well get a big ass flatscreen then B)

User is offline   Swampy 

• ^^^kenny loggins
  • My Team:Greenock Morton
  • Euro 2012:Spain
I'm on 20 meg here :geek

Sometimes you need to give it a wee while.
Ol' Hick'ry said we could take them by surprise if we didn't fire our muskets 'til we looked them in the eyes

User is offline   LordHawHaw 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Celtic
Is there trouble there?
I agree, it's all the old firms fault

Guest_Ron Burgundy_*

• Group: Surfer

View PostLordHawHaw, on Nov 7 2007, 20:55, said:

Is there trouble there?

aye....i've no idea why they think it's ok to sit wherever they want in europe.... why they even let them in the wrong end is mad....let them buy the tickets then turn them back....although maybe the polis just like them all in one place

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostRon Burgundy, on Nov 7 2007, 20:58, said:

aye....i've no idea why they think it's ok to sit wherever they want in europe.... why they even let them in the wrong end is mad....let them buy the tickets then turn them back....although maybe the polis just like them all in one place

Canny say anything I went to the lower tier when I went there :ph34r: I was going to get a cushion thrown at us when we scored :lol: Nah great city, great people, horrible melting buildings mind you

User is offline   glasnost 

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostLordHawHaw, on Nov 7 2007, 20:55, said:

Is there trouble there?

Yes, according to the radio in the 1st half the riot police had to wade into a section containing Rangers fans after they reacted to Barca fans waving Irish tricolour.

• Golden Shoe Winner

View Postglasnost, on Nov 7 2007, 21:03, said:

Yes, according to the radio in the 1st half the riot police had to wade into a section containing Rangers fans after they reacted to Barca fans waving Irish tricolour.

Ye dinnae want to mess with Spanish riot polis :ph34r:

User is offline   Swampy 

• ^^^kenny loggins

View Postglasnost, on Nov 7 2007, 21:03, said:

What radio station? Chick Young was quick to say that they weren't rising to the bait on radio scotland...
Ol' Hick'ry said we could take them by surprise if we didn't fire our muskets 'til we looked them in the eyes

User is offline   Swampy 

• ^^^kenny loggins
Nacho Novo's coming on!

User is offline   Kincardine 

• SPL Sub
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Rangers

View PostSwampy, on Nov 7 2007, 21:12, said:

What radio station? Chick Young was quick to say that they weren't rising to the bait on radio scotland...

Quit confusing everyone with facts.

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostSwampy, on Nov 7 2007, 21:12, said:

Yes it was Radio Scotland as far as I can make out. Perhaps 'wade in' was a confusing term to use.

Guest_Ron Burgundy_*

View PostLordHawHaw, on Nov 7 2007, 21:01, said:

Canny say anything I went to the lower tier when I went there :ph34r: I was going to get a cushion thrown at us when we scored :lol: Nah great city, great people, horrible melting buildings mind you

those bloody spanish inquisitions with their comfy cushions...you never expect it.

User is offline   Swampy 

• ^^^kenny loggins
A Mexican wave? What is this, Murrayfield?

Anyone over 12 who has ever willingly taken part in a Mexican wave is a dick.

• Golden Shoe Winner
ronniedeeny's coming aff, his burds coming oan

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostRon Burgundy, on Nov 7 2007, 21:17, said:

those bloody spanish inquisitions with their comfy cushions...you never expect it.

It had corners, they can take yer eye oot :o

User is offline   Hannibal Lecturer 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Falkirk

View Postkpj, on Nov 7 2007, 20:45, said:

what a boring game,

how come my team get slated for these tactics whenever we play the of at home?

That's actually a fair point....... <_< What a dreadful game, just wish Barca scored more.

• SPL Sub
Obviously Ronaldeeenio asked to be subbed so he's not outshone by Naismith.

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostKincardine, on Nov 7 2007, 21:22, said:

Obviously Ronaldeeenio asked to be subbed so he's not outshone by Naismith.

Nacho Novo fur Espannyy

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostLordHawHaw, on Nov 7 2007, 21:27, said:

Nacho Novo fur Espannyy

Lol, you remember when Diddy Prso was in the media touting Novo for a Spanish call-up :lol:

User is offline   staggy4life 

• Highland League Reserve
  • My Team:Ross County
macgregor nearly cost a goal there. :lol:
Hello down there!

Guest_Ron Burgundy_*

View Postglasnost, on Nov 7 2007, 21:29, said:

Lol, you remember when Diddy Prso was in the media touting Novo for a Spanish call-up :lol:

call up for what the Catalan snow white extravaganza......

• Golden Shoe Winner
Anybody got bloo's number tae we get the official crowd ?

• SPL Sub

View Postglasnost, on Nov 7 2007, 21:29, said:

Novo would've been in for a shout if the quality of opposition aren't so piss poor

• Golden Shoe Winner
Well one to ra teddies at least third B)

• (6 Pages) +
  • Last »