Return to forums
Register new account
Login:

The Pie Shop: Happy New Year - The Pie Shop

• (2 Pages) +

Happy New Year Happy New Year to All Second Division Fans on P&B Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   bring_back_the_twa_hoops 

• First Division Superstar
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
Cheers! ...lang may yer lum reek! :cheers
FYA

User is offline   Severus Snape 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Ayr United
Happy new year to you all.
Slainte mhath. :cheers
And the man from the magazine, wants another shot of you all curled up
'Cos you look like an actor in a movie shot.
But you're feeling like a wino in a parking lot
How did I get in here anyway?
Do we really need a playback of the show?
'Cos the wideboys want to head for the watering holes
Let's go
And the man in the mirror has sad eyes

User is offline   Leeds-Rover 

• Steven
  • Group: Platinum Members
Happy New Year Everybody :cheers

:bounce2 :bounce1 :bounce3 :bounce4

• Third Division Regular
Second Division new year love-in anyone?
Let's go

• Steven

View PostSeverus Snape, on Jan 1 2008, 00:14, said:

Yeah why not :wub:

User is offline   Blueminer 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:Cowdenbeath

View PostSeverus Snape, on Jan 1 2008, 00:14, said:

Better make the most of it, battle commences again on the 2nd :P

Happy New Year.
Posted Image

• Steven

View PostBlueminer, on Jan 1 2008, 00:19, said:

Better make the most of it, battle commences again on the 2nd :P

Happy New Year.

"Battle" I expect an all out war ;)

• Third Division Regular
I love Alloa Athletic
I love Airdrie United
I love Berwick Rangers (until 4.45 tommorow anyway)
I love Brechin City
I love Cowdenbeath
I love Peterhead
I love Queens Park
I love Raith Rovers
I love Ross County

I wish we had three points each every week :(
Let's go

• Steven

View PostSeverus Snape, on Jan 1 2008, 00:32, said:

I love Alloa Athletic
I love Airdrie United
I love Berwick Rangers (until 4.45 tommorow anyway)
I love Brechin City
I love Cowdenbeath
I love Peterhead
I love Queens Park
I love Raith Rovers
I love Ross County

I wish we had three points each every week :(

Things will look up mate, keep the faith :cheers

User is offline   bring_back_the_twa_hoops 

• First Division Superstar
yea...

Airdrie United :wub:
Alloa Athletic :wub:
Ayr United :wub:
Berwick Rangers :wub:
Brechin City :wub:
Cowdenbeath :wub:
Peterhead :wub:
Queens Park :wub:
Raith Rovers :wub:
Ross County :wub:

This post has been edited by bring_back_the_twa_hoops: 01 January 2008 - 00:37

FYA

User is offline   forkboy 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:Ross County
  • Gamertag:forkboy84
Happy New Year Division Two.

Here's hoping that this is the last new year Ross County fans have to celebrate in Div 2!

User is offline   BlooCoo 

• Third Division Apprentice
Fook the lot o' yez.

Apart from Blueminer - he looks great in a nurses costume ;)
Posted Image

User is offline   Blueminer 

• Third Division Regular

View PostBlooCoo, on Jan 1 2008, 01:20, said:

Fook the lot o' yez.

Apart from Blueminer - he looks great in a nurses costume ;)

Not sure about that one Bloo Coo :huh:

Has someone slipped something into my drink without me knowing and took pictures of me :ph34r:

Happy New Year.
Posted Image

User is offline   BlooCoo 

• Third Division Apprentice

View PostBlueminer, on Jan 1 2008, 01:37, said:

Not sure about that one Bloo Coo :huh:

Has someone slipped something into my drink without me knowing and took pictures of me :ph34r:

Happy New Year.

Erm, let's not say anything about slipping anything anywhere. All the best buddy - and Fook them all.
Posted Image

User is offline   stockcar willie 

• Third Division Reserve
aye happy newyear folks :cheers
Posted Image Posted Image
the only thing that can cheat my wife out of the last word is an echo

User is offline   thediamonddude 

• Third Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Airdrie Utd
  • Euro 2012:Germany
Happy New Year guys and gals! Hope everyone has a good time! :)

User is offline   number one wasp 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Alloa Athletic
  • Gamertag:ps3 - jordan19892009
happy new year folks
Posted Image

User is offline   doulikefish 

• this isnt real,its only the internet
  • My Team:Peterhead
  • Gamertag:whats an xbox
may yer lums reek lang!!
yippeeee the season has nearly started

User is online   davidkennedyshand 

• SPL Signing Target
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Whitletts Victoria
  • Euro 2012:Croatia
Topic of the year so far..

Happy New Year tae yin and aw

:guinness :guinness :guinness :cheers :cheers :cheers

or if you don't drink..

:pepsi :pepsi :pepsi :pepsi :pepsi :pepsi

User is offline   djn 

• Second Toughest In The Third Division
  • My Team:Berwick Rangers
  • Gamertag:Horace Goes Skiing
Aw ra best folks...

May 2008 bring World Peace, or at least better pies at the fitba'...

View PostBlack and Gold, on Dec 21 2009, 21:22, said:

We MUST get 3 points and get this horrible looking Berwick monkey off our backs.

User is offline   rw89 

• Hasta luego Damian!
  • Euro 2012:Spain
  • Gamertag:Steam: RWeir2711
Happy new year all! Hope the hangovers ain't too bad...
Sky Euro 2012 Fantasy Football League name: pieandbovril superleague entry pin code: 8007039My twitter

User is offline   Shibuya 

• Third Division Superstar
Happy New Year folks!

Here's to Ayr rocketing up the table in 2008 ;)
Whitletts Roundabout - Ayrshire's Finest

User is offline   Ayrgirl 

• Do you have the time...

View PostShibuya, on Jan 1 2008, 11:08, said:

Happy New Year folks!

Here's to Ayr rocketing up the table in 2008 ;)

And I'll have a pint of what you've had.

Happy new year one and all.
Here comes the rain again, falling from the stars...

User is offline   BIGQ FAE KDY 

• First Division Regular
  • Euro 2012:Sweden
HAPPY NEW YEAR ONE AND ALL YES EVEN TO THE COWDEN AND LET BATTLE COMMENCE TOMORROW :P :P :P :P
YOULL NEVER WALK ALONE
www.rocktherovers.yolasite.com
www.findstevencook.co.uk

User is offline   Mon the Rovers 

• International Call Up
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
Happy New Year all.... hope you have a good one ;)

• (2 Pages) +