David hyslop to take control off ymca?

Have heard from a source this morning. Whether its true or not I dont know. A think after leaving newton at the start of the season hyslop has missed managment, whether ym is the right club for him or not? A think the travelling would probably be to much for him

This is where the problem lies. As we can all see this hound has let it all drop out at st marys! Next to the lights was the cry but as we can see the mungrel has stained the 18 yard box. Anybody know whos dug this is? Surely it cant be hard to identify the owner of this large b*****d

I have just spoken to someone with close links to the hierarchy at Saints and he informed me that the club have been receiving threatening letters from the individual who is responsible! Here is a copy...

To Whom it may concern,

I recently read on yer Facebook page that yer no happy aboot me lettin ma dug shite next tae the floodlights? Well I can tell ye this, I have been letting the wee man dae it for years noo and nae other c**t has complained. What the f**k am I meant to do, pick it up like some kind of weirdo? I will continue to let him dae it cos it's natural for him to shite ootside and he fuckin loves it.

P.S Davie Hyslop shat behind the stand. I'm no taken the rap fir that one. His Slazengers are probably still there

I have just spoken to someone with close links to the hierarchy at Saints and he informed me that the club have been receiving threatening letters from the individual who is responsible! Here is a copy...

To Whom it may concern,

I recently read on yer Facebook page that yer no happy aboot me lettin ma dug shite next tae the floodlights? Well I can tell ye this, I have been letting the wee man dae it for years noo and nae other c**t has complained. What the f**k am I meant to do, pick it up like some kind of weirdo? I will continue to let him dae it cos it's natural for him to shite ootside and he fuckin loves it.

P.S Davie Hyslop shat behind the stand. I'm no taken the rap fir that one. His Slazengers are probably still there

I take from your posts that you must have the mental age of a 10 year old, talking about dog shit, people shitting behind a stand and the type of pants someone wears.....unreal. These are the most juvenile comments ever !