Forfar vs Dunfermline

Guest bernardblack

• Replies 168

Well I'm nae confident about this game at all, Forfar was never a great place to go. Even though we've been amazing recently I can see it all going wrong.

Hope I'm proven wrong, but this is where we see where we are on quality imo

Mon the Pars!

The Par Fae Aberdeen(shire)

Bit of a statement from AJ there, he wants to win everything available. Personally, I would have rested a few but then again that could be slightly detrimental to morale amongst the subs; "you're only going to start games in the diddy cup."

Got a few bob on you lot to win comfortably tonight! Don't let me down boys...

Dunfermline 1 - 3 Forfar

Forfar 1 - 0 Dunfermline

Dunfermline 0 - 0 Forfar

Forfar 2 - 0 Dunfermline

Dunfermline 0 - 0 Forfar

If we at least score once I'll count that as progress :lol:

We got to the final with an incompetent one before...

Got to the semis under Bert Paton twice but for the earlier rounds he chose to rest players like Norrie McCathie and play youngsters such as Paul Fenwick

Wouldn't say it's game over. I'd like to see us score early in the second half and take a couple of players off to rest for weekend.