HELP please

Dee Dee

Question

First time I've been in the headmasters office and it's a massive bollock I've dropped.

Is there a way to reverse a negative vote (red) for a post? That I accidentally awarded due to being on my phone and having sasj fingers :(

http://www.pieandbovril.com/forum/index.php/topic/100051-pregnancy-and-parenting/page-289#entry9859256

It's a bad ane :(

I cannot apologise enough.

Agree.

A new low in P&B history.

Red dotting a newborn child :(

The firing squad awaits.

Typical fucking Dee behaviour, your sort of scum makes me sick, you'll be pulling the old 'but we've all got missing chromosomes' excuse next, fucking stand to wipe p***ks, the size of your hands, you're only going to smear the shit about anyway, hence the constant smell of shit about the place, sausage fingers my fucking arse.

Nope sorry but I will green dot it to even it out.

The picture of the wee lad :(

Damn have green dotted it already

Thanks anyway, keithgy. It's a lesson learnt, to not attempt to greeny a post in web view on my phone.

Sakes, TK, I have my moments, that much is true, but I'm not a total brain donor. :P

seeing as i hadnt greenied it, thats it done

Bollocks!

See aw you knicker wetting, limp wristed, sit doon to wipe and pee types. You can take a long, hard sook o hairy beanbag! Eh, eh said it! My finger slipped. An another hing, I put myself on a weeks ban, coz ehm a decent c**t, coz eh hae a fuckin conscience. Fucking holly than though types need to get a grip I yersells, c***s! Again, eh sed it, iy.

Ehm back now bitches.

Fucking deal wi it, iy!

Cheers Keith and Mr Wasp(aw the best to you an the fehmily an athing)

Tidy!

Typical fucking Dee behaviour, your sort of scum makes me sick, you'll be pulling the old 'but we've all got missing chromosomes' excuse next, fucking stand to wipe p***ks, the size of your hands, you're only going to smear the shit about anyway, hence the constant smell of shit about the place, sausage fingers fucking my arse.

giphy.gif

Stop acting like Johnny fucking Mathis

I saw Johnny Mathis a year or so back, we'd bought tickets for me Mam n Dad when he played Manchester, so me being the dutiful son chaperoned them to the venue & back, I was going to sit in a boozer & wait for them to come out. Anyway a tout comes along asking buy or sell tickets. So I said I haven't got a ticket but I'm not arsed about getting one cos I'm just here to drop off/pick up me Mam n Dad but if you'll sell one for a tenner I'll go in. (It was at the Arena next to Vicky station absolute monstrosity of a place), he said did I know how much the tickets were? I said yes cos we bought 2,for them. Anyway in the end he sold me a ticket for a tenner. It was at the opposite side to me Mam n Dad & way up in the gods but I got in where they were by telling staff I was helping them to get to their seats. I hung about near the door to spy if any seats were left empty near them. I ended up 4 rows behind them.

They enjoyed it & so did I I guess. If a night of being surrounded by a glut of glamorous grannies fills your boots.

Grimbo

Eta aye ban the c**t reddin a bairn pic is lower than a snakes bell end.

Mods, just get him banned.

Worse than Swampy/seamus/coaches Magee and Reynard all rolled into one.

Agree.

A new low in P&B history.

Red dotting a newborn child :(

The firing squad awaits.

No harm meant, DD. I was just trying to be topically populist.

S'awright pal. Ken fine I would o been aw over this, like a tramp on a bag o chips, if it were some else's slip up.

I ken fine that a drunken Dundonians dumpy digited donation of a dodgy dot is a complete and utter irrelevance to SW the day. Totally buzzing.

As for me #Mintergeddon

Thanks anyway, keithgy. It's a lesson learnt, to not attempt to greeny a post in web view on my phone.

Sakes, TK, I have my moments, that much is true, but I'm not a total brain donor. :P