User is offline   FC_1919 

• Hug It Out...
  • My Team:Queen of the South

View Postcmontheloknow, on Nov 24 2007, 10:25, said:

Eh?

Where do Threave's 2nd XI play?

I meant with more the subs/reserve players. Due RabC using the "half a team comment".
Woooooooof

User is offline   cmontheloknow 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Pollok

View PostFC_1919, on Nov 24 2007, 11:33, said:

I meant with more the subs/reserve players. Due RabC using the "half a team comment".

Have they got that big a squad?

User is offline   RabCNesbit 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Rangers

View PostFC_1919, on Nov 24 2007, 11:33, said:

:huh: Me are you sure?

Guest_saintslad_*

• Group: Surfer
Erm Threave had full sqauds out against Saints and Dalbeattie. I think the only player Threave had missing in the Saints game was Stenton. Big question though are Creetown starting to go down the same road as Tarff Rovers? a defeat against Fleet Star wont go down very well. Congrats to Fleet Star though!!

User is offline   FC_1919 

• Hug It Out...

View Postsaintslad, on Nov 24 2007, 17:15, said:

Erm Threave had full sqauds out against Saints and Dalbeattie. I think the only player Threave had missing in the Saints game was Stenton. Big question though are Creetown starting to go down the same road as Tarff Rovers? a defeat against Fleet Star wont go down very well. Congrats to Fleet Star though!!

They had four players that started today on the bench for the Dalbeattie game, similar against Saints and they played a different formation.

I am not sure if it was RabC it could have been Tipitover.
Woooooooof

User is offline   number8 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Celtic

View Postlovejoy07, on Nov 23 2007, 23:13, said:

who does number8 play for/support then?? Beat Threave with half a team who ever they are!!

that be telling lovejoy!

User is offline   tartanalan1979 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
  • My Team:St. Cuthbert Wanderers
  • Gamertag:Ginge200679

View Postnumber8, on Nov 24 2007, 19:04, said:

that be telling lovejoy!

Creetown perhaps? I know they were well short of players when they won at Meadow Park earlier in the season.

User is offline   Ross 

• Third Division Sub

View PostRabCNesbit, on Nov 23 2007, 22:09, said:

Very good fat boy. I know who you are ;)

Ooh! Like I care

User is offline   Hoss 

• Third Division Apprentice
  • My Team:Other

View PostRossco81, on Nov 25 2007, 13:35, said:

Ooh! Like I care

Is number 8 shy?

User is offline   number8 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Celtic

View PostHoss, on Nov 25 2007, 20:22, said:

Is number 8 shy?

naw how?

User is offline   Hoss 

View Postnumber8, on Nov 27 2007, 20:48, said:

naw how?

just you always avoid being named mate..........suporter wise i mean

User is offline   HibeeJibee 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Berwick Rangers

View PostHoss, on Dec 3 2007, 21:08, said:

just you always avoid being named mate..........suporter wise i mean

Maybe the said club, only has 1 regular supporter. In which case his identity would be shockingly revealed to all......

Guest_saintschamps08_*

View Postsaintslad, on Nov 24 2007, 18:15, said:

Looks like they could very well be!

Anyone herad if last season's bonuses been paid yet? Heard a lot of the squad not happy!!

User is offline   Hoss 

View Postsaintschamps08, on Jun 20 2008, 20:58, said:

Anyone herad if last season's bonuses been paid yet? Heard a lot of the squad not happy!!

Aye heard lots of bonuses due down Creetown way!!

User is offline   ziggs ball 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Scotland

View Postsaintschamps08, on Jun 20 2008, 20:58, said:

serves the dumfries posse right for following the pound signs doon tae that hole, long way to go to get bumped,nae luck! :D

Guest_t4rff_*

View Postziggs ball, on Jun 20 2008, 22:45, said:

serves the dumfries posse right for following the pound signs doon tae that hole, long way to go to get bumped,nae luck! :D

anyone heard if they've squared up for last season yet??

• (3 Pages) +