Return to forums
Register new account
Login:

The Pie Shop: Ask Auntie Phil - The Pie Shop

• (5 Pages) +
  • This topic is locked

Ask Auntie Phil All questions answered - forensics a speciality!

User is offline   Philomena McCann 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Other

View PostCurrencyboy, on Sep 10 2007, 16:55, said:

:lol: Just Joan and that other bint from the Sun had better watch out.

Auntie Phil, when the local filth start asking uncomfy questions, what's the quickest way to leave the country?

See, yer gettin' ahead ae yersel here.

First, when those filthy corrupt foreign basturts start talkin shite ye need to hire a publicist. Set up wan o those blog thingys ah read aboot in Woman's Weekly. That'll teach them.

Once that's aw sorted, ye just make the secret sign (aw good Catholics ken whit ah'm talkin' aboot!) an the Pope sorts it aw oot.

User is offline   gc_smfc 

• Third Division Regular
  • My Team:St.Mirren
  • Euro 2012:France
Calpol, suffocating or selling it on????

Guest_Ron Burgundy_*

• Group: Surfer
Dear Aunty Philomena,

I have a relative using a heinous situation to get the attention she has craved which she usually satiates with frequent trips to the local patisserie.

It would normally not bother me but it would appear her sticking her fat oar in the mix has resulted in the police taking the hump.

What should I do?

User is offline   philpy 

• From here to eternity
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
  • Gamertag:harry ramp
Dear auntie philomena,

I have severe ring-sting. Please help me..

User is offline   Raith Against The Machine 

• The Omen
  • Euro 2012:Croatia

View Postphilpy, on Sep 10 2007, 19:10, said:

Dear auntie philomena,

Signed, Maddie.

(Going to hell for that one too, my bad.)

Guest_Ron Burgundy_*

Attached File  dairy_milk_dog_copy.jpg (99.59K)
Number of downloads: 19

User is offline   CRM 

• First Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Partick Thistle
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
My favourite ever post:

"You know what,

Ive had enough of you and your bigoted bile, so Im goin to do what I should have done when I first saw it. Im reporting you. Im not usually as annoyed, but you cant help yourself. You are offensive and shouldnt be allowed to continue. This isnt banter, you have a serious problem. I dont think this is petty and I would encourage other members offended by this users Bile to do the same."

- Red White and Black

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View Postphilpy, on Sep 10 2007, 19:10, said:

Dear auntie philomena,

Well son, ah've got tae be honest here, ah'm no a doctor. But Gerry is. Ah'll gie him a call.

Haud oan.

User is offline   StandFree03 

• Rosetta Stoned
  • My Team:Aberdeen
  • Euro 2012:Germany
  • Gamertag:StandFree03
Phil, what do you make of the latest revelation from the Portugese Police? Do you think they planted this latest bit of evidence?

You fat hoor

x

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View PostPhilomena McCann, on Sep 10 2007, 20:25, said:

Well son, ah've got tae be honest here, ah'm no a doctor. But Gerry is. Ah'll gie him a call.

Haud oan.

Sedatives.... that's his bloody answer tae everything. :angry:

User is offline   KnightswoodBear 

• DROKK!
  • My Team:Rangers
  • Gamertag:Currencyb0y

View PostPhilomena McCann, on Sep 10 2007, 20:28, said:

Sedatives.... that's his bloody answer tae everything. :angry:

ROFLMAO!!!!!!! !! :lol:
Posted Image

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View Postgc_smfc, on Sep 10 2007, 17:05, said:

Calpol, suffocating or selling it on????

Ah've nae idea whit yer talkin aboot.

User is offline   Latino Lover 

• International Captain
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Berwick Rangers
Mrs McCann, does that picture make a wobbleboard noise when tweaked correctly? Perhaps you could give Don't you forget about me a Rolf Harris vibe.

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View PostStandFree03, on Sep 10 2007, 20:27, said:

Phil, what do you make of the latest revelation from the Portugese Police? Do you think they planted this latest bit of evidence?

You fat hoor

x

Ye want to ken whit ah think aboot them bammers? Ah ken ah've been telt no to say onything aboot the polis but they're aw a bunch ae w**ks. They're toatally tryin to stitch up oor Gerry. Gerry wanted tae hire a car to get rid ae some carpets or somethin just afore he went tae Rome, and the polis were aw like "si senor, take this car". Toatal stitch up. But ah'm no sayin any more.

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View PostRon Burgundy, on Sep 10 2007, 19:03, said:

Dear Aunty Philomena,

I have a relative using a heinous situation to get the attention she has craved which she usually satiates with frequent trips to the local patisserie.

It would normally not bother me but it would appear her sticking her fat oar in the mix has resulted in the police taking the hump.

What should I do?

Goan get me a steak bake fi Greggs, Gerry-son. Cheers.

Guest_Ron Burgundy_*

View PostPhilomena McCann, on Sep 10 2007, 20:36, said:

Goan get me a steak bake fi Greggs, Gerry-son. Cheers.

it's 99p for three sausage rolls the now...mair pastry for your pound

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View PostLatino Lover, on Sep 10 2007, 20:32, said:

Mrs McCann, does that picture make a wobbleboard noise when tweaked correctly? Perhaps you could give Don't you forget about me a Rolf Harris vibe.

Ah actually got them tae make those oot ae edible rice paper in case ah wis hungry. Got through 21 in the first 3 weeks! It's actually a life-size pitchur ae wee Maddie. But the dirty basturtin greasy Portugese polis telt us no tae mention that. It's aw a stitch up. They just want us tae shut up but ah'll tell ye, Philomena McCann doesnae stand back.

User is offline   xbl 

• Forward, together.
  • My Team:Arbroath

View PostDunc, on Sep 10 2007, 19:27, said:

Signed, Maddie.

(Going to hell for that one too, my bad.)

Brilliance! :D

Guest_ALF HUCKER_*

ALF has a question for Ms McCann...

When ALF is out looking for fresh meat to pummel at the weekends he likes to hasten the courting process by treating his paramour to a special cocktail, or a "Roofy Colada" as it has become known. However, occasionally ALF has to settle for the scourge of society, single mothers, to use as a sperm receptacle therefore my question is this..... should ALF use some of his little white love pills to quiet his victims brats (they put him off his stroke) before nailing Mummy and if so, how much is it safe to use?

ALF thanks you in advance Philomena.

B)

ps Before you ask, ALF is not interested in the larger lady

User is offline   kiwififer 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • Gamertag:I'm far too old for all that shite...
:lol: I shouldn't laugh, but this is the best thread on here. Ever.

I'll get the first round in when we all go to hell!

I have found some blood stains in a car I've just rented. I've tried fabreeze and vanish, but the stain's not going away. Any tips?
http://www.yesscotland.net/ - one great thing, to happen in my life....

Guest_Ron Burgundy_*

Dear Auntie lardarse,

it's been three days since I last saw you on LK Today with the waif like skinny burd Lorrainne Kelly and This Morning with twiggy like Fern Britton have failed to give you airtime in two days as well.

Given you have nothing else to do other than rewrite the rules of forensics and canine communication I was considering approaching STV with an idea for a show starring both of you.

CS Aye ...Glesgae .... the premise is that you go aboot and stick your nose into police investigations, a little like the fat one in Rosemary & Time you know the one that pumped david jason in the darling buds, when your input is neither wanted nor of any use.

You can stand about behind folk with microscopes shouting "shite...I know these folk and there is no way thats their blood...I go tae fucking bingo wie her sister!

User is offline   Whistle Blower 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • Euro 2012:Italy
Auntie Phil

Do you have room in your hectic schedule to look into the colapsed 'Worlds End' murder trial ?
Here for a year, we're only here for a fourth year !!

User is offline   H_B 

• Vamos GB
  • My Team:Falkirk

View PostWhistle Blower, on Sep 11 2007, 11:02, said:

Do you have room in your hectic schedule to look into the colapsed 'Worlds End' murder trial ?

Of course she does - why do you think it collapsed?

To think the scientific community have been united on the DNA subject for years, and it took a fat, unemployed heiffer from Ullapool to end the whole charade.

User is offline   pub car king 

• SPL Superstar
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Gamertag:PSN pubcarking
alf hucker i thought you had retired. anyway auntie phil what is the best way to get out of an international extradition order

User is offline   Whistle Blower 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • Euro 2012:Italy

View PostHieronymous_Bosch, on Sep 11 2007, 11:13, said:

Of course she does - why do you think it collapsed?

To think the scientific community have been united on the DNA subject for years, and it took a fat, unemployed heiffer from Ullapool to end the whole charade.

I thought she was a school teacher :unsure:
Here for a year, we're only here for a fourth year !!

• (5 Pages) +
  • This topic is locked