Shire v annan

Is anybody going to this or have the ground Stewarts actually managed to put every single one of us off

Team shire = no bad lads, ochilview = no bad grunn! warriors club = no bad wee boozer

Stewarts = pure bawbags and I wouldnae pay money to see a game with these hanks kicking aboot trying awe ways to throw you oot! nae wonder mad bill green plastic bag and awe is well mad....his lassie is tae

Is anybody going to this or have the ground Stewarts actually managed to put every single one of us off

Team shire = no bad lads, ochilview = no bad grunn! warriors club = no bad wee boozer

Stewarts = pure bawbags and I wouldnae pay money to see a game with these hanks kicking aboot trying awe ways to throw you oot! nae wonder mad bill green plastic bag and awe is well mad....his lassie is tae

Don't think they are as bad now

Then again I don't pay that much attention to what they get up to

They have driven most fans from annan away, there just so unreasonable, got asked to leave for sitting on the wall at half time eating a pie a few years back, I have been back since but I always leave thinking its the last time i visit here, so I no coming

Aye there's always been something with them.

Anyway onto the game, same team as last week will do me, it's pretty obvious now that nobody is going to take Flynn's place in the team so not even going to go there.

If we start like we finished last week and keep a right back at right back and a left back at left back I'm confident we can get something here

I thought Flynn had quite a good game last week, btw changed ma mind am heading by motorcycle leaving at 13.50 and making the ko ....

Aye it wasn't his worst but still losing the ball too easy.

Hope you enjoy the bike ride. Take it we're the only ones

Looks like it, pay a bus membership but theres nae buses..eh

This fucks me off a bit tbh, a list should be put up in the clubhouse for every reasonable away game a couple of weeks in advance to see how many names you could get. Could get the regulars to fill a 16 seater nae bother but canny do that if nae list goes up. Just saying likes.

If we cany fill a 16 seater to go to Clyde there's nae chance of filling it to go to Larbert.

Anyway we were fantastic today, never let shire get into any rhythm at all and bossed the majority of the game. Home fans not happy at the penalty decision being turned down, I thought it was a pen but the linesman was closest man to it.

I don't really think that decision lost them the game though as we really should've had at least 3 or 4 on the day. We need to start converting more one on one chances

Where have all the away fans gone? I remember there used to be 25 to 30 folks names up to go to the likes of Clyde, now we are struggling to fill a 16 seater!

On the back of our best season in the league you would think more people would be travelling to away games but it seems to be the opposite.

I personally don't see the harm in putting lists up to every away game that isn't Elgin, if you don't get enough names then fair enough, at least people who have paid their Supporters Club memberships the chance to show an interest rather than just say no bus.

Anyway roll on Clyde on Saturday and the chance to see our old pal Greengrass again.

Despite the penalty claim (and was the most obvious penalty I've seen in a while) the better team won. Our defence looked asleep throughout, our midfield was second to every ball, and if it wasn't for a very good day for the keeper we would have lost by a lot more. A poor day.