Stenhousmuir 1 Stranraer 4 Rate Topic: -----

User is offline   Sam68+1 

• First Division Superstar
  • Team:Scotland

View Postshire_mad, on Sep 23 2007, 20:10, said:

Totaly uncalled for. Football is all about banter and this week Falkirk are up. You should either ignore it or take it in good jest and when in the near future Falkirk screw up get your revenge. To hope someone will die is taking it to far.

That would be the class thing to do but its Stenny fans we are talking about here. :lol:

User is offline   Sam68+1 

• First Division Superstar
  • Team:Scotland

View Postdubya, on Sep 24 2007, 13:20, said:

Sue me.

Your giro isn't worth the bother. ;)

Guest_ta elite_*

• Group: Surfer

View Postdubya, on Sep 24 2007, 13:27, said:

big headed midgets who headbutt you for going to a Shire Cowden game)

he might be a midget but he still crashed the pus on you
fuc kin central scotland tink

User is offline   vince sinclair 

• Third Division Sub
  • Team:Cowdenbeath

View Postdubya, on Sep 24 2007, 13:27, said:

Nice to see a drip-drop of Cowden fans coming down to get the boot in after they lost yet again, so transparent it's untrue. Deal wi your own problems (inbreeding/neds throwing large rocks at travelling fans/big headed midgets who headbutt you for going to a Shire Cowden game)

I'm sure this was explained to you ages ago, the so called inbreeding neds who were throwing large rocks were little tossers who were outside the ground and had NOTHING to do with the club or our supporters. And the guy at the Shire is a Pars fan.

This post has been edited by vince sinclair: 26 September 2007 - 11:37

Guest_ta elite_*

dont think so vince
he exactly meets the profile of your average cowden fan
btw what height are you 4ft 11 :lol:

User is offline   Neilly 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • Team:Stenhousemuir
In all fairness all the genuine Cowden fans I've met have been top notch. Before the game in Wee Jimmie's that time the neds went mental all the lads we met made us very welcome vince sinclair, NELLY etc.

I wasn't there that night at the Shire but whoever stuck the head on one of ours fans was clearly a coward.
This is my territory be on your way...

Guest_ta elite_*

the coward was dubya who ran away from a cowden dwarf :lol:

User is offline   Waldo 

• Third Division Signing Target

View Poststuartjb, on Sep 23 2007, 23:58, said:

once again - the stenny fan shows his true mentality - for inspiration for this reply see the elgin - shire thread.

You Sir are beginning to bore me.

User is offline   Waldo 

• Third Division Signing Target

View Postta elite, on Sep 25 2007, 17:29, said:

he might be a midget but he still crashed the pus on you
fuc kin central scotland tink

I was there that night and no he didnt. Plus he had about 20 of his cousins with him against 2 young lads. Very brave I must say.

User is offline   Blueminer 

• Third Division Sub
  • Team:Cowdenbeath

View PostWaldo, on Sep 28 2007, 09:23, said:

I was there that night and no he didnt. Plus he had about 20 of his cousins with him against 2 young lads. Very brave I must say.

Pars fans are scum. Hope Stenny get them in the cup, maybe you will spot the trouble maker :lol:
Posted Image

• (2 Pages) +