Carlisle United 1 Chesterfield 5/6
St Mirren X Motherwell 11/5

£7 trixie (pays 23.48)
Barcelona 1 Liverpool 4/7
Ayr United 2 Raith Rovers 11/10
Rangers 1 Hapoel Tel Aviv 4/9

This post has been edited by SaltyTON: 19 February 2007 - 12:47

Goal scorers 2011/12
Peter MacDonald 15; Andy Jackson 12; Paul di Giacomo, Archie Campbell & David O'Brien 8; Peter Weatherson 5; Michael Tidser 3; Darren McGeouch 2; Derek Young, Marc Smyth, Lewis Hawke & Fouad Bachirou 1

User is offline   rydo1982 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Falkirk
I will be. Don't know what I will be on yet but on initial look through at only the fixtures the following games will warrant closer investigation:

Tuesday
Man U away to Lille
Southampton away to Coventry
Sheff Wed away to Luton
Plymouth home to Colchester
Preston home to Norwich
Southend home to Palace
West Brom home to Cardiff
Tranmere home to Cheltenham
Darlington home to Accrington
Rochdale home to Torquay
Motherwell away to St Mirren

Wednesday

Chelsea away to Porto
Lyon away to Roma
Derby home to Stoke
Bristol C home to Bristol R
Raith away to Ayr

Thursday

Nancy home to Shaktar
Newcastle home to Waregem
PSG home to Athens
Rangers home to Hapoel
Seville home to Steaua

Should keep me fairly occupied this afternoon.........probably go for 3 or 4 lines from the lot.
I lost my heart to a dancer.

User is offline   uberman 

• Tokyo Gore Police
  • My Team:Greenock Morton
Attached File  pwned_18345.jpg (33.83K)
Number of downloads: 30

User is offline   SaltyTON 

• Who you calling a jackass?!?
  • Gamertag:SaltyTON (360)

View Postrydo1982, on Feb 19 2007, 15:14, said:

Newcastle home to Waregem

Odds are really crap and they've already got the tie won, so nae guarantee.
Goal scorers 2011/12
Peter MacDonald 15; Andy Jackson 12; Paul di Giacomo, Archie Campbell & David O'Brien 8; Peter Weatherson 5; Michael Tidser 3; Darren McGeouch 2; Derek Young, Marc Smyth, Lewis Hawke & Fouad Bachirou 1

User is offline   Wug 

• International Call Up
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip

View Postuberman, on Feb 19 2007, 14:07, said:

Is that the wee shitty bookies across from Mick Lee's in the Port?

User is offline   Wug 

• International Call Up
I like the look of a Blackburn / St. Mirren double.

Nottingham Forrest are evens at home and I'm seriously considering a wad. Anyone know if this is a good bet or not as I'm in 2 minds?

User is offline   Neilly 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Stenhousemuir
Fancy Bees tonight for the 4th win in a row but have no money to back my thoughts up sadly.

Shipperley must be due a goal as well.
This is my territory be on your way...

• Tokyo Gore Police

View Postbarry lavety is a fat junkie, on Feb 19 2007, 18:59, said:

Is that the wee shitty bookies across from Mick Lee's in the Port?

No, its the Gourock one, I wouldn't say its shitty either, they match the highest odds for most things, give free bet offers now and again and 10% bonus on 4folds or more.

edited to add, I've went for Brentford tonight @2.05

This post has been edited by uberman: 19 February 2007 - 19:34

User is offline   Wug 

• International Call Up

View Postuberman, on Feb 19 2007, 19:34, said:

No, its the Gourock one, I wouldn't say its shitty either, they match the highest odds for most things, give free bet offers now and again and 10% bonus on 4folds or more.

I meant shitty as in minging-looking. Brentford for me as well ;)

User is offline   seamus 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Celtic
  • Gamertag:seamuspb
I put a small wager on Northhampton ht-ft @5/1.I also bet the good Dr Deuchar to score first at sevens,I will put another line on tomorrow.
but then up stepped Albert Kidd

View Postbarry lavety is a fat junkie, on Feb 19 2007, 21:03, said:

I like the look of a Blackburn / St. Mirren double.

Nottingham Forrest are evens at home and I'm seriously considering a wad. Anyone know if this is a good bet or not as I'm in 2 minds?

Nottingham Forest are without striker Nathan Tyson who begins a three-game ban after being sent off on Saturday.

Tyson's absence means Junior Agogo, Scott Dobie and Kris Commons are all pushing for a place in boss Colin Calderwood's starting line-up.

Blackpool will give a late fitness test to striker Andy Morrell, with Keigan Parker the man most likely to make way.

Midfielder David Fox is doubtful because of injury, so on-loan Simon Gillett may return to the line-up.

----------------------------

BTW Forest have become really pish recently, wouldn't touch it TBH
Goal scorers 2011/12

View Postuberman, on Feb 19 2007, 21:34, said:

View Postbarry lavety is a fat junkie, on Feb 19 2007, 21:37, said:

I meant shitty as in minging-looking. Brentford for me as well ;)

View Postseamus, on Feb 19 2007, 21:43, said:

I put a small wager on Northhampton ht-ft @5/1.I also bet the good Dr Deuchar to score first at sevens,I will put another line on tomorrow.

Half time 1-0 Northampton (Jason Crowe)
Goal scorers 2011/12

User is offline   seamus 

• Golden Shoe Winner
the ht ft bet means I can place a good bet tomorrow.Dont know what but I dont think it will be the tic v milan

Guest_God is a bairn_*

• Group: Surfer
having a look on sum first goal scorers - pondering over nakamura (12/1) kaka (9/1) or pirlo (16/1)

User is offline   Richard_B 

• Third Division Reserve
  • My Team:Rangers
Best bet is whoevers taking Celtics penalty.

If you could put a bet on Nakamura to dive, well, I'd sure be sticking it on my line week in week out :)

User is offline   seamus 

• Golden Shoe Winner
is it not big jan who took the last penalty?

• Tokyo Gore Police
It won't be Miller that's for sure, he's one of the worst penaly takers I've ever seen

User is offline   seamus 

• Golden Shoe Winner

View Postseamus, on Feb 19 2007, 23:25, said:

is it not big jan who took the last penalty?

It was against St.Mirren 5-1

• Third Division Reserve
I seriously think Celtic will get a penalty. Wonder what the odds are.

User is offline   seamus 

• Golden Shoe Winner

View PostRichard_B, on Feb 19 2007, 23:33, said:

I seriously think Celtic will get a penalty. Wonder what the odds are.

It might be worth your while betting Big Jan to score anytime.Hes 9/4 with ladbrokes and corals (best price going)

This post has been edited by seamus: 19 February 2007 - 23:41

• Third Division Reserve
Yeah, seems a decent shout.

View PostSaltyTON, on Feb 19 2007, 22:34, said:

Half time 1-0 Northampton (Jason Crowe)

Well it stayed that way, so seamus wins his HT/FT bet.
Goal scorers 2011/12

User is offline   rydo1982 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip

View PostSaltyTON, on Feb 19 2007, 18:51, said:

Odds are really crap and they've already got the tie won, so nae guarantee.

Yeah- it was before I had seen the odds I had picked out that game. No interest in it now.

Just about to go and put on my line(s) for tonight. Still undecdied though.
I lost my heart to a dancer.

User is offline   seamus 

• Golden Shoe Winner
I bet Big Jan to score any time.Could not get to Coral so took odds of 21/10 at hills .Stuck last nights winnings on him.The ladbrokes price of 9/4 is for acount customers only.Still not much of a difference.

User is offline   shetlandbairn 

• SPL Signing Target
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
Can you put on a "Draw No Bet" in a double.

I'm looking at that for Celtic (11/10) combined with a Manchester United win outright at 10/11. Can't see how that will work if the Celtic game ends up a draw and Manchester United win.

• (4 Pages) +
  • Last »