Return to forums
Register new account
Login:

The Pie Shop: St Mirren Sign Deuchar - The Pie Shop

• (6 Pages) +
  • « First
  • This topic is locked

St Mirren Sign Deuchar ...how desperate is that.

User is offline   The Real Zippy 

• International Call Up
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:St.Mirren

View PostHeartsparkDollarsign, on Sep 1 2007, 08:37, said:

I read many years ago in Christopher Green's excellent child psychology book "Toddler Taming" that the attention-seeking infant would rather have negative attention than no attention at all.

That's the mentality we're dealing with. :(

Oh, almost forgot: :rolleyes:

In short, Stuart is the P & B version of Beverley Allitt.
TIME FOR A GLASS OF SOMETHING CHILLED!!

User is offline   Gert.T.Fock 

• Third Division Signing Target
Whoops Stuart :rolleyes: :lol:

User is offline   shetlandbairn 

• SPL Signing Target
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Falkirk

View PostHeartsparkDollarsign, on Aug 31 2007, 18:02, said:

No, it was a mistake that could only be made by someone scouring websites as far away as Australia in search of news about a football club he doesn't have an interest in.

Actually, he probably just typed St. Mirren into Google news to see what came up. Still a bit obsessive but not quite as bad.

I found the person five pages in replying saying that it was St Johnstone Deuchar had signed for funnier... no f'cking shit!

Guest_Hansa_*

• Group: Surfer

User is offline   FTOF 

• First Division Signing Target

View Postshetlandbairn, on Sep 1 2007, 11:44, said:

I found the person five pages in replying saying that it was St Johnstone Deuchar had signed for funnier... no f'cking shit!

Aye, but you're a right stupid cúnt. ;)
"When one person suffers from a delusion, it is called insanity. when many people suffer from a delusion, it is called religion."

TALKING POINT

The small band of patriots down the Celtic end. During a lull in the first half a pocket of the support briefly sang their praise of the IRA. God help us. What a bunch of morons.

By Tom English - Scotland on Sunday - 8-03-09

Green bigot supporters = Scotland's shame.

User is offline   shetlandbairn 

• SPL Signing Target

View PostFTOF, on Sep 1 2007, 12:34, said:

Touché. :P

Guest_shepz_*

Posted Image

User is offline   rajpelt 

• SPL Signing Target
  • My Team:Raith Rovers

View PostStuart Dickson, on Sep 1 2007, 03:52, said:

Oh dear - maybe you should delete your account after a gaff like that.... :lol: Clearly he did get it hence the :ph34r: :rolleyes:

WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOSH!

Dear me is sarcasm completely lost on you? :lol:

Guest_Captain Saintsible_*

View PostFTOF, on Sep 1 2007, 12:34, said:

Can you not get your fucking posts past the swear filter?

You stupid cunt. :P

Guest_Kombi buddie_*

View PostStuart Dickson, on Aug 29 2007, 12:35, said:

Zippy, after my success last night - scooping £140 from predicting that St Mirren would be humbled by the might of Third Division leaders East Fife - I have placed two seperate £10 bets. One is my soothsayer prediction that St Mirren will be thumped 7-0 by Celtic (where the generous Mr Ladbroke gave me 75-1, just a bit more than LS was willing to give me....huh... :rolleyes: ) And the other is that St Mirren will indeed be relegated at the end of the season. My money is where my mouth is - thankfully - because it's making me rather rich.... :lol:

you're not going to stay rich by losing your money on non runners like these 2 bets
but well done on the £140 scoop. Spend it wisely & don't subscribe to any other Aussie websites that gives you shite info :lol:

User is offline   Broccoli Dog 

• Bitches aint shit.

View PostKombi buddie, on Sep 2 2007, 10:02, said:

you're not going to stay rich by losing your money on non runners like these 2 bets
but well done on the £140 scoop. Spend it wisely & don't subscribe to any other Aussie websites that gives you shite info :lol:

It's going towards his season ticket renewal. :ph34r:

Guest_shepz_*

I'v never known anyone to have such a love/hate affair with a football club.

User is offline   supermac 

• Third Division Reserve
Based on today's performance I wish we HAD signed Deuchar. :(
I've become so cynical these days....

Guest_StMiranda3_*

I wish Dickson was right for once, could do a job for us

User is offline   Ned Nederlander 

• Golden Shower Winner

View PostStMiranda3, on Dec 17 2007, 17:58, said:

I wish Dickson was right for once, could do a job for us

No way José

St Mirren have a powerful, SPL proven striker in Billy Helmet!

Deuchar canny cut it at this level <_<
Scottish Football Fans - Sent to Coventry by Doncaster.

User is offline   BLF 

• First Division Regular
HAHA i had forgotten about this - glad its in gold! nae joy stuart! :rolleyes: :P
Mo Camara - Released by St Mirren to concentrate more fully on town running

User is offline   the_russian 

• felchmiester
  • My Team:East Fife
Hah... never seen this before. Stuart Dicklover is a repulsive fat tedious c**t, absolutely the worst poster in this forums history.
how did bobby barr get on?

User is offline   Law Stud 

• It's a Vandetta !
  • My Team:Other

View Postthe_russian, on Jan 6 2009, 22:36, said:

Hah... never seen this before. Stuart Dicklover is a repulsive fat tedious c**t, absolutely the worst poster in this forums history.

:ass

User is offline   Broccoli Dog 

• Bitches aint shit.

View Postthe_russian, on Jan 6 2009, 22:36, said:

that's a bit harsh, he's in no way the worst poster.

User is offline   BLF 

• First Division Regular

View PostMC Pee Pants, on Jan 13 2009, 12:48, said:

that's a bit harsh, he's in no way the worst poster.

true, there are loads worse than Stuart - he;s good at what he does :P :rolleyes:
Mo Camara - Released by St Mirren to concentrate more fully on town running

User is offline   Chris McDonald 

• Third Division Sub
  • My Team:Dundee
I believe this is the sort of thread affectionately known as 'Pish'

• (6 Pages) +
  • « First