Inspirational Pictures Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   James_Bairns 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip
  • My Team:Falkirk
Right let's say a stranger asks you what football team you supported and asked you to show them one picture which would explain to them why you love you're club so much. If you know what i mean ?

Will post a pic myself later ( the one of Kevin James scoring against Celtic in the '97 semi-final)

Well, go on then . . .

User is offline   gav-ffc 

• Golden Shoe Winner
Bump
@FFCGAV

User is offline   stuart. 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Greenock Morton
Posted Image
Harveys The Furniture Store sponsors Coronation Street - Bringing your home to life.

Fraser_QPFC is the man

• PipPipPip
Fell on it's arse a bit this, no ?

No interest, just close it Mods.

End of topic starting for me <_<

Ha.

User is offline   Monster 

• I'm all business
  • My Team:Other
  • Euro 2012:Ukraine
Here are four, that's all I can narrow it down to. ;)

Attached File  a_ayr_united_coverterr.jpg (22.08K)
Number of downloads: 1

Attached File  Legend.jpg (15.55K)

Attached File  a_SomersetPark.jpg (45.85K)

Attached File  Cowden_bus.jpg (21.77K)
Number of downloads: 6

This post has been edited by Monster: 07 February 2008 - 11:14

It's my solo party, it's my body, and if I choose to abuse it with my lifestyle and my music
What the f**k! I can't lose! It's my life! Why is it I can't keep you far enough away?

User is offline   Whistle Blower 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
  • Euro 2012:Italy

View PostMonster, on Feb 7 2008, 11:13, said:

I am truely inspired by 3 topless guys and a bottle of foaming pish :lol: :lol:
Here for a year, we're only here for a fourth year !!

User is offline   Monster 

• I'm all business
  • My Team:Other
  • Euro 2012:Ukraine

View PostWhistle Blower, on Feb 7 2008, 11:29, said:

I am truely inspired by 3 topless guys and a bottle of foaming pish :lol: :lol:

Then foaming pish is Strongbow. :rolleyes:

It's supposed to signify 'away days' in general. :P
It's my solo party, it's my body, and if I choose to abuse it with my lifestyle and my music
What the f**k! I can't lose! It's my life! Why is it I can't keep you far enough away?

• PipPipPip
That's the spirit Monster, Come on you kents!

User is offline   King Kebab 

• I am Loki, of Asgard. And I am burdened with glorious purpose.
  • Location:The Elizabeth Arkham Asylum for the Criminally Insane
  • My Team:East Fife
  • Euro 2012:Germany
  • Gamertag:Goldeneye for the Xbox??? I think I just came!!!
Posted Image

Posted ImagePosted Image Edited to say that I'm pretty sure that the bottom pic will be of inspiration to somebody!!! :ph34r: (and no, it's not me!!!)

This post has been edited by King Kebab: 07 February 2008 - 17:16

Posted Image

User is offline   fraser_smfc 

• SPL Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:St.Mirren
  • Euro 2012:Sweden

View PostKing Kebab, on Feb 7 2008, 17:13, said:

Posted Image

Posted ImagePosted Image

Are they the first non-pornagraphic pictures that KK has ever posted on here? :unsure:
YAASSS! That's what e'hm talkn' aboot!

User is offline   Mon the Rovers 

• International Call Up
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
Fairly obvious for a Rovers fan, in fairness.

Naturally I'm quite biased, but is there really any better image taken for inspiration as a fan of a diddy team from Scotland?

Attached File(s)

Page 1 of 1