Away Supporters in Scottish football

Hi Guys,

I'm doing my Masters dissertation on supporters of Scottish football league teams, particularly people who go to away matches. I've begun collecting the views of Championship, League One and Two supporters and now I'm after some Premiership views for the survey!

If anyone here would be kind enough to fill out the survey and share with their fellow supporters on social media then that would be greatly appreciated!

https://stirling.onl...hawaysupporters

I have also set up a Facebook Page "Scottish Away Supporters" and a Twitter account "@ScotAwaySupport"

• Replies 44
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Question 18 is a bit hard to answer because of how broad is can be so I said no preferences for all of them, and for 15 I said "not very important" because I'll usually go if I'm not working/other plans.

Good luck.

I think you should have allowed multiple selections for questions #16/17, seeing as I don't only go to games within one certain distance/timeframe, and I'd assume many will be the same.

Also the chance to pick multiple away days, as I wanted to go with both Edinburgh clubs.

Hi Guys,

I'm doing my Masters dissertation on supporters of Scottish football league teams, particularly people who go to away matches. I've begun collecting the views of Championship, League One and Two supporters and now I'm after some Premiership views for the survey!

If anyone here would be kind enough to fill out the survey and share with their fellow supporters on social media then that would be greatly appreciated!

https://stirling.onl...hawaysupporters

I have also set up a Facebook Page "Scottish Away Supporters" and a Twitter account "@ScotAwaySupport"

Will your dissertation be available for viewing when completed? I would be interested to read it.