Well Done 'tic Ptoo

User is online   10 CC ICT 

• First Division Sub
  • My Team:Inverness Caley Thistle
  • Gamertag:FTOF
Good to see the Scottish teams getting results in Europe this week, 'mon the dandies the ' :) morn.
Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

Dream no small dreams for they have no power to move the hearts of men.

User is offline   leasky27 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Falkirk
after celtic scorinng there second goal, now they could be chucked out after a celtic fan coming onto the pitch

User is offline   Law Stud 

• It's a Vandetta !
  • My Team:Other

View Post10 CC ICT, on Oct 3 2007, 21:35, said:

Good to see the Scottish teams getting results in Europe this week, 'mon the dandies the ' :) morn.

Yeah but what was the fucking muppet doing on the pitch. Honestly what a w**ker. :angry:

User is offline   RoswellSaint 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:St.Mirren
You have to say that boy is going to cost them dear.
Yazz said the only way is up but she didn't follow the buddies.

User is offline   uberman 

• Tokyo Gore Police
  • My Team:Greenock Morton
Scots in Europe for this pish

User is offline   OneJamesMcCarthy 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Hamilton Academical
I can see the next 2 home games being behind closed door because of that tit.
ACCIES/SUNDERLAND/GLENTORAN

User is offline   Szamo's_Ammo 

• I don't make rash promises. What I say I'll do, I do.
  • My Team:Dundee Utd
Despair.

There's always one of them.

Celtic get one of their greatest results so one of their idiot fans decides to ruin it for them. The best they can hope for is Milan being awarded the 3 points.

CELTIC FC- 91 (NINETY ONE) DOMESTIC TROPHIES AGAINST ALL ODDS

User is offline   boardroomshuffler 

• First Division Regular
  • My Team:Haddington Athletic
No doubt the Milan goalkeeper will get the blame.

User is online   10 CC ICT 

• First Division Sub
  • Gamertag:FTOF

View Postuberman, on Oct 3 2007, 21:40, said:

Scots in Europe for this pish

'Pigs in Space' for this Muppet.
Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

Dream no small dreams for they have no power to move the hearts of men.

User is offline   Web 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:Dundee
f**k off
Never argue with idiots, They will drag you down to their level and beat you with experience

User is offline   shawfield shed boy 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Clyde
Apologies aint got Sky

Wot the ferk happened - take it celtic scored last min & ....

User is offline   Gaz 

• Everybody Lies
  • Euro 2012:Spain
  • Gamertag:Gazcobain
What happened?!

View Posthoneyboy edwards, on 05 October 2011 - 17:05, said:

How many people have you actually witnessed punching a staffie in the street to prove their hardness??

User is offline   SandyCromarty 

• International Regular
Another shock result but fair play to them, that clown at the end may spoil it all for them, if so his life won't be worth living in dear auld glesca.

User is offline   helmutschoen 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Celtic
That fanny 'fan' has almost certainly cost Celtic the points, the keeper deliberately went down and got stretchered off so that Milan can now say they couldn't finish finish the game with their first-choice keeper due to the actions of a supporter.

• Third Division Reserve
Celtic fans invade pitch,1 wee ned touches Dida and he goes down with an icepack and carried off,repercussions in Milan me thinks.

User is offline   Steak & Barley 

• Third Division Superstar

View Postboardroomshuffler, on Oct 3 2007, 21:41, said:

No doubt the Milan goalkeeper will get the blame.

Can't blame him for the twat running on the pitch but I'd ban him for life for the dreadful acting.
Why you laughing at me?

User is offline   the_russian 

• felchmiester
  • My Team:East Fife
FTOF
how did bobby barr get on?

User is offline   Mak 

• Very Serious Poster
  • My Team:Heart of Midlothian
Boooo!
Don't quit. Suffer now and live the rest of your life as a champion.

User is offline   Web 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:Dundee
Let Down again by the worst fans in the world.
Never argue with idiots, They will drag you down to their level and beat you with experience

User is offline   uberman 

• Tokyo Gore Police

View Post10 CC ICT, on Oct 3 2007, 21:41, said:

'Pigs in Space' for this Muppet.

I was merely pointing out to you that as this thread is about scottish teams in Europe it should be in the appropriate forum you muppet

User is offline   StandFree03 

• Rosetta Stoned
  • My Team:Aberdeen
  • Euro 2012:Germany
  • Gamertag:StandFree03
Oh well, Rangers once again in Celtics shadow.

User is offline   Disco Duck 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
If common sense rules (I know, it's UEFA...) then a big fine for Celtic but nothing else. Goalkeeper did a Miko, that much will be clear from the video, so it was almost their own choice to sub him, and there was no threat on goal from Celtic after that anyway.

Great to see the "greatest fans in the world" enhancing their reputation though.
We hope that you choke

• Third Division Reserve

View PostDisco Duck, on Oct 3 2007, 21:47, said:

If common sense rules (I know, it's UEFA...) then a big fine for Celtic but nothing else. Goalkeeper did a Miko, that much will be clear from the video, so it was almost their own choice to sub him, and there was no threat on goal from Celtic after that anyway.

Great to see the "greatest fans in the world" enhancing their reputation though.

I agree with the common sense,but i fear a much worse punishment will be sought by UEFA.Not only that,but the people in Milan will not be too friendly towards the Celtic fans over there.

User is offline   KnightswoodBear 

• DROKK!
  • My Team:Rangers
  • Gamertag:Currencyb0y

View PostStandFree03, on Oct 3 2007, 21:47, said:

Oh well, Rangers once again in Celtics shadow.

And you figure this how?
Posted Image

User is offline   helmutschoen 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Celtic

View Posthafc75, on Oct 3 2007, 21:50, said:

I agree with the common sense,but i fear a much worse punishment will be sought by UEFA.Not only that,but the people in Milan will not be too friendly towards the Celtic fans over there.

No chance of a fine. Three points deducted. Italians have too much clout in Europe.

• (3 Pages) +