Dons In Europe Old Firm fans.

User is offline   DJP 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Scotland
  • Euro 2012:France

View Postbyebyethehihi, on Oct 3 2007, 12:21, said:

Despite not being a fan of a large chunk of the Dons support I would be happy to see them get through this tie.

I'm a Scot, why would I not want a Scottish team to do well in Europe?

:cheers
Di Canio, what a Legend on JPT Final and Swindon "It is the best trophy I can win. Even in 10 years’ time when we win the Champions League I will remember this as the start of my career.”

User is offline   StandFree03 

• Rosetta Stoned
  • My Team:Aberdeen
  • Euro 2012:Germany
  • Gamertag:StandFree03
nice to know we have fans of other clubs wishing us well for tomorrow night.

I don't think we will do it, to be honest. So long as we don't get humiliated on live telly though....

User is offline   Lordofthewing 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Celtic
  • Gamertag:XBL & Steam: VeryHungover

View PostStandFree03, on Oct 3 2007, 12:38, said:

nice to know we have fans of other clubs wishing us well for tomorrow night.

I don't think we will do it, to be honest. So long as we don't get humiliated on live telly though....

Same wi us! :(
You see a mouse trap
I see free cheese and a fucking challenge...

User is offline   St Sid 

• SPL Signing Target
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:St.Mirren
  • Gamertag:Is there no end to this pish
I hope eberdeen get thru to the group stages. More opportunities to see them getting humbled in €urope. However, if they get pumped on Thursday I'm sure I will manage to crack a smile. :)
Never Mind the Bollox

Guest_mixu_*

• Group: Surfer
Good to see the majority of the boys on here are behind us i got a feeling we gonna win 2 0 so get to the bookies lads. ;)

User is offline   Kincardine 

• SPL Sub
  • My Team:Rangers

View Postdave258, on Oct 3 2007, 11:29, said:

I use a Phillips one, but occaisionally use a standard razor. Standard razor is a better shave but by God do I like my bed, so really durin the week its the quicky with the electric one, and if I can be arsed at the weekend I'll go the whole hog with the razor.

The Phillips one I have is brilliant actually, the only downside is you run out of the wee gel cartridges quickly, and theyr quite dear (so you end up using water) and it occaisionally leaves a wee drop stubble at the sides of your throat (though that depends on how thick a growth you get I suppose).

I'm indifferent to what happens with Aberdeen tonight. However, my wee boy likes the dons (my fault for taking him to Pittodrie) so for his sake I hope they do well.

User is offline   St Sid 

• SPL Signing Target
  • My Team:St.Mirren
  • Gamertag:Is there no end to this pish

View PostKincardine, on Oct 3 2007, 13:30, said:

I'm indifferent to what happens with Aberdeen tonight. However, my wee boy likes the dons (my fault for taking him to Pittodrie) so for his sake I hope they do well.

Another hun that doesn't know what day it is. :rolleyes:
Never Mind the Bollox

User is offline   Kincardine 

• SPL Sub

View PostSt Sid, on Oct 3 2007, 13:32, said:

Another hun that doesn't know what day it is. :rolleyes:

Oooooops.

User is offline   KnightswoodBear 

• DROKK!
  • Gamertag:Currencyb0y
After our result last night I offer nothing but peace and love to all the other Scottish teams in Europe tonight and tomorrow.

Let's show the rest of the World that Scottish fitba is on the up! :D
Posted Image

• Rosetta Stoned

View PostCurrencyboy, on Oct 3 2007, 14:57, said:

After our result last night I offer nothing but peace and love to all the other Scottish teams in Europe tonight and tomorrow.

Let's show the rest of the World that Scottish fitba is on the up! :D

Aye, for once I agree with a Hun B)

User is offline   Lordofthewing 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Celtic
  • Gamertag:XBL & Steam: VeryHungover

View PostStandFree03, on Oct 3 2007, 15:07, said:

I think time might soon freeze ;)
You see a mouse trap
I see free cheese and a fucking challenge...

User is offline   Cowanthebluenose 

• First Division Superstar

That is one post I never expected to see from yourself :P
One Sasa Papac!!!

User is offline   Fanoffooty 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Inverness Caley Thistle
I hope the Dons do well on thursday :thumsup2
all the best

• DROKK!

Sigified B)

A momentous day!
Posted Image

Guest_HIBERNIAN-FC_*

• Group: Surfer

View Postmixu, on Oct 2 2007, 15:23, said:

Was just wondering will all you old firm fans be backing the Dons on Thursday night or would you like to see us getting a good beating ?

Go on the dons all the way , think you have a chance they have hit a bad run of form lost 4 on the trot , go on tango mans 11 :lol:

• Rosetta Stoned

View PostLordofthewing, on Oct 3 2007, 15:12, said:

I think time might soon freeze ;)

View PostCowanthebluenose, on Oct 3 2007, 15:31, said:

That is one post I never expected to see from yourself :P

View PostCurrencyboy, on Oct 3 2007, 17:04, said:

Sigified B)

A momentous day!

Don't think this means I actually like you scummy, dole-dodging, drug-dealing, wife-beating, Nazi-loving c**ts :P

• DROKK!
Too late. It's in the sig, and taken out of context, you fucking love us. B)
Posted Image

User is offline   Mak 

• Very Serious Poster
  • My Team:Heart of Midlothian
Come to think about it, I was too charitable in my last post.

I wish nothing but complete and utter devastating failure upon every team ever that isn't Hearts, Scotland or Southampton, so I hope that they get pumped.
Don't quit. Suffer now and live the rest of your life as a champion.

• Rosetta Stoned

View PostMak HMFC, on Oct 3 2007, 20:58, said:

Come to think about it, I was too charitable in my last post.

I wish nothing but complete and utter devastating failure upon every team ever that isn't Hearts, Scotland or Southampton, so I hope that they get pumped.

Southampton? Are they your big team?

User is offline   Mak 

• Very Serious Poster
  • My Team:Heart of Midlothian
Yes <3
Don't quit. Suffer now and live the rest of your life as a champion.

• (2 Pages) +