Posted minutes after Lens and Newcastle score.
hmmmmmmmmm.....
Midweek Coupon 12th/13th/14th/15th February
Rate Topic:

Posted 15 February 2007 - 20:52
- Group: Gold Members
- My Team:Stenhousemuir
This is my territory be on your way...
Posted 15 February 2007 - 21:02
- My Team:Clyde
Neilly, on Feb 15 2007, 20:52, said:
Posted minutes after Lens and Newcastle score.
hmmmmmmmmm.....
I had Sevilla and Newcastle, but it's elementary now, since Rangers were fucked yesterday
Would've won £76 for a decent looking £1.50 acca too.
"This is a team with a great history and I want to play a lot for them"
- Filip Mentel
Posted 15 February 2007 - 21:04
- My Team:Celtic
- Gamertag:seamuspb
I couldnae get on earlier the server was down..I didnae realise Lens Scored.So have that other mob
but then up stepped Albert Kidd
Posted 15 February 2007 - 21:09
- My Team:Raith Rovers
- Gamertag:harry ramp
i had a spare quid in ma pocket so i went in to laddy's and stuck a lens, sevilla, and newcastle treble on. I only get £14.21 back if it comes up, but hey thats £14.21 in the drinking coffers for peterheid this weekend, innit.
Posted 15 February 2007 - 21:35
southstander, on Feb 15 2007, 21:09, said:
i had a spare quid in ma pocket so i went in to laddy's and stuck a lens, sevilla, and newcastle treble on. I only get £14.21 back if it comes up, but hey thats £14.21 in the drinking coffers for peterheid this weekend, innit.
Braw. First time ive got anything back from ladbrokes for over a year!
Posted 15 February 2007 - 21:37
Good stuff.I had the same treble up.Arsenal let me down last night so this is good compensation.I will drink some of it and bet the rest.
Posted 15 February 2007 - 21:40
Posted 15 February 2007 - 21:43
a fiver at Corals.Iv £32.58 lying.
Posted 15 February 2007 - 22:41
- My Team:Berwick Rangers
seems like everyone did ok tonight, i only stuck another 20 on newcastle today but it was fairly comfortable and with pay day a further 2 weeks off that secures a nice day for me sat. celtic 6/4 with hills get on!
Posted 16 February 2007 - 00:22
- My Team:Ayr United
Latino Lover, on Feb 15 2007, 22:41, said:
seems like everyone did ok tonight, i only stuck another 20 on newcastle today but it was fairly comfortable and with pay day a further 2 weeks off that secures a nice day for me sat. celtic 6/4 with hills get on!
Aye half-time betting they are 6/4. 10/11 to win the game.
We may all look different but we are UNITED and breathe the same AYR
Posted 16 February 2007 - 09:17
- My Team:Falkirk
rydo1982, on Feb 15 2007, 13:32, said:
Just went to Willie Hills in Stirling and they didn't have any coupons left. Couldn't be bothered writing out the Braga, Newcastle and Seville line on a slip so no doubt it will come in now.
Possibly stop off at a bookies on my way home though so I might yet be able to jinx one of the teams.
Made it to the bookies last night and stuck a £2 line on- the treble I had spoke about and added Lens to the line as well. Returned £31.92.
6 weeks, 16 coupons and £64 in stakes after my last win so not before time. £23.13 down for the year to date.
I lost my heart to a dancer.
Delete Post
Delete From Topic
The post will be removed from this topic completely
Skin and Language
Execution Stats
- Time Now: May 27 2012 03:29
Skin by IPBForumSkins
Community Forum Software by IP.Board