User is offline   dave258 

• ( o )( o )
  • My Team:Rangers
  • Gamertag:sexpest3000
I'd sex him up.

He's just THAT entertaining.

This post has been edited by dave258: 12 February 2008 - 01:56

Gambling Diary Profit/Loss 2010: -£85.98
Gambling Diary Profit/Loss 2011: +£44.54

User is offline   Michael W 

• Superkeeper
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
  • Euro 2012:Germany
I liked this quote

View PostClydeNewcomer, on Feb 11 2008, 13:48, said:

Not the ones the chased you tae f**k out their land naw.

You went back tae england covered in snot, blood, shite and irn bru

I said in an earlier thread, Clydenewcomer should become a philosopher, he could generate a whole new way of thinking to the future generations. I like the way he doesn't hold back on his posts.

Dunfermline boss Jim McIntyre must be at a loss to explain the succession of goalkeeping howlers he's witnessed from the frazzled Pars this season. I'm picturing a scene akin to Basil Fawlty whacking his car repeatedly with a branch after deciding "enough is enough!"

User is offline   dave258 

• ( o )( o )
  • My Team:Rangers
  • Gamertag:sexpest3000
I like the way he reminds me of a retarded chimp with severe learning difficulties. It make me laugh :lol:
Gambling Diary Profit/Loss 2010: -£85.98
Gambling Diary Profit/Loss 2011: +£44.54

Guest_Moan Gils...skin him!!&#_*

• Group: Surfer

View Postdave258, on Feb 12 2008, 01:59, said:

I like the way he reminds me of a retarded chimp with severe learning difficulties. It make me laugh :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: quality

User is offline   MarreZ 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:St.Mirren
  • Gamertag:Metalface Mark
Who?
"ST MIRREN have adopted a new image. The Paisley side resemble the kid at school who returned from the summer holidays with a new school bag and a sun tan that refused to subside."

User is offline   xbl 

• Forward, together.
  • My Team:Arbroath
Oh god, another "legend" appreciation thread.

Guest_Ron Burgundy_*

Frank Grimes Rools!

User is offline   Monster 

• I'm all business
  • My Team:Other
  • Euro 2012:Ukraine

View Postxb@sslichtie, on Feb 12 2008, 09:19, said:

Yeah, and what makes it worse is that it's a crap alias.
It's my solo party, it's my body, and if I choose to abuse it with my lifestyle and my music
What the f**k! I can't lose! It's my life! Why is it I can't keep you far enough away?

User is offline   King Kebab 

• I am Loki, of Asgard. And I am burdened with glorious purpose.
  • Location:The Elizabeth Arkham Asylum for the Criminally Insane
  • My Team:East Fife
  • Gamertag:Goldeneye for the Xbox??? I think I just came!!!

View Postxb@sslichtie, on Feb 12 2008, 09:19, said:

I take it you don't approve of them???

Thats a pity, 'cos you've ruined the surprise me and Ron were going to do for you!!! :(
Posted Image

User is offline   xbl 

• Forward, together.
  • My Team:Arbroath

View PostKing Kebab, on Feb 12 2008, 10:34, said:

Thats a pity, 'cos you've ruined the surprise me and Ron were going to do for you!!! :(

I had one already a couple weeks back. :(

Guest_Ron Burgundy_*

View PostKing Kebab, on Feb 12 2008, 10:34, said:

I take it you don't approve of them???

Tragic...all that fucking work....the reel of his greatest avatar work...the gushing praise of his ability to spot the glaringly obvious and point it out to all and sundry...his infectuous personality...well infectuous like ebola....painful and life threatening.....the video link to the creator of world of warcraft who had a special "ladyfriend" rendered for him alone....and the final presentation of the golden mach 3 razor....all shot down in fucking flames!!!

:angry: :( ...anger or sadness...I just dunno.

I need immediate linkage to this XBL Legend thread...how the f**k did I miss that?

This post has been edited by Ron Burgundy: 12 February 2008 - 10:45

User is offline   Larsson. 

• SPL Superstar
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Celtic
Personally think he's a bit of a nob, but he makes me look clever so
respect for that.

This post has been edited by Larsson.: 12 February 2008 - 10:46

stennyhibee Posted Image
27 Nov 2007 - 14:43 I'm going to shit all over your breakfast

Guest_Ron Burgundy_*

View PostLarsson., on Feb 12 2008, 10:45, said:

respect for that.

and in return you make coal appear intelligent......

User is offline   Larsson. 

• SPL Superstar
  • My Team:Celtic

View PostRon Burgundy, on Feb 12 2008, 10:47, said:

and in return you make coal appear intelligent......

Attention Ron Bugundy : suck my balls.

stennyhibee Posted Image
27 Nov 2007 - 14:43 I'm going to shit all over your breakfast

Guest_Ron Burgundy_*

View PostLarsson., on Feb 12 2008, 11:17, said:

Attention Ron Bugundy : suck my balls.

mmm like little grapes.

User is offline   sonofjenova 

• FINISH THEM
  • My Team:Clyde
We could turn it into a CRM depreciation thread :)
Let's all go to leggoland (it's hilarious)

User is offline   diamonds2002 

• Sunday League Sub
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Airdrie Utd

View Postsonofjenova, on Feb 12 2008, 11:30, said:

We could turn it into a CRM depreciation thread :)

The stupid hun fuckwit does a good enough job of that himself
We hate Airdrie more than you

User is offline   wearealldoomed 

• International Captain
  • My Team:Airdrie Utd
Don't think he is an alias tbh. He appears to know know the area around Ruel St pretty well, even if it does appear that there's no no. 12 on that particular road. :P

Neverless, his posts never fail to raise a chuckle.
Jesus is just a Spanish boy's name.
How come one man got so much fame?

User is offline   djn 

• Second Toughest In The Third Division
  • My Team:Berwick Rangers
  • Gamertag:Horace Goes Skiing

View PostLarsson., on Feb 12 2008, 10:45, said:

respect for that.

It can't be easy for him.

Bless...

View PostBlack and Gold, on Dec 21 2009, 21:22, said:

We MUST get 3 points and get this horrible looking Berwick monkey off our backs.

User is offline   ClydeNewcomer 

• 100 Scottish Caps
  • My Team:Clyde

View PostCRM, on Feb 12 2008, 01:54, said:

You've got to admire the passion and raw emotion that he puts into each and every one of his posts, his utter hatred towards some posters, his constant and unnecessary use of crass and vulgar language and his general fuckwittery. Lets see some of his best quotes, the obvious one being the "12 Ruel Street" tirade.

" Better than the shitebag redcoated scottish tossers who sided with england because they were biggoted religious w**k stains. Who shot them with their shitebag muskets.

Thank you. I will take all payable checks , or mawz to 12 Ruel Street.

B)

User is offline   Supras 

• Hot girls are just like you - except we're hot
  • My Team:St.Mirren
  • Euro 2012:Italy
There should be another ron burgundy thread started by another one of his aliases.

Aslo bloobell and bhoys67 appreciation threads.

View PostH_B, on 18 February 2011 - 12:07, said:

Yes. Unless Sky go bankrupt, there is no way Italian football will ever challenge the Premiership again.

AC Milan 4 - 0 Arsenal : 16th February 2012.
Napoli 3 - 1 Chelsea : 21st February 2012

Guest_Ron Burgundy_*

View PostSupras, on Feb 12 2008, 14:47, said:

There should be another ron burgundy thread started by another one of his aliases.

Aslo bloobell and bhoys67 appreciation threads.

do you undertsand the notion of "thin ice"?

You are a self confessed multiple user name fud and we all know where you are schooled leaving you open to unnecessary personal attacks that will affect your schooling.

I suggest you stand down with immediate effect and try and play with the big boys elsewhere.

User is offline   minijc 

• SPL Signing Target
  • My Team:Aberdeen

View PostCRM, on Feb 12 2008, 01:54, said:

Please tell me you either meant for another posters username to be used or you atleast meant to put "bellend" instead of legend? the guy is a slavering retard that posts less sense than i do.
OH JIMMY, JIMMY, SEE YOU LATER.

User is offline   The Phoenix 

• Vote for Cold Showers
  • My Team:Stirling Albion
  • Gamertag:XBL World Champion

View Postminijc, on Feb 12 2008, 16:25, said:

the guy is a slavering retard that posts less sense than i do.

How very dare you! - I'll have you know the lad's a software developer!!

(I think that means he can't get an erection but as I'm not into IT I could be wrong)

The only place where your dream becomes impossible is in your own thinking.

• (3 Pages) +