The Pie Shop: What Will Strachan Say About The Defeat Tonight? - The Pie Shop

• (3 Pages) +

What Will Strachan Say About The Defeat Tonight? celtic gettin hammered

Guest_kiwibhoy_*

• Group: Surfer

View PostBhoys67, on Aug 16 2007, 11:35, said:

Dropping points is Moscow is not acceptable, and strachan must take full blame. He needs to go out and by some foreign talents instead of the Scott browns, Mark Browns, of this world..we need footballers.

Look tit-head foreign dosen't equal better, and Celtic are a Scottish team in case you didn't know, you come on here constantly critisising WGS and by the sound of your comments couldnae find yer arse with both hands :angry: This is a great result and we'll finish the job back in the promised land and when we get through I expect to see you on here saying how it's not good enough we should have won the trophy by now!!! Oh and BTW it's a knockout round just now so there are no points at stake you moron, your opinion's are absolute pish now piss off back to ice-hockey you've been told enough times now ta ta bye bye then!!!!!!!

Guest_cfczoomcfc_*

View Postrawburt_rfc, on Aug 15 2007, 13:41, said:

cant wait for strachans interview its sure to be hilarious as celtic crash and burn in russia , im going for 4-0 to moscow as celtics defence have seen better days and those days werent tht good why dont they get 5 players sent off so they can at least take a 3-0 defeat back to parkhead thts there only hope i think

View PostBhoys67, on Aug 16 2007, 00:35, said:

Dropping points is Moscow is not acceptable, and strachan must take full blame. He needs to go out and by some foreign talents instead of the Scott browns, Mark Browns, of this world..we need footballers.

I honestly dont know which one is the bigger tit :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

GIRFUY

User is offline   Cowanthebluenose 

• First Division Superstar
  • My Team:Rangers

View Postcfczoomcfc, on Aug 16 2007, 08:47, said:

I honestly dont know which one is the bigger tit :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

GIRFUY

They are both one set, one tit each , and they would need the biggest bra in the world tbh.

Anyway well done Celtic, should have won if Scott Brown never shat all over his shorts thinking he was offside :P
One Sasa Papac!!!

User is offline   Lordofthewing 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Celtic
  • Gamertag:XBL & Steam: VeryHungover

View PostNEVERBELIEVER, on Aug 15 2007, 19:41, said:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

For once I find myself wholeheartedly agreeing with you. GIRFUY rawburt :rolleyes: ;) :P :lol: !
You see a mouse trap
I see free cheese and a fucking challenge...

Guest_Jan Vennegoor of Hesselink_*

View Postrawburt_rfc, on Aug 15 2007, 13:41, said:

cant wait for strachans interview its sure to be hilarious as celtic crash and burn in russia , im going for 4-0 to moscow as celtics defence have seen better days and those days werent tht good why dont they get 5 players sent off so they can at least take a 3-0 defeat back to parkhead thts there only hope i think

Oops! You must feel like a right tit! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

User is offline   doopherdaffer 

• Sunday League Starter
  • PipPip

View Postsmoba, on Aug 15 2007, 13:44, said:

Have to say i too hope Celtic lose tonight for two reasons:

- i've taken Moscow on my football coupon

- Strachan is an arrogant, uneducated little ginger tosspot ...

So what does that make you then............ looser!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
My Uncle has a country place, no-one knows about, he say's it used to be a farm, before the Motor Law, on Sundays I elude the eyes and hop the turbine freight,
To far outside the wire, where my white-haired uncle waits.

User is offline   LordHawHaw 

• Golden Shoe Winner
Don't think wee Gord needs any excuses does he :lol:

Excellent result albeit we had a bit of luck with them missing a few chances, Scott Brown could also have given us the win too. It still only half time as the old saying goes, Still I'm very happy to be in this position after the game in Moscow, another big euro night coming up.

Incidently I totally agree with Strachan in regards to the pitch, we play football on grass, not plastic. If it's so good how come they are digging it up and replacing it with grass for the final? Pish.
I agree, it's all the old firms fault

Guest_Bhoys67_*

View Postkiwibhoy, on Aug 16 2007, 00:58, said:

Look tit-head foreign dosen't equal better, and Celtic are a Scottish team in case you didn't know, you come on here constantly critisising WGS and by the sound of your comments couldnae find yer arse with both hands :angry: This is a great result and we'll finish the job back in the promised land and when we get through I expect to see you on here saying how it's not good enough we should have won the trophy by now!!! Oh and BTW it's a knockout round just now so there are no points at stake you moron, your opinion's are absolute pish now piss off back to ice-hockey you've been told enough times now ta ta bye bye then!!!!!!!

no kidding it's a ko round....boy you really hit us with news we all know. WGS brings the critisism on himself, don't blame me for that a lot of Celts feel the same way. Celtic may be a scottish team but there is no law they must field scottish players, keeping scottish players on the team is keeping them off the dole, nobody would want them...wingnut!!

User is offline   Lordofthewing 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • Gamertag:XBL & Steam: VeryHungover

View Postkiwibhoy, on Aug 16 2007, 01:58, said:

Seconded ;)
You see a mouse trap
I see free cheese and a fucking challenge...

Guest_Bhoys67_*

is that a prediction for GS team this season? i hope not.

User is offline   pollymac 

• Good guy

View PostBhoys67, on Aug 16 2007, 00:35, said:

Dropping points is Moscow is not acceptable

View Postkiwibhoy, on Aug 16 2007, 01:58, said:

it's a knockout round just now so there are no points at stake you moron

View PostBhoys67, on Aug 21 2007, 03:41, said:

no kidding it's a ko round....boy you really hit us with news we all know.

Bhoys67 in total fud shocker

Sally@Feb,1994 said:

That’s their problem, although I cannot say i’m not enjoying what’s happening to them.

Sally@Mar,2012 said:

There are probably one or two people out there enjoying it

wawp-wawp-wawp-waaaawwwwwwwpppppp!

Guest_Bhoys67_*

View Postpollymac, on Aug 24 2007, 11:43, said:

Bhoys67 is a genius

saying that the Moscow game in midweek will be a hard one for Celtic. Spartak will come out firing
and with Celtic's habit of going a goal done in most games this season that could be the difference.

User is offline   Toma_BullyWee 

• I must have read a thousand faces.
  • My Team:Clyde
I hope you get hit by alien shite.

Right on the face.
If you like Twin Atlantic, you're a c**t

User is offline   AlbionMan 

• Third Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Stirling Albion

View PostBloobell, on Aug 15 2007, 13:51, said:

Take your pick

- pitch

- they've goat pure millions tae spend so they huv, it's no fair

- Boruc is injured

- they're dead fit so they ur, it's no fair

- the Ref

Substitute Cousin for Boruc, and it could be the other half of the bigot brothers speaking.

:rolleyes:

Guest_kiwibhoy_*

QUOTE(Bhoys67 @ Aug 16 2007, 00:35) Posted ImageDropping points is Moscow is not acceptable
QUOTE(kiwibhoy @ Aug 16 2007, 01:58) Posted Imageit's a knockout round just now so there are no points at stake you moron
QUOTE(Bhoys67 @ Aug 21 2007, 03:41) Posted Imageno kidding it's a ko round....boy you really hit us with news we all know.

View Postpollymac, on Aug 24 2007, 23:43, said:

Bhoys67 in total fud shocker

Just logged into this for the first time in days and nearly pissed myself :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Bhoys67's stupidity know no bounds and well pointed out pollymac :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Guest_Bhoys67_*

View Postkiwibhoy, on Sep 5 2007, 20:28, said:

QUOTE(Bhoys67 @ Aug 16 2007, 00:35) Posted ImageDropping points is Moscow is not acceptable
QUOTE(kiwibhoy @ Aug 16 2007, 01:58) Posted Imageit's a knockout round just now so there are no points at stake you moron
QUOTE(Bhoys67 @ Aug 21 2007, 03:41) Posted Imageno kidding it's a ko round....boy you really hit us with news we all know.
Just logged into this for the first time in days and nearly pissed myself :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Bhoys67's stupidity know no bounds and well pointed out pollymac :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

entertaing isn't it!!

• (3 Pages) +