Todays Horses
31/01/07
Rate Topic:

Posted 31 January 2007 - 14:13
- Group: Gold Members
- My Team:Scotland
- Euro 2012:France
Kinkeel 2:50 Newcastle today. Round 8/1 on most sites. 13 on betfair
Di Canio, what a Legend on JPT Final and Swindon "It is the best trophy I can win. Even in 10 years’ time when we win the Champions League I will remember this as the start of my career.”
Guest_Geed_*
Posted 31 January 2007 - 14:59
- Group: Surfer
Ma A**e, just wasted a fiver on that, who gave you that tip, was rotten.
Posted 31 January 2007 - 16:52
Geed, on Jan 31 2007, 14:59, said:
Ma A**e, just wasted a fiver on that, who gave you that tip, was rotten.
I wasted £50 so count yourself lucky. Was only a £10 bet, then soon upped to £25 and before you know it, it was £50. Seriosuly gutted. Sorry to hear about your loss. Lucky I didn't post my greyhound tip on here, which also was useless and left me out of pocket
Di Canio, what a Legend on JPT Final and Swindon "It is the best trophy I can win. Even in 10 years’ time when we win the Champions League I will remember this as the start of my career.”
Guest_Geed_*
Posted 01 February 2007 - 08:39
- Group: Surfer
DJP, on Jan 31 2007, 16:52, said:
I wasted £50 so count yourself lucky. Was only a £10 bet, then soon upped to £25 and before you know it, it was £50. Seriosuly gutted. Sorry to hear about your loss. Lucky I didn't post my greyhound tip on here, which also was useless and left me out of pocket
Nae bother mate, wasted £50 maself yesterday, put a Double on with Man Utd and Hibs to win, thought it was easy money, totally gutted today,
Posted 01 February 2007 - 13:21
- My Team:East Fife
Don't put big money on these, in fact don't put anything on them but i've got small bets on
Nippy des Mottes (7.2) at Wincanton 3.10
Danethorpe (9.2) at Southwell 3.20
Off Stage (28) at Towcester 3.10
As long as one of them wins i'll have a profit.
Posted 01 February 2007 - 15:28
Geed, on Feb 1 2007, 08:39, said:
Nae bother mate, wasted £50 maself yesterday, put a Double on with Man Utd and Hibs to win, thought it was easy money, totally gutted today, 
I thought about the very same bet, but was still gutted from horses so never bothered. Glad I didn't know. How many times does a team let you down in a cup competition only for them to go and score in the 1st 5 minutes of extra time.
Posted 01 February 2007 - 15:32
- My Team:Greenock Morton
- Gamertag:SaltyTON (360)
igor, on Feb 1 2007, 15:21, said:
Don't put big money on these, in fact don't put anything on them but i've got small bets on
Well, you got a third...
Goal scorers 2011/12
Peter MacDonald 15; Andy Jackson 12; Paul di Giacomo, Archie Campbell & David O'Brien 8; Peter Weatherson 5; Michael Tidser 3; Darren McGeouch 2; Derek Young, Marc Smyth, Lewis Hawke & Fouad Bachirou 1
Posted 01 February 2007 - 15:33
igor, on Feb 1 2007, 13:21, said:
Just seen those horses. Didn't have time to put a small punt on them. Probably a good thing I never. Typical that a horse with my name wins and I don't back it. All be it, only time I have backed a horse with Dale in, it won at 40/1, Strawberry Dale, a few years back.
Wincanton 3.10 Full Result
1st 1 Priors Dale 6-1
2nd 3 Flying Enterprise (IRE) 6-4 F
Southwell 3.20 Full Result
1st 8 Pawn In Life (IRE) 3-1 F
2nd 10 Rocky Reppin 12-1
3rd 2 Danethorpe (IRE) 7-1
Towcester 3.30
1st 13 Ring Back (IRE) 6-5 F
2nd 2 Bonnet's Pieces 10-3
3rd 1 Archway Copse 50-1
(offstage was in this 3:30 race, not 3:10 as you said. Another winner for McCoy)
Posted 01 February 2007 - 15:37
Posted 04 February 2007 - 05:00
Stick a wee Sunday double on Key Time (Musselburgh 2.00) and Degas Art (Musselburgh 2.30)
Posted 04 February 2007 - 14:19
igor, on Feb 4 2007, 07:00, said:
Stick a wee Sunday double on Key Time (Musselburgh 2.00) and Degas Art (Musselburgh 2.30)
First one's up, now will Degas Art finish the job?
EDIT: Was really crap odds if you had the SP, only 1/3
This post has been edited by SaltyTON: 04 February 2007 - 14:19
Goal scorers 2011/12
Posted 04 February 2007 - 14:47
Posted 04 February 2007 - 15:58
igor, on Feb 4 2007, 16:47, said:
Aye it was crap odds, but a wee win is a wee win nonetheless.
Odds of 1.87 in total, how much did you have on it?
Goal scorers 2011/12
Posted 04 February 2007 - 18:41
£18,500
Posted 04 February 2007 - 18:45
Goal scorers 2011/12
Posted 04 February 2007 - 18:51
Acht, it was only £18,000
Page 1 of 1
- You cannot start a new topic
- You cannot reply to this topic
Delete Post
Delete From Topic