• My Team:Clyde
  • Gamertag:PSN: forehead7

View Postlichtie23, on 28 January 2012 - 16:51, said:

Fucking Annan

Lost me 15.

Morton not drawing or beating Queen of the South cost me 30 Posted Image

View PostTurbo_dee, on 04 January 2012 - 09:39, said:

And that was not a good start, losing the Doctor at this stage of the game is pretty catastrophic, the Mafia will be creaming themselves after that kill. Particularly when the Doctor is as skilful a player as Forehead is.

View Postgordon the gopher, on 13 February 2012 - 13:11, said:

Aye Forehead does have an anger problem I feel

User is offline   wunfellaff 

• International Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Celtic
  • Euro 2012:Germany
  • Gamertag:set phasers to malky
Caley v St Mhir failing to both score cost me a week on the lash (at £3.30 a pint).....

Edit to add,,,,,,,and I can scoof!

This post has been edited by wunfellaff: 28 January 2012 - 17:06

And what rough beast, its hour come round at last,
Slouches towards Bethlehem to be born?
Posted Image Winner of P+B's 1st Paddypower Last Man Standing April 2012

User is offline   Bert Raccoon 

• SPL Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Hamilton Academical
  • Euro 2012:Spain
Huddersfield, East Fife and Newcastle.

Beer You Are My Enemy,
Beer You Are my Friend,
My Mind Was Yours To Cloud,
And So My Heart Is Yours To Mend.

User is offline   Shuggie_Murray7 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:St.Mirren
  • Euro 2012:Italy
Newcastle were the only team that did my 8 team accumulator for £300Posted Image
Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes!

User is offline   Wug 

• International Call Up
  • My Team:Greenock Morton
Needs to be learned on here that Stenny fans are absolute fannies when it comes to their team's games.

User is offline   forehead7 

• Oh, herro
  • Gamertag:PSN: forehead7

View PostShuggie_Murray7, on 28 January 2012 - 19:17, said:

Newcastle were the only team that did my 8 team accumulator for £300Posted Image

You should've stuck some money on Brighton or the draw so you would've earned money either way.

View PostTurbo_dee, on 04 January 2012 - 09:39, said:

And that was not a good start, losing the Doctor at this stage of the game is pretty catastrophic, the Mafia will be creaming themselves after that kill. Particularly when the Doctor is as skilful a player as Forehead is.

View Postgordon the gopher, on 13 February 2012 - 13:11, said:

Aye Forehead does have an anger problem I feel

User is offline   buddie06smfc 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
  • Euro 2012:France
Preston or more specifically Craig Morgan ruined my £10 treble of Preston, Birmingham and Stoke. <_<

User is offline   BIGQ FAE KDY 

• First Division Regular
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
  • Euro 2012:Sweden
southampton burst my £2 - 10 team accum for £1760.91 to say i was gutted was an understatement.I had BOLTON,STOKE,LEICESTER,CHARLTON,BRISTOL ROVERS,SHREWSBURY,CHELTENHAM,MOTHERWELL,STRANRAER and fucking SOUTHAMPTON.

This post has been edited by BIGQ FAE KDY: 29 January 2012 - 19:18

YOULL NEVER WALK ALONE
www.rocktherovers.yolasite.com
www.findstevencook.co.uk

User is offline   Mozzamozza 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
  • My Team:Aberdeen
  • Euro 2012:Poland
  • Gamertag:I love technology.

View PostBIGQ FAE KDY, on 29 January 2012 - 19:17, said:

southampton burst my £2 - 10 team accum for £1760.91 to say i was gutted was an understatement.I had BOLTON,STOKE,LEICESTER,CHARLTON,BRISTOL ROVERS,SHREWSBURY,CHELTENHAM,MOTHERWELL,STRANRAER and fucking SOUTHAMPTON.

Similarly, Swansea let me down on my £1 for £1200 with Leicester, Motherwell, Aberdeen, Torquay, Birmingham, Stevenage, Brentford, Yeovil, Vale and Arsenal (even bigger b*****ds from coming back from 2 down to win).

Got £30 of a wee sections list but scant consilation.
Moray Cup: May have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children.
Vote Moray Cup, 2016

User is offline   KieranClyde 

• Third Division Sub
Manchester united for around 800 notes off a tenner 6-fold. Don't usually do more than trebles but just couldn't narrow my teams down.

User is offline   ParT 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Dunfermline
Had one team, Newcastle, let me down on a 9 game BTTS coupon. Gutted.

User is offline   lichtie23 

• Scottish sensation
  • My Team:Arbroath
I had Blackburn, Norwich,Arbroath and East Fife for £123

Only the Fifers let me down
P&B NFL Prediction League Winner - 2010/11

P&B NFL Prediction League Runner Up - 2011/12

User is offline   SUPERSOUTH 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Queen of the South
I had £1 on all scot 1st div games ending draws! £550. 4 out of 5! Dam livingston

THE RAILWAY LINE

User is offline   G_Man1985 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Dundee
Airdrie

User is offline   Judge 

• Third Division Apprentice
  • My Team:Montrose
Ross County cost me £37 today

User is offline   Blootoon87 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip
  • My Team:Peterhead
Fucking Chelsea for my BTTS coupon. Had 6 games on for £300 and chelsea couldn't score past pishy west brom. Raging :angry:

User is offline   mynameisearl 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip
Had Blackburn - Villa, Hibs - St Mirren, Kilmarnock - St Johnstone and Partick - Hamilton as draws, would have returned £116 for a quid had the last game been a draw.

User is offline   Hibernian1875 

• First Division Superstar
  • My Team:Hibernian
  • Euro 2012:Russia
No goals in the Killie game did my BTTS coupon for £80
"I don't have any regrets about not moving during my playing career. I was born a Hibee, my dad was a Hibee, I will stay a Hibee and I'll die a Hibee." - Lawrie Reilly

User is offline   H_B 

• Vamos GB
  • My Team:Falkirk
b*****ding "2 penalties missed" Elgin City.

User is offline   Bert Raccoon 

• SPL Regular
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Hamilton Academical
  • Euro 2012:Spain
Too may to mention yet again.:angry:
Beer You Are My Enemy,
Beer You Are my Friend,
My Mind Was Yours To Cloud,
And So My Heart Is Yours To Mend.

User is offline   lichtie23 

• Scottish sensation
  • My Team:Arbroath
Fuckin loads of teams
P&B NFL Prediction League Winner - 2010/11

P&B NFL Prediction League Runner Up - 2011/12

User is offline   buddie06smfc 

• Golden Shoe Candidate
Brighton :angry:
Was going swimmingly well come 70 mins with Brighton, Motherwell and Middlesbrough all winning then some p***k let Diouf score. <_<

User is offline   ScottR96 

• Qu'est-ce que français pour Va Va Voom?

View Postmynameisearl, on 03 March 2012 - 16:58, said:

Had Blackburn - Villa, Hibs - St Mirren, Kilmarnock - St Johnstone and Partick - Hamilton as draws, would have returned £116 for a quid had the last game been a draw.

Partick and Hamilton not ending in a draw also done me.

User is offline   mattydfc 

• Pelecan
  • My Team:Dundee
Elgin at the weekend. Missed 2 penalties as well... f**k them

Zeus, on 20 February 2012 - 19:03, said:

Leave me alone you creepy little pervert

• (74 Pages) +
  • « First