Barca Vs Rangers Tickets

User is offline   KnightswoodBear 

• DROKK!
  • My Team:Rangers
  • Gamertag:Currencyb0y
Anyone have any idea where to get reasonably priced briefs without having to pay the extortionate online touts prices?
Posted Image

Guest_Glasgowjag_*

• Group: Surfer

View PostCurrencyboy, on Sep 28 2007, 10:31, said:

Anyone have any idea where to get reasonably priced briefs

heres a few sites that sell high quality briefs for affordable prices

http://www.planet-un...gerie_homme.php
http://www.underu.co...ategory/briefs/

no need to thank me B)

This post has been edited by Glasgowjag: 28 September 2007 - 13:48

• DROKK!
:lol: very funny.
Posted Image

User is offline   Daddy Bear 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

Anyone have any idea where to get reasonably priced briefs without having to pay the extortionate online touts prices?

Hear there will be 20,000 bears taking over their stadium and city, a blue sea of Barcelona.

GSTQ
We are Rangers.
We are not manafactured; we are born.
We do not choose; we are chosen.
Those who understand need no explanation.
Those who don't understand don't matter.

User is offline   No8. 

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostDaddy Bear, on Sep 28 2007, 19:24, said:

Hear there will be 20,000 bears taking over their stadium and city, a blue sea of Barcelona.

GSTQ

Got to be a wind up... :lol:
4 MEN HAD A DREAM. TO START A FOOTBALL TEAM,
THEY HAD NO MONEY,NO KITS NOT EVEN A BALL.
THEY STILL CARRIED ON, THE RANGERS WERE BORN,

AFTER 54 TITLES, WE'RE STILL GOING STRONG.

User is offline   findis89 

• SPL Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Kilmarnock

GSTQ

Aye ,is that using the Seville calculator then??
Shove your GSTQ up your arse ya w**k
20,000 taking over a stadium with a capacity of 98600 ?? hardly taking over now is it ya tosser
Removed because a nice mod asked.Shame about some of the other mods on this board

User is offline   Daddy Bear 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

View PostNo8., on Sep 28 2007, 19:28, said:

Got to be a wind up... :lol:

Why a wind up bro?
I'm getting a shirt with "Franco's daddy" on the back especially for the game :lol: I was going to get "do you want yer seats back" :lol:

View Postfindis89, on Sep 28 2007, 19:49, said:

Aye ,is that using the Seville calculator then??
Shove your GSTQ up your arse ya w**k
20,000 taking over a stadium with a capacity of 98600 ?? hardly taking over now is it ya tosser

I'm a w**k because I have the national anthem in letters under my name, just because you are disloyal does not mean I have to be. Don't know why you stay here if you don't like the person in charge.

OH and ONLY 20,000? then just listen pal because you hear GSTQ being belted out by honest, true and loyal bears B)
We are Rangers.
We are not manafactured; we are born.
We do not choose; we are chosen.
Those who understand need no explanation.
Those who don't understand don't matter.

User is offline   findis89 

• SPL Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Kilmarnock
[I'm a w**k because I have the national anthem in letters under my name, just because you are disloyal does not mean I have to be. Don't know why you stay here if you don't like the person in charge.
please explain how i am disloyal??
I have never swore loyalty to anyone

OH and ONLY 20,000? then just listen pal because you hear GSTQ being belted out by honest, true and loyal bears B)
[/quote]
they allow animals at the game do they??
Where are all these bears coming from.
Anychance you could get me yogi and booboo's autographs then?

Removed because a nice mod asked.Shame about some of the other mods on this board

• DROKK!
I was asking a serious question, and I assumed that since this Forum was titled "Scots in Europe" that this would be the place to do it.

Obviously I was wrong as from the first few posts it's quickly decended into the usual shite that you get on P&B.

Cheers <_<
Posted Image

User is offline   Bloobell 

• Golden Shoe Winner

We got 13 via a local contact but there are lots of official ticketing agencies so don't pay over the odds mate
Posted Image
Sellick's 2nd worst Manager in their history

• DROKK!

View PostBloobell, on Sep 29 2007, 08:53, said:

We got 13 via a local contact but there are lots of official ticketing agencies so don't pay over the odds mate

You wouldn't happen to know who any of the official agencies are, would you. ;)
Posted Image

User is offline   Bloobell 

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostCurrencyboy, on Sep 29 2007, 09:01, said:

I'll try and get more info for you mate but I notice from the link below that Barca have changed their policy as they were not saying you had to pick them up in person previously :(

BASSARS
Posted Image
Sellick's 2nd worst Manager in their history

User is offline   LordHawHaw 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Celtic

View PostCurrencyboy, on Sep 29 2007, 09:01, said:

You don't want to end up where the majority of Rangers fans will be, up in the 135th tier, fecking awful, I booked tickets and had them delivered to the hotel we were staying in, along with some lovely Barca hankies (musta thought we'd need them :lol: ) and I was on the ground floor with a stunning view, I was not kidding when I said that Hartson ran to us B)

Lots of agents selling official tickets from barcelona, worth spending the extra dosh on position in the stadium it IMO

http://www.barcelona-football-tickets. com/...CFQZBMAodUVYuJQ
I agree, it's all the old firms fault

• DROKK!
Cheers guys! B)
Posted Image

User is offline   The Real Zippy 

• International Call Up
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:St.Mirren

View PostDaddy Bear, on Sep 28 2007, 20:47, said:

Why a wind up bro?
I'm getting a shirt with "Franco's daddy" on the back especially for the game :lol: I was going to get "do you want yer seats back" :lol:
I'm a w**k because I have the national anthem in letters under my name, just because you are disloyal does not mean I have to be. Don't know why you stay here if you don't like the person in charge.

Since when did Alex Salmond become the Queen. Or has wee Eck become some obscene drag artist? :unsure:
TIME FOR A GLASS OF SOMETHING CHILLED!!

User is offline   HeartsparkDollarsign 

• Third Division Regular
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:St.Mirren

View PostThe Real Zippy, on Oct 2 2007, 21:13, said:

Since when did Alex Salmond become the Queen. Or has wee Eck become some obscene drag artist? :unsure:

I don't think the constitution is Daddy Bear's area of expertise. I also suspect that if he had an independent thought, it would be lonely. ;)
Nothing fails like prayer.

User is offline   Coup 

• Third Division Superstar

View PostDaddy Bear, on Sep 28 2007, 20:47, said:

Bears? The ones from the zoo cause they are the only ones thick enough to do so. GSTQ is a disgrace to our club and you can deny it if you want but its true and its people like you who i wish weren't part of our club. I dont deny the fact you support the us but singing things like GSTQ, Rule Brittania etc are highly embarressing for us true and loyal Rangers fans.

This post has been edited by craigcouper: 03 October 2007 - 12:03

• DROKK!

View Postcraigcouper, on Oct 3 2007, 13:02, said:

Bears? The ones from the zoo cause they are the only ones thick enough to do so. GSTQ is a disgrace to our club and you can deny it if you want but its true and its people like you who i wish weren't part of our club. I dont deny the fact you support the us but singing things like GSTQ, Rule Brittania etc are highly embarressing for us true and loyal Rangers fans.

Agree with you there mate. it makes me cringe at Ibrox when the band starts up that pish.

Anyway, still no one can direct me to tickets then? ;)
Posted Image

• DROKK!
Bump!

:(
Posted Image

User is offline   ClydeNewcomer 

• 100 Scottish Caps
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Clyde

GSTQ

If its mid week a doubt it. Rangers away support is way behind Scotland and Celtics. Two biggest by a mile

GSTQ aw my god. Hope your no gony fuckin embarress the whole country over there are ye?

Millions of viewers world wide can see it. At least try and pretend you like Scotland

Page 1 of 1