What A Left Hook Dida floored

User is offline   BigBadSaint 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:St.Mirren

View PostSandyCromarty, on Oct 4 2007, 06:17, said:

So we have two clear problems, one the players running off the field to their fans and secondly the clown running onto the field.

Yup VERY clearly leaving the field of play and after a 70th minute booking for dissent....a second yellow and therefore missing next game ? .......yeah right...even the euro officials know there are certain rules for Celtic at home.

User is offline   madball 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

View PostLordHawHaw, on Oct 3 2007, 23:13, said:

It's the only way to try and stop it, just means that the home club are liable to put fences etc back up, no one wants that, but....

Let's try putting a moat round the touchline to deter the feckers... Would make throw-ins at Motherwell interesting though!!

User is offline   Jay(2006) 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Aberdeen
Still not seen this.

Does anyone have a non youtube link.

Edited to add:

Doesn't matter found a link hereDaily Motion

Disgraceful behavior.

The boy should be signed up to the cast of Eastenders with acting skills like that.

This post has been edited by Jay(2006): 04 October 2007 - 13:23

User is offline   1993staggie 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Ross County
see the guy has turned himself in.

probely thought it was better to be in a police station than be in the streets of glasgow ;)
A Proud Member of the Dryon Daal Suporters Club(gone but not forgotten)
Posted Image

User is offline   orlandoblue 

• SPL Sub
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Rangers

View PostNeiljb, on Oct 3 2007, 23:13, said:

Stewards are not permitted to tackle pitch invaders.

Only the police.

Plenty of stewards were diving in when that wee guy tried to tie himself to the goals at ibrox. :blink:

User is offline   BIGQ FAE KDY 

• First Division Regular
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
  • Euro 2012:Sweden
DIDAS ON THE MEND AFTER LAST NIGHT JUDGING BY THIS PHOTIE

Attached File(s)

YOULL NEVER WALK ALONE
www.rocktherovers.yolasite.com
www.findstevencook.co.uk

Guest_slider1874_*

• Group: Surfer
When the police were asked to apprehend the glaswegian ninja assasin they were told to look out for someone in a white shellsuit top, the police ended up with 60000 suspects

User is offline   JohnoftheJungle 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:Celtic
Posted Image

User is offline   Bobby_F 

• First Division Regular

View PostJohnoftheJungle, on Oct 4 2007, 21:29, said:

Posted Image

Brilliant!!!

Almost as funny as Dida saying it was post traumatic stress syndrome caused by the Inter Milan incident :) :) :)

This post has been edited by Bobby_F: 04 October 2007 - 21:40

User is offline   gypoarmy 

• Third Division Superstar
  • My Team:Clyde
  • Gamertag:KinkyAudioSean
Video HERE if you have not saw it

User is offline   pollymac 

• Good guy
  • My Team:Celtic
It was Chuck Norris' weegie cousin.

Sally@Feb,1994 said:

That’s their problem, although I cannot say i’m not enjoying what’s happening to them.

Sally@Mar,2012 said:

There are probably one or two people out there enjoying it

wawp-wawp-wawp-waaaawwwwwwwpppppp!

User is offline   Scottydog 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
Dida has finally spoken. According to this mornings Gazzetta Italia the Brazil nut claims it was a simple case of mistaken identity. He said and I quote;

"It wasa monsoon jutsa like at home in Brazil, I was ina daze anda did nota know whata was going on, suddenly the ball is ina da net anna dis liddle figure comes a runnin towards me babbling thisa strange language, ata first I think itsa da wee naff Gatuso and I turn to chase and slappa him. After a stepa or two I realise ita no Rino at all but some other weirdo and I suddenly think oooh shit! maybe its a John Smeeton and he a coming backa to kicka da shit out a me, meybe I better a lie doon anda playa dead too justa like all a de Italians ado when there comes a war "

Case solved at last.

This post has been edited by Scottydog: 06 October 2007 - 22:25

• (7 Pages) +
  • « First