Reasons To Be Cheerful A welcome return.... Rate Topic: ****- 34 Votes

User is offline   SPLwankwankwank 

• KEEPING THE BOO BOYS AT BAY SINCE 1876
  • My Team:Falkirk

View PostNed Nederlander, on Nov 29 2006, 17:57, said:

I'm 'cheerful' because my new motor turns out to have a cooler compartment next to the gearstick :)

"that's for beer !" claims Mrs Ned :lol:

Posted Image

:huh:
'Better meddle wi the Deil than the Bairns o Falkirk'

User is offline   MarreZ 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:St.Mirren
  • Euro 2012:Germany
  • Gamertag:Metalface Mark

View PostSwampy, on Nov 29 2006, 14:39, said:

Yep, I've heard that before, but there's another 'Ton fan who looks more like him than I do, believe it or not.

Is it Saltyton, he comes across like he could be a stone killer. On the plus side, that Luke dood gets plenty of female admirers, despite being a murderous butcher.
"ST MIRREN have adopted a new image. The Paisley side resemble the kid at school who returned from the summer holidays with a new school bag and a sun tan that refused to subside."

User is offline   ICTChris 

• Don't worry boss, I've got you covered. Quick and clean
  • My Team:Inverness Caley Thistle

View PostFrancesc Fabregas, on Nov 29 2006, 17:21, said:

Have you been listening to the Rab Corbett tapes?

"I'll boss you pal. I'll bos your face into a wall".

Oh aye, click my sig ;)
The party goes on behind elevator doors
While the elevator plummets from the 69th floor

@chrislindsay33

User is offline   RiG 

• (",)
  • My Team:Inverness Caley Thistle
  • Gamertag:ENOLA REVOL
Soon be time for my seasonal avatar to return - w00t!

View PostMr. Chisholm, on 28 March 2010 - 08:26, said:

Do you think Inverness can handle the pressure of being top? I think not. Inverness will not be able to handle it.

Guest_i hate steny!_*

• Group: Surfer
im happy cos i hate stenny!

Guest_Adam Wee_*

I'm happy 'cos we have one more retard onboard.

User is offline   BerwickMad 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Berwick Rangers
Im happy because Liverpool only drew and Arsenal got beat. :)
Posted Image

Guest_Adam Wee_*

I'm happy 'cos Newcastle are shit :)

User is offline   Coup 

• Third Division Superstar
  • My Team:Rangers
My RTBC is that i found some cream for my chaffed nipple. :)

User is offline   BerwickMad 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Berwick Rangers

View PostAdam Wee, on Nov 29 2006, 23:08, said:

Im not :(
Posted Image

Guest_Adam Wee_*

View PostBerwickMad, on Nov 29 2006, 23:09, said:

Im not :(

Hard lines :P

User is offline   Coup 

• Third Division Superstar
  • My Team:Rangers

View PostAdam Wee, on Nov 29 2006, 23:08, said:

Posted Image

User is offline   Milevskiy 

• Please don't leave me
  • My Team:Clyde
  • Euro 2012:Ukraine
My RE teacher wore a blue shirt today, and she had this massive sweat-patch under her arm-pit. Funny as f**k :lol:

View PostPaul Cicero, on 16 April 2012 - 21:26, said:

Caldwell is actually a great centre half however consistency can be an issue for him, technically his distribution of the ball for a defender is as good as Pique or Puyol.
Feel free to bookmark

Guest_Adam Wee_*

Fantastic! :lol:

User is offline   bubbaTON 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Greenock Morton
2 pie rolls, and a wgae slip for over 500 next month :D

Guest_Adam Wee_*

Im uttely c**ted :lol:

User is offline   supermac 

• Third Division Reserve
Got most of my Xmas shopping done! :) :) :)

(Well, to be honest my wee bro did a lot of it and I just gave him the money. And the girlfriend just bought clothes she wanted for her Xmas nights outs and I paid for it. Superb B) )
I've become so cynical these days....

User is offline   Swampy 

• ^^^kenny loggins
  • Euro 2012:Spain

View PostbubbaTON, on Nov 29 2006, 23:23, said:

2 pie rolls

:lol: Classy as f**k.
Ol' Hick'ry said we could take them by surprise if we didn't fire our muskets 'til we looked them in the eyes

User is offline   Pink Freud 

• Golden Shoe Winner
Following major bowel surgery and general unwellness I have found out that I am seriously intolerant of wheat and oats. This was, I thought a bad thing.
No more bread, no more beer.

I now have a developing cider habit, and I am eating a lot better.

Reason to be cheerful? I've lost about a stone and a half in the past four months. And the pub sells draft scrumpy.

Get in! :D
ECR leader Jan Zahradil has attacked the decision to go ahead with the House of History project. Speaking in Strasbourg, the Czech member said, "We do not need this. As Europe is losing competitiveness and geopolitical weight, it is becoming a museum anyway."

User is offline   Colin M 

• Bass Cadet
Today is Donut Day.

The bosses are nasty, the pay's shite, they cancelled bonuses, the holidays are rubbish....

But once a month we get a free cake. Rejoice!
"Well I've had enough of morons and half-wits, dolts, dunces, dullards and dumbbells, and you chowderhead yokel, you blithering hayseed, you've had enough of me?"

User is offline   bubbaTON 

• Junior League Sub
  • PipPipPipPip

View PostSwampy, on Nov 30 2006, 10:45, said:

:lol: Classy as f**k.

do not mock

User is offline   Swampy 

• ^^^kenny loggins
I'm not, I could actually go a pie (minus roll) right now...
Ol' Hick'ry said we could take them by surprise if we didn't fire our muskets 'til we looked them in the eyes

User is offline   philpy 

• From here to eternity
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Raith Rovers
  • Gamertag:harry ramp

View PostSwampy, on Nov 30 2006, 12:55, said:

I'm not, I could actually go a pie (minus roll) right now...

mmmmmm! leaving for work shortly, might just go and purchase a nice bean and potato pie :)

User is offline   Wilson2606 

• Third Division Regular
  • Gamertag:Wilson11
Ashcroft was excellent last night. :D

I am suffering from a killer hangover though. :(

User is offline   Gaz 

• Everybody Lies
  • My Team:Falkirk
  • Gamertag:Gazcobain
I weighed myself this morning and have now lost 2 stone in 3 and a half months :D

View Posthoneyboy edwards, on 05 October 2011 - 17:05, said:

How many people have you actually witnessed punching a staffie in the street to prove their hardness??

• (2387 Pages) +
  • Last »