2016 Scottish Cup Final - Hibernian FC v Rangers

Bambino7

Some of The celtic fans are absoloutley gutted that rangers fans didn't react by engaging in a full scale riot , what a weird breed some of you lot are . Desperate for bloodshed in order to make your empty lives have some more meaning by being able to criticise the big bad rangers again

The kid is actually trying to drag his Dad away probably wanting to celebrate with more normal Hibs fans. Why on earth would any parent think that dragging their kid across a football field to goad opposition fans like that is a good way of celebrating a cup win? Bizarre behavior

Again, what is your reaction to the filthy beast in a Rangers jacket trying to drag a child in a green top away?

Some of The celtic fans are absoloutley gutted that rangers fans didn't react by engaging in a full scale riot , what a weird breed some of you lot are . Desperate for bloodshed in order to make your empty lives have some more meaning by being able to criticise the big bad rangers again

Goad one m8!

Apologies if already posted but :lol:

The guy with his kid blessing himself what a mess :lol:

Wow, what an absolute c**t of a father. The wee man understandably looks like he's shitting himself.

Nah. Between the result, how shite the blue cafu is, the attempted child abduction, the club statement, Lee Wallace's gash and Dave King's squint it's been very interesting.

What aboot this aye..

As I have said again and again and again and again, any Rangers fan that was on the pitch was in the wrong no matter what they were doing, not at any point have I offered any excuse for it.

Goad on you fir telling it like it is.

"Up to our knees in f*****n blood, surrender or you'll die". Aye the Celtic fans are a weird breed right enough.