Pet Hates

Its Half Way through the season time, so what does your Team do that gets on your nerves. What would this help your team do???

I hate how QPFC go for the high balls. High Balls never works. We lack the height to challenge for them. We never win them so why deliver them?

• Replies 61

Arriving and parking in the away car park, sorry muck heap, walking all the way round to opposite end of the stadium in the enviable howling gale and rain.

Sitting on the only seat that is not broken (my usual seat since day one has been broken for weeks).

Watching the game in semi darkness cause the stadium owners don't seem to fix broken floodlights.

If I need a pee, then have to visit the stinking toilet and if I actually wanted a pie (when the club get no kick back still as far as I know) you can't get one cause they don't sell such a thing as a pie....AT THE FITBA!

Could go on but that would bring me on to the team and don't have time for that.

In case you are wondering I attend Broadwood Stadium which is in Cumbernauld if you ever want to come and have a look

Arriving and parking in the away car park, sorry muck heap, walking all the way round to opposite end of the stadium in the enviable howling gale and rain.

Sitting on the only seat that is not broken (my usual seat since day one has been broken for weeks).

Watching the game in semi darkness cause the stadium owners don't seem to fix broken floodlights.

If I need a pee, then have to visit the stinking toilet and if I actually wanted a pie (when the club get no kick back still as far as I know) you can't get one cause they don't sell such a thing as a pie....AT THE FITBA!

Could go on but that would bring me on to the team and don't have time for that.

In case you are wondering I attend Broadwood Stadium which is in Cumbernauld if you ever want to come and have a look

Can't complain about the weather. Tropical compared to Gayfield. Never saw any broken seats, I got a pie which was actually very good. Toilets are fine dunno what you expect? Car park right at the door is also superb, shite trying to get out I'll give you that. Darkness? Whit. You telling me you struggled to see that game the day?

Broadwood might no be the best but it is actually decent, apart from being a mile away from a pub and to big.

Enjoy it while it lasts if you're ground sharing next season you'll miss it.

Can't complain about the weather. Tropical compared to Gayfield. Never saw any broken seats, I got a pie which was actually very good. Toilets are fine dunno what you expect? Car park right at the door is also superb, shite trying to get out I'll give you that. Darkness? Whit. You telling me you struggled to see that game the day?

Broadwood might no be the best but it is actually decent, apart from being a mile away from a pub and to big.

Enjoy it while it lasts if you're ground sharing next season you'll miss it.

The home fans can't get a pie at half time as we have to use the burger Van. We've been waiting weeks for them to fix the floodlights with over half of them out now. You aren't allowed to park in the home car park either as that's for folk using the gym only.

I didn't know that away fans could get a pie, not a huge deal I suppose but indicative of the way we are treated.

Whole match day experience is awful and has been for years.

Wtf is this about only the home fans unable to get a pie??? I was not aware of that, then again i didnt think of what the usual 13/31 away fans did except just wander down to the van.....can someone shed any light (pun intended) on that!! Pet hate...not this season, but every season....people who can't follow a game of football properly. Idiots getting excited about 1v1s with the goalie when the linesmans flags up. Half-arsed chanting to get bantz from the boiz. Grown men running hame greetin to their da about not getting a game. For now.

This no pies for the home support at Broadwood is no trivial matter,its part and parcel of going to a football match and Clyde supporters have every right to feel aggreived about this treatment being dished out to them,disgraceful.