Wee Bazza - Dry your eyes mate

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/barry-ferguson-league-been-worried-5534004

Wee el capitano is having a bleat in his Daily Record column (spoken to an interpreter surely) about the old sporting integrity matter in wake of this fixture caffufle around the final day championship fixtures

According to Mr Ned the SPL/SFA cost Rangers (RIP) a european trophy in 2008 by forcing them to play four games in one week..........

......against Motherwell, St Mirren, Aberdeen and QOS.....

......a week AFTER the UEFA CUP final :lol::lol:

Even by his dumb brained standards that is catering sized stupid

Just think as well, he could have celebrated by donning his club tracksuit and looking for a square go at a nearby chinese takeway :D

Barry Ferguson, giving a new level to "thick as pigshit"

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/barry-ferguson-league-been-worried-5534004

Wee el capitano is having a bleat in his Daily Record column (spoken to an interpreter surely) about the old sporting integrity matter in wake of this fixture caffufle around the final day championship fixtures

According to Mr Ned the SPL/SFA cost Rangers (RIP) a european trophy in 2008 by forcing them to play four games in one week..........

......a week AFTER the UEFA CUP final :lol: :lol:

Just think as well, he could have celebrated by donning his club tracksuit and looking for a square go at a nearby chinese takeway :D

did they not postpone a game against gretna (?) earlier in the season which caused part of the congestion.

coupled with cup replays etc ?

......a week AFTER the UEFA CUP final :lol: :lol:

Who cares?

He missed out the phantom Japanese tour, cancelling a game for a bit part Celtic player who passed away then refusing to cancel a game when one of Celtics greatest ever servants passed away.....

Typical half arsed record pish.

He missed out the phantom Japanese tour, cancelling a game for a bit part Celtic player who passed away then refusing to cancel a game when one of Celtics greatest ever servants passed away.....

Typical half arsed record pish.

Er... we were due to play Motherwell away a few days after Phil O'Donnell died suddenly on the pitch. They requested that game be postponed understandably and we agreed. I dont think any other club in the league would have done otherwise.

And we didnt have a game for over a week after Tommy Burns died so why would we look to postpone one?

Did The Rangers 2012 do so when Sandy Jardine passed away last year?

There is a big difference between a former player sadly dieing and a current player collapsing and dieing on the pitch in front of team mates and thousands of fans, and it was Motherwell's request to postpone the game against us, not Celtic's.

You've had a bit of a 'mare here benny boy

Er... we were due to play Motherwell away a few days after Phil O'Donnell died suddenly on the pitch. They requested that game be postponed understandably and we agreed. I dont think any other club in the league would have done otherwise.

And we didnt have a game for over a week after Tommy Burns died so why would we look to postpone one?

There is a big difference between a former player sadly dieing and a current player collapsing and dieing on the pitch in front of team mates and thousands of fans, and it was Motherwell's request to postpone the game against us, not Celtic's.

Celtic postponed an old firm when O'Donnell died, that's a fact and I'm guessing the rest of your post is full rubbish too.

Rangers agreed to it :huh:

It would have been in bad taste for Rangers to disagree don't you think?

It was in Celtics interest to have the game postponed as their best player was injured.

Is that their best player who was dropped from the postponed game anyway?

Celtic postponed an old firm new year game following odonnels death

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/7165976.stm

Yes ultimately the spl postponed after celtic put in the request

And Rangers agreed.

I can't believe Rangers fans are still greetin about this, must be cause you choked in the run in and shat it at the end even after the Powers that be extended the league solely to help Rangers.

And Rangers agreed.

I can't believe Rangers fans are still greetin about this, must be cause you choked in the run in and shat it at the end even after the Powers that be extended the league solely to help Rangers.

Celtic fans still greet about Cadette being offside in 1997 ffs

And Rangers agreed.

They greet about everything against their club/s and blissfully ignore the favours they get that went in their favour.

Celtic fans still greet about Cadette being offside in 1997 ffs

:bairn Marseilles cheated us out of a European final, but we'll forget and ignore Murray cheated the whole of Scottish football for over decade.

Was it billy McNeil who came out with some drivel that the refs have been against celtic for over 50 years in a piece a few months back?

Even during their name nine in a row era lol

Was it billy McNeil who came out with some drivel that the refs have been against celtic for over 50 years in a piece a few months back?

Was it Walter smith greetin that the SFA gave Celtic everything they asked for in 2008 and gave Rangers nothing?