Return to forums
Register new account
Login:

The Pie Shop: Ask Auntie Phil - The Pie Shop

• (5 Pages) +
  • Last »
  • This topic is locked

Ask Auntie Phil All questions answered - forensics a speciality!

User is offline   Philomena McCann 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Other
Hullo everybody!

Ah see ye've aw been talkin' aboot me oan that other thread about our puir wee Maddy. Ye've been a wee bit harsh, but that's awright. Auntie Philomena disnae hawd any grudges.

So, ah'm here tae answer ony questions you might have. Mind, forensics are my speciality.

P.S. Sniffer dugs are p'sh. Thought ah'd save yese askin'.

User is offline   Whistle Blower 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
  • Euro 2012:Italy
:lol: :lol:
Here for a year, we're only here for a fourth year !!

Guest_stennyhibee_*

• Group: Surfer
What's the best way to remove shit stains from bed sheets?

Guest_Cowden_1_Raith_0_*

• Group: Surfer
Ok, cooking a child what's the best way?

And what's the best dish to serve with?

Thanks in advance B)

User is offline   footiechick 

• Third Division Superstar
  • My Team:Falkirk
If I accidentally give my child a full bottle of Kalpol, would this show up in a post mortem??

User is offline   RedV 

• Third Division Superstar
  • My Team:Airdrie Utd

footiechick, on Sep 10 2007, 15:26, said:

If I accidentally give my child a full bottle of Kalpol, would this show up in a post mortem??

Oooohhhhhh........ :o
Scottish referees are 'biased' - towards Rangers and Celtic.
There is an establishment - it's Rangers and Celtic.
Ned Nederlander

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

footiechick, on Sep 10 2007, 15:26, said:

Here to help dear.

Ye see Kalpol's made up of aw different sorts ae chemicals. Chemicals are also found in swimming pools. Madeleine went swimming every day in Portugal. So even if a post-mortem did show up some chemicals, it would prove nuthin.

User is offline   Latino Lover 

• International Captain
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Berwick Rangers
hello Auntie Ron! you cheeky scamp ;)

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

Cowden_1_Raith_0, on Sep 10 2007, 15:24, said:

Ok, cooking a child what's the best way?

And what's the best dish to serve with?

Thanks in advance B)

Chips. Loads ae lovely chips. I love chips ah do.

As for the cookin....{EDIT: ma lawyers told me to snip this bit oot}... but mind an remove the lemon from their arsehole afore servin.

User is offline   Monster 

• I'm all business
  • Euro 2012:Ukraine
Do you think I will get many hot chicks writing to me in the child-killer wing of the Portuguese prison?
It's my solo party, it's my body, and if I choose to abuse it with my lifestyle and my music
What the f**k! I can't lose! It's my life! Why is it I can't keep you far enough away?

User is offline   Thundermonkey 

• Pre-Badger
  • Group: Global Moderators
I'm thinking about setting up a fund of some sort to help less fortunate 32 year olds get on in life. What would you say was the best way to go about this?

User is offline   The Old Northerner 

• Now bets on his own team. Fool!
  • My Team:Haddington Athletic

Philomena McCann, on Sep 10 2007, 15:31, said:

As for the cookin....{EDIT: ma lawyers told me to snip this bit oot}... but mind an remove the lemon from their arsehole afore servin.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :ph34r:

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

Monster, on Sep 10 2007, 15:32, said:

Do you think I will get many hot chicks writing to me in the child-killer wing of the Portuguese prison?

Gerry son, how ur ye keep....aw haud oan a minute.

Sneaky basturts. Guid try, ah'm no fallin' for that.

User is offline   Savage Henry 

• J'ai une ame solitaire.
  • My Team:Ross County
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands
  • Gamertag:Hang Out The Stars In Indiana
I have a question. Do you have the number for a good childminder? Me and the missus are going out for a rather lary posh do, you know, Hugh and Jemima, Rupert, the Collington-Smithes at the Ivy, and we don't want the children up to their usual tricks. Thanks for the help.

User is offline   H_B 

• Vamos GB
Can you explain to us the difference between DNA and chromosomes?

Also, who shot JFK?

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

Thundermonkey, on Sep 10 2007, 15:32, said:

I'm thinking about setting up a fund of some sort to help less fortunate 32 year olds get on in life. What would you say was the best way to go about this?

Go an speak to Killgore & Sons. They're a pair of 'finanshul advisers' in the East End ae Glasgow. They ken hee-haw aboot stocks, shares and aw that shite but they'll gie ye some different ideas aboot how to make money. ;)

User is offline   Savage Henry 

• J'ai une ame solitaire.
  • My Team:Ross County
  • Euro 2012:Netherlands
  • Gamertag:Hang Out The Stars In Indiana

Hieronymous_Bosch, on Sep 10 2007, 15:35, said:

Also, who shot JFK?

And apropos of the JFK question, what sort of a name is Philomena?

User is offline   shetlandbairn 

• SPL Signing Target
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip

Someone go over to the Mirror/Sun/NOTW etc. forums and link to this thread. Go on...

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

Hieronymous_Bosch, on Sep 10 2007, 15:35, said:

Also, who shot JFK?

DNA stands for Drugs 'N' Aw-that. It refers to aw the drugs that are foond in everybody naturally. So aw that baws aboot DNA in the boot is a load of baws. Everyone has Drugs 'N' Aw-that - that proves nuthin. Chromosomes are the same sort of stuff, except it's what poofters have.

JFK? Nae idea. Probably some proddie basturt.

User is offline   Whistle Blower 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
  • Euro 2012:Italy
If you kid had a genetic disease, would it be OK to go through IVF to have twins, and increase the chance of one of the twins having a gene that could cure your kid ?

And if this didn't work would it be OK morally to kill the kid with the genetic problem ?
Here for a year, we're only here for a fourth year !!

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

stennyhibee, on Sep 10 2007, 15:24, said:

What's the best way to remove shit stains from bed sheets?

Acid. Bottles and bottles of pure, undiluted hydrochloric acid.

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

Jim Pansy, on Sep 10 2007, 15:37, said:

And apropos of the JFK question, what sort of a name is Philomena?

It's a guid Catholic name. Next!

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

Jim Pansy, on Sep 10 2007, 15:35, said:

I have a question. Do you have the number for a good childminder? Me and the missus are going out for a rather lary posh do, you know, Hugh and Jemima, Rupert, the Collington-Smithes at the Ivy, and we don't want the children up to their usual tricks. Thanks for the help.

Childminders are for posh middle-class basturts. Yer bairns'll be awright if you check oan them every couple of hoors.

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

Whistle Blower, on Sep 10 2007, 15:41, said:

If you kid had a genetic disease, would it be OK to go through IVF to have twins, and increase the chance of one of the twins having a gene that could cure your kid ?

And if this didn't work would it be OK morally to kill the kid with the genetic problem ?

Ah dinne ken how twins would help oot if ye hud a genital disease. Better sendin' the dirty wee shite tae the clap clinic. Kids these days, it's an effing disgrace. If any ae mah weans had that, too bloody right ah'd kill them.

User is offline   dubs 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Stenhousemuir
  • Gamertag:dubyasfc
0/10

• (5 Pages) +
  • Last »
  • This topic is locked