Advice
for my pal
Rate Topic:

Posted 06 February 2008 - 23:25
- Group: Gold Members
- My Team:Falkirk
My pal has got asked out by a 15 year old and he is currently 17.
He is wondering if this is ok?
Posted 06 February 2008 - 23:27
- My Team:Rangers
- Gamertag:sexpest3000
Tell him it is and then report him to the social.
"Pal", aye whatever!
Gambling Diary Profit/Loss 2010: -£85.98
Gambling Diary Profit/Loss 2011: +£44.54
Posted 06 February 2008 - 23:27
- My Team:Other
- Gamertag:I'm far too old for all that shite...
Thats when I lost my cherry, with a girl the exact same age, so go for it.
http://www.yesscotland.net/ - one great thing, to happen in my life....
Posted 06 February 2008 - 23:32
- Group: Platinum Members
- My Team:Raith Rovers
- Euro 2012:Germany
Latapy is god, on Feb 6 2008, 23:25, said:
I don't see too much wrong with that, provided she's going to turn 16 reasonably soon.
Dunfermline boss Jim McIntyre must be at a loss to explain the succession of goalkeeping howlers he's witnessed from the frazzled Pars this season. I'm picturing a scene akin to Basil Fawlty whacking his car repeatedly with a branch after deciding "enough is enough!"
Posted 06 February 2008 - 23:35
Posted 06 February 2008 - 23:37
- My Team:Clyde
As long as he doesn't poke her, he's not breaking the law. The age gap is fine in itself, but she's definitely still illegal.
Guest_Ron Burgundy_*
Posted 06 February 2008 - 23:39
- Group: Surfer
if the pitch is more fir park than wembley lay off.
Posted 06 February 2008 - 23:40
- Gamertag:I'm far too old for all that shite...
Mrs Wee, on Feb 7 2008, 12:37, said:
As long as he doesn't poke her, he's not breaking the law. The age gap is fine in itself, but she's definitely still illegal.
Dinnae be daft, poke away! Where is she from and how does he know she's not got a fanny like a wizards sleeve already?
http://www.yesscotland.net/ - one great thing, to happen in my life....
Guest_Scofield_*
Posted 06 February 2008 - 23:41
- Group: Surfer
With a packet of sweets and a cheeky wee smile......
Posted 06 February 2008 - 23:41
kiwififer, on Feb 6 2008, 23:40, said:
Dinnae be daft, poke away! Where is she from and how does he know she's not got a fanny like a wizards sleeve already?
I'm not about to publicly encourage anyone to break the law, particularly one that can put them on the sex offenders register, and technically makes them a paedophile.
Posted 06 February 2008 - 23:42
Kylesons says it's fine and if anything he should go younger
Posted 06 February 2008 - 23:48
Latapy is god, on Feb 6 2008, 23:35, said:
Thats the thing.... my pal is 18 in august and she is 16 in september?
It is a tricky one i know.
It's only a month...I think thats acceptable. I've seen alot worse, for instance someone I knows wee cousin who is 15 is going out with a 22yr old
Dunfermline boss Jim McIntyre must be at a loss to explain the succession of goalkeeping howlers he's witnessed from the frazzled Pars this season. I'm picturing a scene akin to Basil Fawlty whacking his car repeatedly with a branch after deciding "enough is enough!"
Posted 06 February 2008 - 23:54
- My Team:Aberdeen
Just sweet talk her, "here, hen get yer rat oot" it will work a treat and when in court you will atleast get a alugh out of them.
OH JIMMY, JIMMY, SEE YOU LATER.
Posted 06 February 2008 - 23:56
MW RRFC, on Feb 6 2008, 23:48, said:
It's only a month...I think thats acceptable. I've seen alot worse, for instance someone I knows wee cousin who is 15 is going out with a 22yr old 
You're no Bergerac anyway.
It's 2 years and 1 month.
Posted 06 February 2008 - 23:57
- My Team:Ayr United
Uncle Severus says it's fine son.
This post has been edited by Severus Snape: 07 February 2008 - 00:01
And the man from the magazine, wants another shot of you all curled up
'Cos you look like an actor in a movie shot.
But you're feeling like a wino in a parking lot
How did I get in here anyway?
Do we really need a playback of the show?
'Cos the wideboys want to head for the watering holes
Let's go
And the man in the mirror has sad eyes
'Cos you look like an actor in a movie shot.
But you're feeling like a wino in a parking lot
How did I get in here anyway?
Do we really need a playback of the show?
'Cos the wideboys want to head for the watering holes
Let's go
And the man in the mirror has sad eyes
Posted 07 February 2008 - 00:49
- My Team:Stirling Albion
Half your age and add 7. Its scientifically proven that its Ok to go out with girls older than the answer.
Given "your pal" is 17 he can go out with girls older than 15 and a half. Given she's only 16 in September she's no quite 15 and a half. Give it a month or two and it'll work for you
The Greek!
Posted 07 February 2008 - 00:53
Raving On, on Feb 7 2008, 00:49, said:
Half your age and add 7. Its scientifically proven that its Ok to go out with girls older than the answer.
FFS. It's not ok now, but in two months' time it'll be fine? That's mad! The age gap will still be exactly the same and she'll still be 15. As Mrs Wee says, "going out" isn't the problem.
Posted 07 February 2008 - 00:55
- My Team:Greenock Morton
Raving On, on Feb 7 2008, 00:49, said:
That's almost poetic!
Work in progress...
Posted 07 February 2008 - 01:20
dave258, on Feb 6 2008, 23:56, said:
You're no Bergerac anyway.
I meant it was a month between him being 18 and her being 16. I've looked back over it and I haven't made that clear, apologies for that.
Posted 07 February 2008 - 11:32
- Euro 2012:Ukraine
Latapy is god, on Feb 6 2008, 23:25, said:
Hello there Barry.
What's the weather like in Slough?
It's my solo party, it's my body, and if I choose to abuse it with my lifestyle and my music
What the f**k! I can't lose! It's my life! Why is it I can't keep you far enough away?
Posted 07 February 2008 - 11:39
- My Team:Celtic
Tell the pedo to get a bird his own age.
stennyhibee
27 Nov 2007 - 14:43 I'm going to shit all over your breakfast
Posted 07 February 2008 - 11:39
- My Team:Peterhead
- Gamertag:whats an xbox
wait till hes 18 and legal to go into pubs and get 35yo divorcee to show him the wicked ways!!
yippeeee the season has nearly started
Posted 07 February 2008 - 11:53
Monster, on Feb 7 2008, 11:32, said:
Hello there Barry.
What is this Barry from Slough stuff?! I've even googled 'Fat Barry from Slough' to no avail.
Kiwififer - Getting offended about people using the word retard but then advocating paedophillia is hypocritical. I'd much rather someone used the word 'retard' in an ignorant manner than pump a 15 year old.
This post has been edited by Campbell: 07 February 2008 - 11:54
Posted 07 February 2008 - 12:38
- My Team:Dumbarton
- Gamertag:kylemcintyre1
R.I.P Gordon Lennon..Dumbarton Captain..Dumbarton Legend!!!
Posted 07 February 2008 - 12:48
- Group: Global Moderators
Delete Post
Delete From Topic
The post will be removed from this topic completely
Skin and Language
Execution Stats
- Time Now: May 27 2012 08:08