Return to forums
Register new account
Login:

The Pie Shop: Rangers Fc And Fans Conitue To Work Hard.praise From Uefa - The Pie Shop

Page 1 of 1

Rangers Fc And Fans Conitue To Work Hard.praise From Uefa

User is offline   bewlay 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Scotland
I know whats coming ,ie we should never have sang those songs but praise is nice to get anyway

http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/sport/ foo...icle2501036.ece
The Ibrox Red Brick Building is the 8th Wonder of the World!!!!

User is offline   Jimmy Shaker 

• SPL Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Lossiemouth
  • Euro 2012:Germany

View Postbewlay, on Sep 21 2007, 07:26, said:

I know whats coming ,ie we should never have sang those songs but praise is nice to get anyway

http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/sport/ foo...icle2501036.ece

'We'? f**k you and change your team from Spammers Utd.

User is offline   bopolopoluss1 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Motherwell
Im sorry, but did no one hear the songs against Stuttgart?! :huh:

User is offline   DJP 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Scotland
  • Euro 2012:France
Fair do's to Rangers for rightly banning the guy doing the Nazi salutes. In saying that, he could not go unpunished. Lets just hope his bosses at work have seen this video and sacked him from his job to. (as were a few Blackburn fans a few years back for making monkey noises to Dwight Yorke)
Di Canio, what a Legend on JPT Final and Swindon "It is the best trophy I can win. Even in 10 years’ time when we win the Champions League I will remember this as the start of my career.”

User is offline   NEVERBELIEVER 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Celtic

View Postbopolopoluss1, on Sep 21 2007, 12:18, said:

Im sorry, but did no one hear the songs against Stuttgart?! :huh:

Everyone heard it , just like they can hear the bottle crashing at uefa . :ph34r:
Scotland ? ................A 'jaikie filled, ned infested, bigoted hole of a country',

User is offline   bopolopoluss1 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Motherwell
Seriously though, why are they being praised when a MAJORITY were singing and not a minority like nae legs would try and have us believe?

User is offline   Savage Henry 

• J'ai une ame solitaire.
  • My Team:Ross County
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands
  • Gamertag:Hang Out The Stars In Indiana

View PostNEVERBELIEVER, on Sep 21 2007, 13:21, said:

Everyone heard it , just like they can hear the bottle crashing at uefa . :ph34r:

f**k you, your lot are just as bad, and once Rangers get their act in order - they are being forced to, and quite rightly so - the spotlight will be on Celtic to clean up their act. People in glass houses...

Guest_granthalliday_*

• Group: Surfer
What were the majority singing that could be deemed "sectarian" or "offensive"?

User is offline   Bloobell 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Rangers

View PostDJP, on Sep 21 2007, 12:32, said:

Fair do's to Rangers for rightly banning the guy doing the Nazi salutes. In saying that, he could not go unpunished. Lets just hope his bosses at work have seen this video and sacked him from his job to. (as were a few Blackburn fans a few years back for making monkey noises to Dwight Yorke)

Where have Rangers said they've done this?

If they have I'd say it's out of order, at least unless they've spoken to him and he's admitted it was a Nazi salute
Posted Image
Sellick's 2nd worst Manager in their history

View PostBloobell, on Sep 22 2007, 11:16, said:

Where have Rangers said they've done this?

If they have I'd say it's out of order, at least unless they've spoken to him and he's admitted it was a Nazi salute

Watch the video. There is nothing else it could have been. Well done to Rangers for banning the moron.

User is offline   LordHawHaw 

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostJim Pansy, on Sep 22 2007, 12:24, said:

Watch the video. There is nothing else it could have been. Well done to Rangers for banning the moron.

Maybe they should come to Celtic park the next time we play the huns and ban the thousands of the teddy cnuts doing nazi salute :D

Oh I forgot, Uefa could not do Rangers as both Rangers and the SFA said that the songs were always sung at rangers and international matches and were part of our society
I agree, it's all the old firms fault

User is offline   Bloobell 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Rangers

View PostJim Pansy, on Sep 22 2007, 12:24, said:

I've seen the video and have to say I cringed at it but that's not to say it should be a bannable offence

We are a free society and are supposed to be tolerant so why should this tolerance not extend to this muppets views/beliefs, no matter whether we agree or disagree with them?

I would suggest that there's a wee island just to the west of ours which has had a far more marked impact on our people in recent years than any Nazi's and yet we have to be tolerant of anyone with extremist Republican beliefs
Posted Image
Sellick's 2nd worst Manager in their history

• Third Division Reserve

View PostJim Pansy, on Sep 21 2007, 13:44, said:

f**k you, your lot are just as bad, and once Rangers get their act in order - they are being forced to, and quite rightly so - the spotlight will be on Celtic to clean up their act. People in glass houses...

How the f**k would you know you sheep shagging inbred c**t , do they have t.v and radio were you live yet :lol: . WHEN EXACTLY WERE CELTIC PREVIOUSLY FINED FOR THIERE FANS SINGING BIGOTED SONGS ? Your opinion like your team is completely irrelevant . :(
Scotland ? ................A 'jaikie filled, ned infested, bigoted hole of a country',

View PostNEVERBELIEVER, on Sep 22 2007, 14:47, said:

How the f**k would you know you sheep shagging inbred c**t , do they have t.v and radio were you live yet :lol: . WHEN EXACTLY WERE CELTIC PREVIOUSLY FINED FOR THIERE FANS SINGING BIGOTED SONGS ? Your opinion like your team is completely irrelevant . :(

Thanks. You sound nice. Cup of tea, father?

• Third Division Reserve

View PostJim Pansy, on Sep 22 2007, 15:08, said:

Thanks. You sound nice. Cup of tea, father?

nah thanks . I dont drink with people who sleep with the beasts or thiere little sisters . :rolleyes:

Page 1 of 1