cant wait for strachans interview its sure to be hilarious as celtic crash and burn in russia , im going for 4-0 to moscow as celtics defence have seen better days and those days werent tht good why dont they get 5 players sent off so they can at least take a 3-0 defeat back to parkhead thts there only hope i think
What Will Strachan Say About The Defeat Tonight? celtic gettin hammered
Posted 15 August 2007 - 12:44
- Group: Gold Members
- My Team:Falkirk
Have to say i too hope Celtic lose tonight for two reasons:
- i've taken Moscow on my football coupon
- Strachan is an arrogant, uneducated little ginger tosspot ...
Posted 15 August 2007 - 12:45
- My Team:St.Mirren
it's the pitch, it's a disgrace!
Guest_rawburt_rfc_*
Posted 15 August 2007 - 12:46
- Group: Surfer
lol too say a few words yes he is a arrogant ginger tosspot, see if he tlked liked tht to some1 in the street hed be set about with a bottle of tonic wine!
Guest_Captain Saintsible_*
Posted 15 August 2007 - 12:50
It would be great if Celtic get hammered tonight.
Would also like to see Red Star pump Rangers in a couple of weeks time.
Posted 15 August 2007 - 12:51
- My Team:Rangers
rawburt_rfc, on Aug 15 2007, 13:41, said:
cant wait for strachans interview its sure to be hilarious as celtic crash and burn in russia , im going for 4-0 to moscow as celtics defence have seen better days and those days werent tht good why dont they get 5 players sent off so they can at least take a 3-0 defeat back to parkhead thts there only hope i think
Take your pick
- pitch
- they've goat pure millions tae spend so they huv, it's no fair
- Boruc is injured
- they're dead fit so they ur, it's no fair
- the Ref

Sellick's 2nd worst Manager in their history
Posted 15 August 2007 - 12:52
- My Team:Ross County
- Euro 2012:Netherlands
- Gamertag:Hang Out The Stars In Indiana
Cosgrove really does have a lot to answer for...
Guest_shepz_*
Posted 15 August 2007 - 13:42
As much as i dislike them lot, I hope they quality(followed by a swift group stage exit) for the champions league tonight.
Posted 15 August 2007 - 13:46
- My Team:Celtic
- Gamertag:XBL & Steam: VeryHungover
shepz, on Aug 15 2007, 14:42, said:
As much as i dislike them lot, I hope they quality(followed by a swift group stage exit) for the champions league tonight.
Cheers
You see a mouse trap
I see free cheese and a fucking challenge...
Posted 15 August 2007 - 13:49
- My Team:Queen's Park
Is the game on TV tonight? Not doing anything tonight, so will watch it if it's on.

A LIL SUHIN SUHIN SUHIN LIKE
Posted 15 August 2007 - 13:53
GeeJay, on Aug 15 2007, 14:49, said:
Is the game on TV tonight? Not doing anything tonight, so will watch it if it's on.
Setanta 2 fella. Or a host of internet sites.
One Sasa Papac!!!
Posted 15 August 2007 - 13:54
Some world class paranoia from the Celtic fans at work yesterday.
"Aye, notice the Gers are on BBC this week. Have to have the Establishment team on the main channel. Never mind the Champions eh, naw, BBC always follow the Gers. Disgrace"
Pointed out today that Celtic's home leg is on BBC in a fortnight.
Silence.
"Aye, notice the Gers are on BBC this week. Have to have the Establishment team on the main channel. Never mind the Champions eh, naw, BBC always follow the Gers. Disgrace"
Pointed out today that Celtic's home leg is on BBC in a fortnight.
Silence.
Posted 15 August 2007 - 14:00
- My Team:Raith Rovers
It'll be the pitch - he's been talking about it since the draw.
Hope they get through though.
Guest_cfczoomcfc_*
Posted 15 August 2007 - 14:03
May I take this opportunity to say
CMON THE HOOPS
And every single one of you on here who wants us to lose .... EAT SHIT.
CMON THE HOOPS
Guest_Glasgowjag_*
Posted 15 August 2007 - 14:48
shepz, on Aug 15 2007, 14:42, said:
why? will result in you losing millions from tv revenue being split not to mention the fact that they are your arch rivals!!!
some rangers fan you are
This post has been edited by Glasgowjag: 15 August 2007 - 14:49
Guest_GUVNOR_*
Posted 15 August 2007 - 15:00
32 Degrees in Moscow the day, that will b the bead rattlers first excuse....
Posted 15 August 2007 - 15:09
Posted 15 August 2007 - 15:11
cfczoomcfc, on Aug 15 2007, 15:03, said:
May I take this opportunity to say
CMON THE HOOPS
Imagine Celtic got beat and you didn't win the pro ev 6 tournament tonight
I think you'd cry
One Sasa Papac!!!
Posted 15 August 2007 - 15:15
wait a minute, 32 degrees Fahrenheit or centigrade?
Posted 15 August 2007 - 15:21
- My Team:Other
smoba, on Aug 15 2007, 13:44, said:
Have to say i too hope Celtic lose tonight for two reasons:
I don't think he's uneducated.
As-sallamu aleykum!
Posted 15 August 2007 - 15:23
- My Team:Ayr United
Anyone got a link to one of these internet things that u can watch the game on?
Whitletts Roundabout - Ayrshire's Finest
Guest_shepz_*
Posted 15 August 2007 - 15:24
Glasgowjag, on Aug 15 2007, 15:48, said:
why? will result in you losing millions from tv revenue being split not to mention the fact that they are your arch rivals!!!
some rangers fan you are
Because if ourselves and them consistently qualify and do well in the champions league(both teams reaching the last 16 in the past few years) it will only do good for Scottish football, and Scottish football clubs gaining entry into europe(higher seeds, less qualifying rounds ect)
I am a Rangers fan yes, but also a Scottish football fan i wouldnt want to see Scottish side go out in an embarrasing exit(getting pummelled in the group stages will do me) as it will in term damage my countries club football image.
Posted 15 August 2007 - 15:25
Shibuya, on Aug 15 2007, 16:23, said:
Anyone got a link to one of these internet things that u can watch the game on?
http://livefooty.doctor-serv.com/
Delete Post
Delete From Topic
The post will be removed from this topic completely
Skin and Language
Execution Stats
- Time Now: May 27 2012 04:22
Skin by IPBForumSkins
Community Forum Software by IP.Board