Albion vs Arbroath

• Replies 91
  • Created
  • Last Reply

glad rovers won the league yesterday-lets hope they're still hungover. I'd expect more or less the same lineup.

A point should be enough to secure third given your goal difference is still pretty good. I reckon you'll be fine for at least that on Saturday.

However, I'm not sure I'd risk money on you against Queens Park over two legs.

I see young Cadds scored again! How's he been for Rovers in his loan spell so far??

I've only seen him twice, but he looks a good player, decent on the ball with a clever head. He's also competently played in several different positions which is never a bad trait. I'm not an expert, but would say he's too good for this level, although maybe not quite ready for the Premier League. A season on loan with us in League 1 might be beneficial to everyone.

Cadden is a fine dribbler of the ball but not without his flaws (consistency, toughness, distribution)- all the same, he's given defenders trouble and scored a couple of crackers during his stay with us. He's probably not yet top flight quality, but he's young enough for that to improve. Spending next season on loan in League One would suit him well.

Taking a mate along to this match on Saturday. He is travelling from England to witness his first Scottish match and this was the game he picked out months ago. I have tried several times to contact Albion regarding possible hospitality but the phone doesn't get answered and email address on the SPFL website doesn't work. Can anyone help?

Taking a mate along to this match on Saturday. He is travelling from England to witness his first Scottish match and this was the game he picked out months ago. I have tried several times to contact Albion regarding possible hospitality but the phone doesn't get answered and email address on the SPFL website doesn't work. Can anyone help?