Dunfermline V Bk Hacken

User is offline   cowdenbeath 

• International Call Up
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Cowdenbeath
I phoned up for a ticket at 4.30 :ph34r: Norrie & North West must be sold out got the choice of either the main or north east stands, take it the Cowden end isn't in use :unsure:
The Blue Mbu

Guest_edd_*

• Group: Surfer
is this on tv anywhere? can't seem to find it. doesn't even seem to be anywhere to watch it online even (eg. myp2p) :(

good luck to the pars, guess i'll just have to tune in on the radio :)

User is offline   Scary Bear 

• Golden Baws
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
  • Gamertag:Life begins at 40
Let the gimping commence. Mon the swedes!

Life is good.

User is offline   StewartyMac 

• Stay Alive
  • Group: Platinum Members
  • My Team:Stirling Albion
  • Euro 2012:Germany
  • Gamertag:MacZidane

View PostScary Bear, on Aug 16 2007, 19:46, said:

Nae luck, 1-0 Pars.

User is offline   port-ton 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Greenock Morton
is this on the radio or anything? somewhere that i can listen to it online?
Good people will do good things, bad people will do bad things, but only with religion do good people do bad things!

Ric - Forgotten but not gone.

User is offline   StewartyMac 

• Stay Alive
  • My Team:Stirling Albion
  • Euro 2012:Germany
  • Gamertag:MacZidane

View Postport-ton, on Aug 16 2007, 19:53, said:

is this on the radio or anything? somewhere that i can listen to it online?

BBC Radio Scotland, also on channel 0116 on Sky (radio broadcast)

• Golden Shoe Winner
look like bamba is doing his usual :lol:

best one i seen on saturday was him trying to control the ball with his chest and it missing and going through his legs :lol:

he was still their best player
Good people will do good things, bad people will do bad things, but only with religion do good people do bad things!

User is offline   Broccoli Dog 

• Bitches aint shit.
  • My Team:St.Mirren
they'll let any bloody pub teams into europe these days

Guest_Hansa_*

:bairn

Guest_highlander_*

good attendance tonight. Are there any Par fans in Scotland?

User is offline   Bloobell 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Rangers

View Posthighlander, on Aug 16 2007, 21:14, said:

good attendance tonight. Are there any Par fans in Scotland?

1-1 against a pub team who are only in because of the Fair Play award

How embarrassing :(
Posted Image
Sellick's 2nd worst Manager in their history

User is offline   The Minertaur 

• Bring on the 1st Division

View PostBloobell, on Aug 16 2007, 21:40, said:

Am gutted for the Pars :lol:
Blue Brazil Scorers 2011/12 - Marc McKenzie - 18 Lewis Coult - 15 Mark Ramsay - 8 Jon Robertson - 7 Greg Stewart - 7 Jordan Morton - 6 Scott Linton - 5 Joe Mbu - 2 Kal Naismith - 2 Kenny Adamson - 1 John Armstrong - 1 Colin Cameron - 1 Derek Lyle - 1 Thomas O'Brien - 1 Own Goal - 1
Cowdenbeath FC Twitter Cowdenbeath FC Facebook

User is offline   kpar 

• Third Division Signing Target
  • My Team:Dunfermline

View PostBloobell, on Aug 16 2007, 21:40, said:

And how many times exactly have you seen Hacken play to know how good/bad they are? :rolleyes:
"Strawberries, yeah! Strawberries. Not the cheese..."

User is offline   Bloobell 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Rangers

View Postkpar, on Aug 16 2007, 22:36, said:

And how many times exactly have you seen Hacken play to know how good/bad they are? :rolleyes:

Loads

They're pish ;)
Posted Image
Sellick's 2nd worst Manager in their history

Guest_Scofield_*

Hacken actually impressed me. Very quick and the 2 black players seemed skillful. Black midfield lad was the Kenyan captain I think. Looked a half decent player.

Doesn't help when we're forced to make 2 changes through injury. Ment we could only make one sub to change the game. Ideally, Morrison and Crawford/McManus would have been introduced. Nevertheless, not a bad result and we can still go through.

User is offline   DAFC 

• Golden Shoe Winner
Even although Hacken looked half decent and had two internationals playing, Kenny must go.
Utterly clueless tactics yet again.
Simmons, Young, Sheilds and McKenzie should never play for us again.
Long ball to Hamilton worked for about ten minutes then they put two men on him (why didnt we do this to Templeman last Saturday?) then we were fucked.
Out of Europe.
kenny gtf

• Golden Shoe Winner
on the radio it sounded like their defense was terrible, espescially their left back i think who paul mitchell spent half the time slagging the shit out of him " he cant pass, he cant tackle, he cant header, he cant defend, he cant attack. im trying to see if he's any relation to the manager but i cant find any, i wonder if he's the manager's son in-law "

User is offline   cowdenbeath 

• International Call Up
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
How the feck does Stephen Simmons get a game for the Pars, I remember we had him on loan from Hearts 7 years ago and didn't look up to much on tonight's performance he hasn't improved.
The Blue Mbu

Guest_Granty1994_*

cowdenbeath im still trying to find out

User is offline   Scary Bear 

• Golden Baws
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
  • Gamertag:Life begins at 40

View PostScary Bear, on Aug 16 2007, 19:46, said:

Turned out ok in the end. No gimping but should be good enough to see the mutants go out at the first attempt, again.

Life is good.

User is offline   kiddy 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Falkirk
The best thing about it isn't Dunfermline making a Pars of it, it's the fact that it'll feck up the OF's coefficient. :lol: :lol: :lol:
3x Leagues of 14. ALL with 7/7 Split, 2 up 2 down & 12v3 playoff.

Merge & regionalise Senior/Junior divisions below, with access to SFL.

& NAE RESERVE SIDES, PHOENIX TEAMS, INCUBATOR's or NEWCO's!

User is offline   Auslander 

• Sunday League Superstar
  • PipPipPip

View PostDAFC, on Aug 16 2007, 23:49, said:

kenny gtf

Are you about 14 years of age? Who exactly will do a better job at EEP? There is still the away game to be played.

View Postkpj, on Aug 16 2007, 21:31, said:

they'll let any bloody pub teams into europe these days

Aye, that's always been the case. Pity you've never experienced it. Enjoy your SPL relegation struggle!

User is offline   DAFC 

• Golden Shoe Winner

Who exactly will do a better job at EEP?

If you had read the rest of my post, nobody could do much worse but several first team 'players' need to go too.
Are you seriously saying the tactics and player selection in the last three games has been acceptable?
Shields
Scott Thompson
Simmons
Darren Young
McKenzie
Burchill
Crawford
Hamilton

etc

This post has been edited by DAFC: 16 August 2007 - 22:26

Guest_Scofield_*

View PostDAFC, on Aug 16 2007, 22:49, said:

Even although Hacken looked half decent and had two internationals playing, Kenny must go.
Utterly clueless tactics yet again.
Simmons, Young, Sheilds and McKenzie should never play for us again.
Long ball to Hamilton worked for about ten minutes then they put two men on him (why didnt we do this to Templeman last Saturday?) then we were fucked.
Out of Europe.
kenny gtf

Out of Europe? After a home 1-1 draw? Don't talk pish.

Kenny's still getting my backing. He's a very good manager, just like Alex Ferguson and Martin Jol whose teams have started off badly.

User is offline   DAFC 

• Golden Shoe Winner
Posted Image

I'll have whatever you're sniffing, keep telling yourself that and maybe the overpriced Swedish trip wont seem too bad after all.
3-0 to them.

• (9 Pages) +
  • Last »