Login:

The Pie Shop: Will You All Be Backing - The Pie Shop

• (2 Pages) +

Will You All Be Backing

Guest_Trenchie_*

• Group: Surfer
I am not supporting nor wanting any of the scottish teams to get beat, simply hoping to see some good games.

Guest_Ron Burgundy_*

long live free tuesday night chumpions league.....of course I hope they all get through.....much rather watch a scottish team than pissy greek teams and the like

User is offline   killiepiemuncher 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:Kilmarnock
  • Gamertag:PS3 : killiepiemuncher
Ill be watching the big english team on ITV2 or whatever not the wee diddy scottish team.

BTW what english team is playing?

User is offline   killie_ken 

• Third Division Reserve

View Postkilliepiemuncher, on Sep 18 2007, 14:29, said:

Rangers are on wednesday I believe.

Guest_Ron Burgundy_*

View Postkillie_ken, on Sep 18 2007, 14:33, said:

Rangers are on wednesday I believe.

Ahhh the Ayrshire geography tutor strikes again.

• Third Division Reserve

View PostRon Burgundy, on Sep 18 2007, 14:39, said:

Ahhh the Ayrshire geography tutor strikes again.

Was hoping for a bite fae a hun but an Airdrie fan is close enough.

User is offline   deky 

• FREEDOM!!!
  • My Team:Motherwell
  • Euro 2012:France

View PostMak HMFC, on Sep 18 2007, 13:42, said:

I hate it when c**ts go on about fucking coefficients. The day that I get the calculator out to decide who I want to win a football match'll be the day that I start supporting basketball instead.

Exactly, feck your coefficients.

View PostLarbert_Par, on Sep 18 2007, 13:43, said:

I will be supporting Scotland's representatives in Europe this week. 'Mon the Dons.

Exactly, the day old firm fans remember they're Scottish and represent Scotland abroad instead of waving flags of Ireland, britain or Ulster then I might think about it. Before any unionists give me their pish, it's the Spl not the Bpl ;)
Good luck to Aberdenn.
I will also be watching Scotland chasing an egg around tonight. :D
BORN WELL, LIVE WELL, DIE WELL

#ChampionsLeagueWhenRangersDie

User is offline   Lordofthewing 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Celtic
  • Gamertag:XBL & Steam: VeryHungover

View Postdeky, on Sep 18 2007, 14:48, said:

Exactly, feck your coefficients.
Exactly, the day old firm fans remember they're Scottish and represent Scotland abroad instead of waving flags of Ireland, britain or Ulster then I might think about it. Before any unionists give me their pish, it's the Spl not the Bpl ;)
Good luck to Aberdenn.
I will also be watching Scotland chasing an egg around tonight. :D

I will be in a pub probably watching my team get gubbed, but also listening out for the egg-chasers' score at half- and full-time. Good luck to the sheep as well :cheers , even hope that scummy Govan lot get a half decent result (can't believe I just said that, I feel so dirty :( )
You see a mouse trap
I see free cheese and a fucking challenge...

• Third Division Reserve
If more were like lordofthewing, I might be more inclined to get behind them.

User is offline   The_Judge 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Other

View PostSirRogerCasement, on Sep 18 2007, 13:41, said:

Must be the worst Hibs defence in living memory.

Depends what age you are ;)
As-sallamu aleykum!

User is offline   Musketeer Gripweed 

• We're Safe Tonight
  • My Team:Falkirk

View Postkilliepiemuncher, on Sep 18 2007, 14:29, said:

Ill be watching the big english team on ITV2 or whatever not the wee diddy scottish team.

Chelsea game is on ITV4 and you'll get the Liverpool game on ITV London, Channel 993 or thereabouts if you have SKY.
Smiling with the mouth of the ocean

Guest_The Chameleon_*

View PostSirRogerCasement, on Sep 18 2007, 13:10, said:

the SPL Champs tonight?
After the great work done by the national team another victory would send out a message from the SPL that this is a league to be respected

Why would a fan of Celtic care who anyone else supports?
Same goes for Rangers and Aberdeen, these teams have their own fans to back them. Others may wish them well in eurpoe by I don't understand why it matters whether they do or don't.
Also, even if Celtic won the Champions League the SPL will still be looked on as a poor league by the majority of european football fans. Personally I don't care if the SPL is respected by other football fans or not, it seems to be an old firm fan mentality to expect others to look up to or fear them. Let's face it, at this stage of the Champions League none of the other teams are going to do that. :lol:

• Golden Shoe Winner

View Postkillie_ken, on Sep 18 2007, 15:10, said:

:lol: Disowned by (most of) the Celtic family on here for being the redheaded stepwean ;)
You see a mouse trap

User is offline   killiepiemuncher 

• Third Division Sub
  • Gamertag:PS3 : killiepiemuncher

View Postbairnagain, on Sep 18 2007, 16:14, said:

Chelsea game is on ITV4 and you'll get the Liverpool game on ITV London, Channel 993 or thereabouts if you have SKY.

Hmmm <_< , Chelsea or Celtic................ Come on you cockney blues.

User is offline   Broccoli Dog 

• Bitches aint shit.
  • My Team:St.Mirren

View PostLordofthewing, on Sep 18 2007, 16:16, said:

:lol: Disowned by (most of) the Celtic family on here for being the redheaded stepwean ;)

beyemystic caught you red handed

• Golden Shoe Winner

View Postkpj, on Sep 18 2007, 16:20, said:

beyemystic caught you red handed

:lol: Aye, I bet he's dead cross with me.

*heads to taxi*
You see a mouse trap

User is offline   Forest_Fifer 

• First Division Signing Target
  • My Team:East Fife
I would like to see Celtic win comfortably.

Just so that Bhoys67 could STFU for a while.
In our racing stripes, we rejoice at being "connected"
Without touching, thank god for the internet
We stare at our screens, all our lives, what a waste of eyes
'Till the electrical storm blows our fuses
And we gaze, dumbfounded, at the rain

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostForest_Fifer, on Sep 18 2007, 16:39, said:

Added bonus :D
You see a mouse trap

User is offline   pollymac 

• Good guy

View PostForest_Fifer, on Sep 18 2007, 16:39, said:

Like that's gonna happen.

And you can take your pick as to what I'm meaning.

Sally@Feb,1994 said:

That’s their problem, although I cannot say i’m not enjoying what’s happening to them.

Sally@Mar,2012 said:

There are probably one or two people out there enjoying it

wawp-wawp-wawp-waaaawwwwwwwpppppp!

User is offline   deky 

• FREEDOM!!!
  • My Team:Motherwell
  • Euro 2012:France

View PostLordofthewing, on Sep 18 2007, 15:08, said:

I will be in a pub probably watching my team get gubbed, but also listening out for the egg-chasers' score at half- and full-time. Good luck to the sheep as well :cheers , even hope that scummy Govan lot get a half decent result (can't believe I just said that, I feel so dirty :( )

You took that too far with the last comment ;)

View Postkillie_ken, on Sep 18 2007, 15:10, said:

Exactly.
Not in a homoerotic way mind, just a wee smile if they scored. :rolleyes:
BORN WELL, LIVE WELL, DIE WELL

#ChampionsLeagueWhenRangersDie

• Golden Shoe Winner

View Postdeky, on Sep 18 2007, 17:41, said:

You took that too far with the last comment ;)
Exactly.
Not in a homoerotic way mind, just a wee smile if they scored. :rolleyes:

Long as there's no' a bag of sweets wi' that :rolleyes:
You see a mouse trap

Guest_GeRs_1873_*

NO, absolutely not. If it was any other Scottish team aye, but Celtic NO. Hope youse get fucking humped over there.

• Third Division Reserve
Youse :D

• (2 Pages) +