Jim Davidson's Standup damn good Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   ClydeNewcomer 

• 100 Scottish Caps
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Clyde
Anyone else think he is absolutely class.

I used to think he was annoying wee tosser (big break days).

But his stand up is so good. Been watching him for a year or so now. If you have'nt seen him, watch him now.

Anyone agree?

User is offline   KnightswoodBear 

• DROKK!
  • My Team:Rangers
  • Gamertag:Currencyb0y

View PostClydeNewcomer, on Feb 5 2008, 13:39, said:

But his stand up is so good. Been watching him for a year or so now. If you have'nt seen him, watch him now.

Anyone agree?

No.
Posted Image

User is offline   Shaggy Jenkins 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:St.Johnstone
No, compleate twat. Had to followspot for him once odious up himself little man

User is offline   djn 

• Second Toughest In The Third Division
  • My Team:Berwick Rangers
  • Gamertag:Horace Goes Skiing

Anyone agree?

CentralParker probably does <_<

View PostBlack and Gold, on Dec 21 2009, 21:22, said:

We MUST get 3 points and get this horrible looking Berwick monkey off our backs.

User is offline   Musketeer Gripweed 

• We're Safe Tonight
  • My Team:Falkirk
ClydeNewcomer has jumped the shark. :(
Smiling with the mouth of the ocean

• 100 Scottish Caps

View PostShaggy Jenkins, on Feb 5 2008, 13:46, said:

Did you followspot him aye?

How is arrogant? I take it you spoke to him?

User is offline   Savage Henry 

• J'ai une ame solitaire.
  • My Team:Ross County
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands
  • Gamertag:Hang Out The Stars In Indiana
I agree, an odious little twerp who ought to go the same way as Bernard Manning. God awful human beings.

User is offline   SaltyTON 

• Who you calling a jackass?!?
  • My Team:Greenock Morton
  • Gamertag:SaltyTON (360)

View PostShaggy Jenkins, on Feb 5 2008, 13:46, said:

Should have used a laser.
Goal scorers 2011/12
Peter MacDonald 15; Andy Jackson 12; Paul di Giacomo, Archie Campbell & David O'Brien 8; Peter Weatherson 5; Michael Tidser 3; Darren McGeouch 2; Derek Young, Marc Smyth, Lewis Hawke & Fouad Bachirou 1

User is offline   Swampy 

• ^^^kenny loggins
  • Euro 2012:Spain

View Postrushian, on Feb 5 2008, 13:54, said:

ClydeNewcomer has jumped the shark. :(

I agree. Still, of all the aliases he's probably had the best, and maybe even the most entertaining run.
Ol' Hick'ry said we could take them by surprise if we didn't fire our muskets 'til we looked them in the eyes

• 100 Scottish Caps

View PostJim Pansy, on Feb 5 2008, 14:20, said:

I agree, an odious little twerp who ought to go the same way as Bernard Manning. God awful human beings.

It's because you are so unbelievably politically correct. you have lost all human qualities. You will end up a boring robot.

Jim Davidson does say what he likes. He is not racist though. He slags everyone and everything.

You will not agree with it on here but I gurentee you go home and say the same things to your pals.

His best mate has a daughter who has serebal polsey, she absolutely loves him coz he never talks down to her like all you people would.

You need to start living in the real world.

Jim Davidson is class

User is offline   Monster 

• I'm all business
  • My Team:Other
  • Euro 2012:Ukraine

View PostSwampy, on Feb 5 2008, 14:35, said:

I agree. Still, of all the aliases he's probably had the best, and maybe even the most entertaining run.

Nooooo. Hush!

This probably means another seven page thread about ISP's and accusations of 'you're him' and 'naw ah'm no'!'? :(
It's my solo party, it's my body, and if I choose to abuse it with my lifestyle and my music
What the f**k! I can't lose! It's my life! Why is it I can't keep you far enough away?

User is offline   Lordofthewing 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Celtic
  • Gamertag:XBL & Steam: VeryHungover

View PostClydeNewcomer, on Feb 5 2008, 14:45, said:

It's because you are so unbelievably politically correct. you have lost all human qualities. You will end up a boring robot.

Jim Davidson does say what he likes. He is not racist though. He slags everyone and everything.

You will not agree with it on here but I gurentee you go home and say the same things to your pals.

His best mate has a daughter who has serebal polsey, she absolutely loves him coz he never talks down to her like all you people would.

Jim Davidson is class

Such wonderful irony :rolleyes:
You see a mouse trap
I see free cheese and a fucking challenge...

User is offline   Thundermonkey 

• Pre-Badger
  • Group: Global Moderators
  • My Team:Falkirk
Jim Davidson is a c**t.

That is all.

User is offline   Colin M 

• Bass Cadet
  • My Team:St.Mirren

serebal polsey

:lol: :D
"Well I've had enough of morons and half-wits, dolts, dunces, dullards and dumbbells, and you chowderhead yokel, you blithering hayseed, you've had enough of me?"

User is offline   Savage Henry 

• J'ai une ame solitaire.
  • My Team:Ross County
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands
  • Gamertag:Hang Out The Stars In Indiana

Jim Davidson is class

Ah, the classic Bernard Manning defence.

I promise you, if I have ever said that to one of my "pals" you can come over here and poke my eyes out with rusty spoons.

I'd be extremely disappointed if you were an alias though. More fool me for standing up to racist little imbeciles, eh?

User is offline   SaltyTON 

• Who you calling a jackass?!?
  • Gamertag:SaltyTON (360)

View PostColin M, on Feb 5 2008, 15:07, said:

:lol: :D

I have to say, that is probably about as wrong as anyone could possibly have spelt it! :lol:

Now even though it's not a regular used word, even Firefox knows it's spelt "cerebral palsy"!
Goal scorers 2011/12
Peter MacDonald 15; Andy Jackson 12; Paul di Giacomo, Archie Campbell & David O'Brien 8; Peter Weatherson 5; Michael Tidser 3; Darren McGeouch 2; Derek Young, Marc Smyth, Lewis Hawke & Fouad Bachirou 1

User is offline   Satans_Husband 

• First Division Sub

Of course he doesn't talk down to her. He has people like that cleared from the front of the stage so he doesn't have to see them at all.
Posted Image
“We knew the world would not be the same. A few people laughed, a few people cried, most people were silent…....
Now I am become Death, the destroyer of worlds.”

User is offline   philpy 

• From here to eternity
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
  • Gamertag:harry ramp

Anyone agree?

Naw <_< anyone who finds him the slightest bit funny should be getting lifted by the humour polis.

Page 1 of 1