What A Left Hook Dida floored

User is offline   The Old Northerner 

• Now bets on his own team. Fool!
  • My Team:Haddington Athletic

View PostInsight, on Oct 3 2007, 22:38, said:

At least i'm brave enough to put up my team mr other.

When you find Haddington Athletic among the available choices, please PM me ;)

This post has been edited by Millfield Marksman: 03 October 2007 - 21:40

User is offline   RoswellSaint 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:St.Mirren

10CC ICT - i'll post where ever the feck i want without some tit from a makey up team dictating matters!

I see you haven't lost your touch.
Yazz said the only way is up but she didn't follow the buddies.

User is offline   Musketeer Gripweed 

• We're Safe Tonight
  • My Team:Falkirk
Right, in all seriousness now...

This is not the first time this has happened at Parkhead. I'll be interested to hear what Strachan has to say about it, considering he was once assaulted there.

Then we have the Rapid Vienna incident....

Greatest fans in the world though.
Smiling with the mouth of the ocean

User is offline   RiG 

• (",)
  • My Team:Inverness Caley Thistle
  • Gamertag:ENOLA REVOL

10CC ICT - i'll post where ever the feck i want without some tit from a makey up team dictating matters!

Hadn't you resigned....

.....a 2nd time?

View PostMr. Chisholm, on 28 March 2010 - 08:26, said:

Do you think Inverness can handle the pressure of being top? I think not. Inverness will not be able to handle it.

User is offline   davidy233 

• Third Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Dundee
Celtic's defence at the UEFA hearing - "This is Glasgow. We’ll set about ye."

I feel sorry for the fans who've paid for two Champions League group games they are unlikely to see now - Wouldn't like to be the guy who did it once the tabloids print his name, location and picture.

User is offline   Reynard 

• wholesome and lovely

Peace will come to earth when the people have more to do with each other and governments less.

User is offline   LordHawHaw 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Celtic
Hear Milan are not going to complain about the incident, most likely in acute embarrassment re dida's hysterics. I watched the whole thing, the fan ran on looked like running past the goal and seen Dida, then spread his hand s to say GIRFUY Diddi moved forward and the fan gave "i know how you feel" tap on the side of the face and ran on Diddi chased him for 4/5 steps then fell over

The wee cnut wants his baws booted, people like that ruin it for the rest of us
I agree, it's all the old firms fault

User is offline   BudBairn 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip
The guy will have his own column in the sun in no time :rolleyes:

User is offline   Colin M 

• Bass Cadet

View PostRiG, on Oct 3 2007, 22:41, said:

Hadn't you resigned....

.....a 2nd time?

You know how we were saying Bhoys67 couldn't be topped?

We forgot about old Lazarus Insight's inevitable return :lol:
"Well I've had enough of morons and half-wits, dolts, dunces, dullards and dumbbells, and you chowderhead yokel, you blithering hayseed, you've had enough of me?"

Guest_Insight_*

• Group: Surfer

View PostRiG, on Oct 3 2007, 22:41, said:

Hadn't you resigned....

.....a 2nd time?

Think it was 3rd actually though no big announcement after the first - thankfully the first made such a legendary impact that it still obviously gets talked about! Also check the thread on the 1st division forum about who you associate with each team - i get a loads of mentions despite posting about 3 times in 2 years..................that must sicken a few c**ts on here :lol:

• Golden Shoe Winner

Welcome back I remember you from when Dundee were a big team

User is offline   Gaz 

• Everybody Lies
  • Euro 2012:Spain
  • Gamertag:Gazcobain

Exactly man, everyone knows that the true mark of bravery is saying what team you support.

View Posthoneyboy edwards, on 05 October 2011 - 17:05, said:

How many people have you actually witnessed punching a staffie in the street to prove their hardness??

User is offline   BudBairn 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip
October 3rd- Following Celtic's late goal in the Champions League Group D clash against AC Milan which resulted in a 2-1 victory, a Celtic supporter ran past AC Milan Goalkeeper Dida and tapped him on the shoulder. Dida went down clutching his face in agony (despite not being touched there) and had to be stretchered off.

lol taken from wikipedia

Wiki link

User is offline   The Old Northerner 

• Now bets on his own team. Fool!
  • My Team:Haddington Athletic

View PostLordHawHaw, on Oct 3 2007, 22:44, said:

the fan gave "i know how you feel" tap on the side of the face and ran on

Just give up now you pathetic cúnt

The wee cnut wants his baws booted, people like that ruin it for the rest of us

He's more likely encouraged by the rest of 'you'

Guest_Insight_*

View PostColin M, on Oct 3 2007, 22:45, said:

You know how we were saying Bhoys67 couldn't be topped?

We forgot about old Lazarus Insight's inevitable return :lol:

I take that as a compliment although probably meant as an insult but Colin you were always such a nice guy it can't be an insult - you only ever tagged along with everything Capt Incomprehensible said anways :rolleyes:

• Bass Cadet

View PostInsight, on Oct 3 2007, 22:47, said:

I take that as a compliment although probably meant as an insult but Colin you were always such a nice guy it can't be an insult - you only ever tagged along with everything Capt Incomprehensible said anways :rolleyes:

Go on man, do the ASCII middle finger for us, for old times sake :D
"Well I've had enough of morons and half-wits, dolts, dunces, dullards and dumbbells, and you chowderhead yokel, you blithering hayseed, you've had enough of me?"

User is offline   ASSASSINHMFC 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Heart of Midlothian
kick them out or deduct points
rankgers were going to get kicked out for signing songs what is worse ?

make an example of smeltic and that ned
YOUVE NO WON THE BIG CUP SINCE 1902

Guest_Insight_*

Lost that link unfortunately and that was pretty much only reserved for my very very special friends on here. I'm amazed i've made such an impact on your life though Colin - good to talk again.

This post has been edited by Insight: 03 October 2007 - 21:51

• Bass Cadet

View PostInsight, on Oct 3 2007, 22:50, said:

Lost that link unfortunately and that was pretty much only reserved for my very very specfial friends on here. I'm amazed i've made such an impact on your life though Colin - good to talk again.

Yeah welcome back man, you'll find many like minded people have joined while you've been gone.

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostMillfield Marksman, on Oct 3 2007, 22:47, said:

Just give up now you pathetic cúnt
He's more likely encouraged by the rest of 'you'

Daftie...Ya Haddie

fan

User is offline   Grumpy Panner 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Other
  • Euro 2012:Republic of Ireland

View PostJudas Smith, on Oct 3 2007, 22:04, said:

His head went back and to the left.

Ive ALWAYS wanted to "lay" my left hand on a Brazilian!!!!!!! !

Attached File(s)

Remember - if yi mess wi oor Doo's - you'll get f--ked!

Preston Athletic...............the club with more Doo's than supporters!

F--k me............if the Doo's are away...............it'll half our crowds!

User is offline   Jimmy Shaker 

• SPL Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Lossiemouth
  • Euro 2012:Germany
If UEFA have any sense it'll be a fine and nothing else, Milan will probably pay it to avoid everyone watching Dida's shite over and over. :lol:

User is offline   Uncle Psychosis 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:Partick Thistle
Remember this guy??

http://en.wikipedia....i/Roberto_Rojas

Now *that* would be interesting...
http://www.eosjags.co.uk East of Scotland PTFC suppporters club

Posted Image

User is online   Mr. Brightside 

• S.I.G.
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:Motherwell
  • Euro 2012:Germany
  • Gamertag:PSN - BabyFratelli
Any video links?
It's getting kind of hard to believe things are going to get better. I've been drowning too long to believe that the tide is going to turn. And I've been living too hard to believe things are going to get easier now. I'm still trying to shake off the pain from the lessons I've learned. And if I see Van Helsing, I swear to the lord I will slay him. AHA HA HA. He take you from me but I swear I won't let it be so. AHA HA HA. Blood, will run done his face, when he is decapitated AH! His head on my mantle is how I will let this world know...how much I love you.
Die, die, die....I can't

Posted Image

User is offline   Flow 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Motherwell
Dida's reaction was and is a complete and utter farce. That said, yet another notch on the bed-post for the Greatest Fans in the World though eh?

I'll add this one to the ever growing list when you and yer buddies next have a "My nightmare at Fir Park" thread :)

• (7 Pages) +
  • Last »