st.anthonys

cotter

just something diffrent from cotter,,,,as a know there is always a mad scramble for, players looking for clubs,,at this time of the season,,,,,n sometimes u miss them ,,because they dont have contact,,,,so if players fancies to come pre season,,,,,,,,,, message me on this,,,,,,,,cheers cotter,,,,,

• Replies 65

the ants pre season so far is,,,,,,,,,CUMNOCK HOME SAT 18TH,,,,VALE OF LEVEN AWAY WED 22ND,,,,,,clydebank HOME 25TH,,,,,,FORTH AWAY MONDAY 27TH,,,AIRDRIE HOME WED 29TH,,,,,,CHEERS COTTER

A bit off the subject Jamsie , but heard yer wee mate Rab has Pollok Ams back up and running, being a man of great knowledge, how they looking.

,,,,a heard wee rab getting a lot of his,,old players back,,,so they should do well..a tryed to get one of his old players but he wants to ,play with his pals,,they have already started pre season,,,,,,,but sometimes taken all your old team back disny work,,,

Have to agree mate, these nuggets let him down in first place, surprised the big left back shows no ambition and just wants to play way his pals.

haha,,,thats who a tried to get ,,good player,,but hes happy wi weee rab,,,so ,,,no much a can do,,,

The way things have panned out this year it's a shame we won't have our usual Stuart Black memorial game against the Ants in pre-season as the McKenna Park lads are all round good guys but we'll hopefully catch up at some point..

aye,,,,,always looked forward to edinburgh city ,match,,,but sadley not going ahead this year

The guy ur talkng abt has plyd with a couple of junior teams strange teams want hm now because he was at qp when he came to pollok at 1st 3/4 yrs ago he was a far bettr plyr until he had an injury a couple of yrs ago.he was for chuckng fitba but i spoke to hm and got back enjoyng it thats why the boy wantd to cum bck to pollok ams

Sometimes boys want to play with there pals / guys they enjoy working with . Pollock will have a good side this season , heard there's a few crackers down there ! Southside are the exact same , some of there players shouldn't be near amateur never mind Saturday mornings but there enjoying playing with there mates

A little birdie told me you were not to happy with your keeper cotter, or was it just banter ha.

,,,,,,why would I not b happy with our keeper,,when iI have signed him on again,,,he's a very good gk,, n like most other gks,, if he makes a mistake, he gets punished,,,

cotter your spot on mate. Cotter mind that time I scored the winner against robroy hahaha

The guy ur talkng abt has plyd with a couple of junior teams strange teams want hm now because he was at qp when he came to pollok at 1st 3/4 yrs ago he was a far bettr plyr until he had an injury a couple of yrs ago.he was for chuckng fitba but i spoke to hm and got back enjoyng it thats why the boy wantd to cum bck to pollok ams

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,a spoke to big Ross,,,n he said he's happy to play with pollok, amateurs ,,as u know I tried to sign him before,, he went to qp,,,,so a dont have any complaints,,

Sometimes boys want to play with there pals / guys they enjoy working with . Pollock will have a good side this season , heard there's a few crackers down there ! Southside are the exact ,,,same , some of there players shouldn't be near amateur never mind Saturday mornings but there enjoying playing with there mates

,,,,,,,,,,,,,aye the bens had a few out,,n ants had a couple out,,,,,,but it's up to the players,, were they want to go,,,,if a ask a player' to come, n he says no,,,,,then thats it,,,,, a don't lose sleep over it,,,