2/1 Edinburgh Uni 11/4 East Kilbride 10/11
1/6 Spartans 11/2 Preston Athletic 8/1
10/3 Threave Rovers 10/3 Gretna 2008 1/2

MINIMUM TREBLES ACCEPTED

All Prices Subject to Change
William Hill Support Responsible Gambling
You must be 18 or over to Gamble
http://www.gambleaware.co.uk

Cruden Bay at 6/1 is way overpriced (I've got them at 9/4) I know they're poor but Dyce Jnrs are just aboot as bad.

A few others with attractive odds are,

Troon 11/4

Irvine Vics 10/3

Rob Roy 7/5

Maybole 5/4

Hill of Beath 11/4

North End 1/1

Jeanfield 10/3

Not that the issue is likely to arise, but what's WH's maximum payout for the Juniors? I think McBookies is £10,000.

£25000 I'm sure but I'll double check.

You fancying a big win for Christmas?

It would come in handy! Nah, I just like to leave the potential of a big win but with a decent chance of at least getting my stake back, although the strategy hasn't being working too well lately. It would just be daft putting a fiver, say, on a big acca if the max payout means there's no point in betting more than a quid.

Prices from McBookie

SCOTTISH CUP
4/9 Culter 9/2 Draw 3/1 Falkirk JFC
11/2 FC Stoneywood 6/1 Draw 1/5 Kilbirnie
8/5 Yoker 16/5 Draw 1/1 Dundonald
WEST REGION
1/12 Auchinleck 7/1 Draw 12/1 Larkhall
4/7 Arthurlie 4/1 Draw 5/2 Cumnock
27/10 Beith 4/1 Draw 8/15 Irvine Meadow
8/13 Glenafton 15/4 Draw 12/5 Clydebank
2/7 Hurlford 5/1 Draw 9/2 Shotts
9/5 Troon 33/10 Draw 20/23 Petershill
13/8 Ardeer 7/2 Draw 9/10 Largs
2/1 Irvine Vics 15/4 Draw 8/11 Cumbernauld
4/6 Kilsyth 15/4 Draw 11/5 Greenock
9/5 Neilston 15/4 Draw 4/5 Maybole
9/10 Rob Roy 7/2 Draw 13/8 Shettleston
21/5 Thorniewood 5/1 Draw 3/10 Pollok
4/7 Ardrossan 15/4 Draw 13/5 Darvel
17/10 Craigmark 15/4 Draw 5/6 Lugar
1/5 Kello 6/1 Draw 11/2 Girvan
1/7 Kilwinning 6/1 Draw 8/1 Dalry
21/5 Muirkirk 5/1 Draw 3/10 Saltcoats
2/5 Whitletts 9/2 Draw 33/10 Annbank
4/7 Bellshill 4/1 Draw 5/2 St Anthony's
9/10 Carluke 7/2 Draw 13/8 Vale of Clyde
4/9 Dunipace 9/2 Draw 3/1 Benburb
8/13 Lesmahagow 4/1 Draw 9/4 Maryhill
4/7 Renfrew 4/1 Draw 5/2 Lanark
1/2 Wishaw 21/5 Draw 11/4 Ashfield
1/2 Cambuslang 21/5 Draw 11/4 G Perthshire
4/6 Forth 15/4 Draw 11/5 Royal Albert
11/4 Newmains 21/5 Draw 1/2 EK Thistle
3/4 Rossvale 7/2 Draw 2/1 Port Glasgow
15/8 Vale of Leven 7/2 Draw 4/5 Johnstone
EAST REGION
1/3 Bo'ness 5/1 Draw 19/5 Armadale
2/1 Broxburn 16/5 Draw 4/5 Bonnyrigg
6/5 Camelon 16/5 Draw 13/10 Hill of Beath
33/10 Carnoustie 9/2 Draw 2/5 Newtongrange
6/10 Fauldhouse 18/5 Draw 5/2 Lochee Utd
1/1 Linlithgow 3/1 Draw 13/8 Kelty Hearts
5/4 Sauchie 3/1 Draw 13/10 Penicuik
4/5 Broughty 16/5 Draw 2/1 Oakley
7/10 Dundee Violet 33/10 Draw 23/10 Glenrothes
23/20 Forfar WE 16/5 Draw 11/8 Jeanfield
15/8 Montrose RL 16/5 Draw 17/20 Edinburgh
4/6 North End 15/4 Draw 11/5 Arniston
1/6 St Andrews 6/1 Draw 7/1 Kinnoull
2/5 Blairgowrie 9/2 Draw 33/10 Arbroath Vics
11/4 Kirkcaldy 21/5 Draw 1/2 Scone
3/1 Kirriemuir 9/2 Draw 4/9 East Craigie
9/5 Lochore 4/1 Draw 3/4 Lochee Harp
13/8 Star Hearts 15/4 Draw 17/20 Luncarty
1/10 Thornton 7/1 Draw 10/1 Forfar Alb
19/5 Crossgates 5/1 Draw 1/3 West Calder
1/2 Haddington 4/1 Draw 29/10 Rosyth
7/1 Harthill 6/1 Draw 1/6 Dunbar
1/2 Lochgelly 21/5 Draw 11/4 Livingston Utd
21/5 Pumpherston 5/1 Draw 3/10 Blackburn Utd
9/2 Tranent 5/1 Draw 2/7 Whitburn
13/1 Stoneyburn 8/1 Draw 1/16 Musselburgh
NORTH REGION
13/8 Ellon Utd 15/4 Draw 20/23 Deveronside
2/5 Islavale 9/2 Draw 33/10 Lewis Utd
33/10 Sunnybank 9/2 Draw 2/5 Stonehaven
6/5 Banchory 16/5 Draw 13/10 Inverness City
8/13 Dyce Jnrs 4/1 Draw 9/4 Cruden Bay
1/8 Hermes 7/1 Draw 8/1 Hall Russell
1/10 Maud 7/1 Draw 10/1 New Elgin
4/9 Buchanhaven 9/2 Draw 3/1 Colony Park
13/8 Fraserburgh Utd 15/4 Draw 20/23 Aberdeen Uni
27/10 Newmachar 4/1 Draw 8/15 Glentanar
2/5 Parkvale 9/2 Draw 33/10 Longside
4/6 Buckie Rov 15/4 Draw 11/5 Nairn St Ninian
7/10 Grantown 18/5 Draw 21/10 Forres Th
11/4 Lossie Utd 21/5 Draw 1/2 Burghead
17/10 Spey Valley 7/2 Draw 20/23 Dufftown
4/1 Whitehills 11/2 Draw 3/10 Portgordon

Dropped into Ladcrookes this morning to confirm my weekly knock back was still in place. 'Ive been in most weeks since the season started filled in my bet, submitted it to be told the weekly tale of woe, "Eh there's price changes" My bet was a £30 double Kilsyth 6-5 & Arthurlie @ 4-6. With Hill they are 4-7 & 1-2 but of course you cannot get a double on with them. So the changes? Kilsyth 4-7 Arthurlie 4-9.I performed my weekly act and tore the coupon up.Thinking back Ladcrookes were the losers as the vast majority of my lines were down.

I suggested this was a farce of a coupon when the odds were reduced on a Friday before 10-00 am. Aye he agreed the big boys move in right away and grab the early odds. I can imagine 'the big boys' asking for £100 double they would be quickly refused by the worst so called bookie in the UK.

Wonder if nocko Hills shrewd opperator is among 'the Big Boys'.

Dropped into Ladcrookes this morning to confirm my weekly knock back was still in place. 'Ive been in most weeks since the season started filled in my bet, submitted it to be told the weekly tale of woe, "Eh there's price changes" My bet was a £30 double Kilsyth 6-5 & Arthurlie @ 4-6. With Hill they are 4-7 & 1-2 but of course you cannot get a double on with them. So the changes? Kilsyth 4-7 Arthurlie 4-9.I performed my weekly act and tore the coupon up.Thinking back Ladcrookes were the losers as the vast majority of my lines were down.

I suggested this was a farce of a coupon when the odds were reduced on a Friday before 10-00 am. Aye he agreed the big boys move in right away and grab the early odds. I can imagine 'the big boys' asking for £100 double they would be quickly refused by the worst so called bookie in the UK.

Wonder if nocko Hills shrewd opperator is among 'the Big Boys'.

We all know the answer to this. There are no Big Boy's taking fancy prices, Ladbrokes change the odds without any bets being placed in most cases.and for a firm of their size are a shambles.

Yes once again the odds were suspended yesterday without a bean being placed.

Strangely last week they escaped the cull on Friday after being suspended thursday for a long period of time.

The trader must have been whanking himself stupid about some other ladies netball match in running in uzbekistan.

Said it once said it a hundred times. The paper coupon is as much use to man as Jodie Foster's fanny.

I wish the ladbrokes sympathisers Musseyboy or Richard the "magic sign" would comment.

Thought I should update my ditty to the tune of Hong Kong Phooey

Who is this man who controls the worlds markets on Junior fitba betting ?

Is it Sarge (The Hills faceless trader) ?

NO

Rosemary the telephone operator (At Ladbrokes)

NO WAY MAN

Elton the mild mannered McBookie Janitor from Keith ?

COULD BE

Elton Phooey, number one odds setting guy

Elton Phooey, formally the Ladbrokes eye.

Oh he's got odds, not like these bottling sods, opinions that just don't stop.

When the going gets rough, he's super tough.

But will Paul Petrie give him the chop.

Elton phooey, number one odds setting guy

Whats amusing to think is how the Ladp***ks odds compilers mind works.

Right whats next

Bo'ness v Armadale

this bo'ness must be shitey. horsed 5 nil at home by some mob from arboath

Geez those Arbroath Vics are only in the district league for goodness sake !

Armadale on a great run including tanking those giants Lochee Utd 4 zip last week. Lochee is in Dundee is it not ? Lochee ? Dundee ? United ?

Yeh lets offer Bo'ness at 5/4 and print it on the toilet roll.

Watch out Eltons about

Games a bogey

4/9 it is then.

PS These prices are FACT. Was (nae money taken) and is.

Whats amusing to think is how the Ladp***ks odds compilers mind works.

Right whats next

Bo'ness v Armadale

this bo'ness must be shitey. horsed 5 nil at home by some mob from arboath

Geez those Arbroath Vics are only in the district league for goodness sake !

Armadale on a great run including tanking those giants Lochee Utd 4 zip last week.

Yeh lets offer Bo'ness at 5/4 and print it on the toilet roll.

Watch out Eltons about

Games a bogey

4/9 it is then.

PS These prices are FACT. Was (nae money taken) and is.

What about the 13/5 for Linlithgow printed...

Now 11/8