Drunken Daftness Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   Coup 

• Third Division Superstar
  • My Team:Rangers
What sort of stuff do you get up to when out on the razz?

I've got a fetish for stealing posters from clubs aand pubs.

User is offline   Links_Park_Dynamo 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Montrose
It has be known for us to return to a house with an assortment of stuff from posters to furniture.

Good few years ago we would move for sale signs in to gardens well away from the said house. Move around road work signs.

The best one though would be a friend who came home with a set of traffic lights.
One man pitch invasion

User is offline   Adolfo Rios 

• First Division Regular
  • My Team:Clyde
worst thing(funniest thing) I have ever done whilst drunk was setting my arse on fire (3 seperate occasions) not out in town might i add - at a house party :lol:
WE ARE ALL MENTEL!

User is offline   Coup 

Actually thinking back, this weekend when i was in a pub that will remain nameless i went into the toilet and tried to get the poster from under the protective frame it was in, well i ended up (By complete accident as i dont know my own strength at times) pulling the whole frame out of the wall which was attached with raw-plugs, we all know the type of damage they do when pulled out of a wall. :( Funny as at the time though, just about shat myself when it came off.

Attached File  01022008002.jpg (347.22K)
Number of downloads: 9

User is offline   thistleburd1876 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Partick Thistle

View Postcraigcouper, on Feb 6 2008, 15:40, said:

What sort of stuff do you get up to when out on the razz?

I've got a fetish for stealing posters from clubs aand pubs.

Ive done that and still do. I stole a poster with george Galloway on it dont know why :lol:

Does anyone else when there drunk sing football songs all the way home?

User is offline   Monster 

• I'm all business
  • My Team:Other
  • Euro 2012:Ukraine
I remember once many years ago when severely inebriated singing 'Paper Roses' with a k*ll*e that I was friendly with when the pubs shut. :ph34r:
It's my solo party, it's my body, and if I choose to abuse it with my lifestyle and my music
What the f**k! I can't lose! It's my life! Why is it I can't keep you far enough away?

User is offline   fraser_smfc 

• SPL Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:St.Mirren
  • Euro 2012:Sweden

View Postthistleburd1876, on Feb 6 2008, 15:50, said:

Yes all the time. Many football songs, most of them not actually St Mirren.
YAASSS! That's what e'hm talkn' aboot!

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
Same if im with a rangers fan ill sing celtic songs and vice versa.

Ive sang clyde songs a few times when ive been out on the bevvy!

User is offline   fraser_smfc 

• SPL Regular
  • My Team:St.Mirren
  • Euro 2012:Sweden

View Postthistleburd1876, on Feb 6 2008, 16:39, said:

Same if im with a rangers fan ill sing celtic songs and vice versa.

It makes you feel so dirty in the morning doesn't it? :(
YAASSS! That's what e'hm talkn' aboot!

User is offline   Wug 

• International Call Up
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Greenock Morton
The last night of real drunkeness for me ended up in me taking a shit in the pub toilet and then realising there was no toilet paper. So I wiped my arse with my boxers and flushed them down the toilet.

The next day I had to come back to the pub as I'd lost my phone. I went to the toilet to see if it was there and wondered what the f**k my boxers were doing in a bucket of shit water... then it all came flooding back to me.

User is offline   Mon the Rovers 

• International Call Up
  • My Team:Raith Rovers

View Postthistleburd1876, on Feb 6 2008, 15:50, said:

Oh yes. It wasn't the only time I'd been told in the morning at uni I'd been 'slavering about Kirkcaldy and Townies or something'.

I once found myself lying on my kitchen floor wearing a sock and a women's top.

ApparentlyI'd decided to swap clothes with some random bint..... who obviously wasn't wearing very much!

User is offline   palmy_cammy 

• First Division Superstar
  • My Team:Queen of the South
  • Gamertag:CammyQOS

View Postcraigcouper, on Feb 6 2008, 15:48, said:

Actually thinking back, this weekend when i was in a pub that will remain nameless i went into the toilet and tried to get the poster from under the protective frame it was in, well i ended up (By complete accident as i dont know my own strength at times) pulling the whole frame out of the wall which was attached with raw-plugs, we all know the type of damage they do when pulled out of a wall. :( Funny as at the time though, just about shat myself when it came off.

Attachment 01022008002.jpg

You were in the right place at the right time had that occured!

Is there a prize if we guess where the photo was taken? I'm sure I recognise the tiles but can't quite put my finger on it...

User is offline   philpy 

• From here to eternity
  • Gamertag:harry ramp
Shot glasses and pint glasses are a personal favourite of mine. I even managed to steal a 4-pint pitcher from wetherspoons because the daft bint behind the bar never charged me for a deposit :lol: i also have a chair from my local, and and couple of the wee stools that they have around the tables. Im pretty sure i have a few ashtrays knocking about as well.

User is offline   Coup 

View Postpalmy_cammy, on Feb 6 2008, 17:35, said:

You were in the right place at the right time had that occured!

Is there a prize if we guess where the photo was taken? I'm sure I recognise the tiles but can't quite put my finger on it...

If you guess you can have the poster, unfortunatly i left the frame as i doubt i woulda got it by the bouncer.

User is offline   DA Baracus 

• SPL Signing Target
  • My Team:Dunfermline
I just usually get my cock out.
It's a madhouse!!

User is online   dave258 

• ( o )( o )
  • Gamertag:sexpest3000

View Postfraser_smfc, on Feb 6 2008, 16:37, said:

Yes all the time. Many football songs, most of them not actually St Mirren.

See, I don't sing Rangers songs. Scotland ones, yes. St Mirren ones, yes. Dumbarton ones, apparently yes. God knows why though. :huh:

View PostWug, on Feb 6 2008, 17:18, said:

The last night of real drunkeness for me ended up in me taking a shit in the pub toilet and then realising there was no toilet paper. So I wiped my arse with my boxers and flushed them down the toilet.

The next day I had to come back to the pub as I'd lost my phone. I went to the toilet to see if it was there and wondered what the f**k my boxers were doing in a bucket of shit water... then it all came flooding back to me.

Classically disgusting choice of words! :lol:

View PostDA Baracus, on Feb 6 2008, 19:40, said:

I just usually get my cock out.

Aye, I do that on a pretty regular basis.

Recently, a quick straw poll of the 23 other people I lived with in halls in first year showed that over half of them have seen my trouser snake at some stage or other, for some reason or other.

Damn my tendencies to streak when inebriated.
Gambling Diary Profit/Loss 2010: -£85.98
Gambling Diary Profit/Loss 2011: +£44.54

User is offline   Garrowhillclyde 

• International Regular
  • My Team:Clyde

View Postthistleburd1876, on Feb 6 2008, 16:39, said:

So have I :o :lol:

You are showing the first signs of a full recovery. :P

User is offline   Michael W 

• Superkeeper
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • Euro 2012:Germany
I used to jump into hedges and had no idea why I found it funny. I've also knicked the odd pint or shot glass, but I think most people have.

Dunfermline boss Jim McIntyre must be at a loss to explain the succession of goalkeeping howlers he's witnessed from the frazzled Pars this season. I'm picturing a scene akin to Basil Fawlty whacking his car repeatedly with a branch after deciding "enough is enough!"

User is offline   SimonLichtie 

• Bring back Derrick Brown!
  • My Team:Arbroath

View PostLinks_Park_Dynamo, on Feb 6 2008, 15:43, said:

It has be known for us to return to a house with an assortment of stuff from posters to furniture.

Good few years ago we would move for sale signs in to gardens well away from the said house. Move around road work signs.

The best one though would be a friend who came home with a set of traffic lights.

Pretty much sums it up. Got 4/500 leaflets/ posters/ pint coasters advertising pubs/ clubs/ DJs etc in a draw in my room right behind me. Not added to it for a while though :o

Done the whole moving for sale signs and road work signs loads. A few months ago, we ended up spending the best part of an hour moving 4 different for sale signs into this 1 person (she's a dick ;)) we knows garden, along with a few pairs of boxers on her doorstep/ hanging from the tree in her garden. :ph34r:

View PostBLADES MAN, on May 13 2008, 21:54, said:

You really are a waste of skin and chemicals.

View PostCowden til i die, on 10 December 2011 - 12:03, said:

It's a 2nd division game ffs. Segregation is not needed.

User is offline   SimonLichtie 

• Bring back Derrick Brown!
  • My Team:Arbroath
Few pics of certain things that have ended up in my room the day after ;)

Also have a Stella mat (the ones usually at the bar) that sits beside my computer for drinks to rest on :)

I would have a soap dispenser, but sadly that got taken off me after being discovered stuffed down my crotch. Ended up spending the last hour of our night with soap all over the crotch of my jeans. Considering how the push soap stuff looks, it was VERY hard to explain to the burds.....;)

Attached File(s)

View PostBLADES MAN, on May 13 2008, 21:54, said:

You really are a waste of skin and chemicals.

View PostCowden til i die, on 10 December 2011 - 12:03, said:

It's a 2nd division game ffs. Segregation is not needed.

User is online   dave258 

• ( o )( o )
  • Gamertag:sexpest3000

View PostSimonLichtie, on Feb 6 2008, 21:37, said:

Few pics of certain things that have ended up in my room the day after ;)

Also have a Stella mat (the ones usually at the bar) that sits beside my computer for drinks to rest on :)

I would have a soap dispenser, but sadly that got taken off me after being discovered stuffed down my crotch. Ended up spending the last hour of our night with soap all over the crotch of my jeans. Considering how the push soap stuff looks, it was VERY hard to explain to the burds..... ;)

Wouldn't have been obvious at all, eh Simon?
Gambling Diary Profit/Loss 2010: -£85.98
Gambling Diary Profit/Loss 2011: +£44.54

Guest_VanderDalgarno_*

• Group: Surfer
Me and a couple of others tend to start singing County songs in nightclubs- that's when I don't fall asleep (cue FilthyMack and/or Carlos making some jokes here)

Have a few pint glasses about the flat- me and a few of the girls from my halls last year also walked out on a £25 bar tab one night

Also, on a night out in Aberdeen, I've been told I took my shirt off and started waving it around above my head. The first thing I knew about it was about an hour later, when I realised I had the t-shirt that was previously under my shirt, over the top of my shirt

User is offline   McMuffin 

• First Division Superstar
  • My Team:Ross County

View PostMW RRFC, on Feb 6 2008, 21:23, said:

I used to jump into hedges and had no idea why I found it funny.

I used to do that too, until I jamp into a hedge that was concealing a large tree trunk and cracked two ribs. I have no desire to piss blood again.
Posted Image

User is offline   vlad is the man 

• Blood Doesn't Show on a Maroon Jersey
  • My Team:Heart of Midlothian
My sister told me about this guy in one of my locals who - when a fight broke out - somehow managed to nick a plasma screen tv!
Posted Image

"I remember all of them, and every single one was a deliberate stab through the heart of Hibernian Football Club. Nothing against the fans but you lot have to understand that when Hibs didn't sign me, I wanted revenge. Some folk laugh at that and say: ‘What, all 27?' I suppose maybe 25 were punishment; the other two I banged in just for the hell of it."

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
Seem to think im still sexxi when ive got pakora sauce all over my face.

Daftest thing ive done by far though is stand on a big black wheelie bin in partick trying to grab onto a pole :lol: nearly fell ooh and putting a counch on top of a car.

Theres hundreds but when your put on the spot

• (2 Pages) +