Wasps And Bees Where are the feckers

User is offline   Shed7the3rd 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Livingston

View PostDebbie_City, on Jul 25 2005, 15:37, said:

I'm allergic to wasps, so I'm terrified of them :(

Same here. Was stung a couple of years ago and went into anaphylactic shock. Has to have been one of the scariest things that's ever happened to me. I was pissed as well, so didn't know what was happening when my uvula begun swelling and choking me!

I will run like a girl from a wasp, and I make no apology for doing so!
Posted Image

User is offline   diamonds2002 

• Sunday League Sub
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Airdrie Utd

View PostXaaronPrimus, on Aug 14 2007, 12:22, said:

Vinegar. Better on Chips.

Chips vs crisps?

A score draw - too close to call.

Peaches (hairy feckers) vs Nectarines (smoooooooooooooooooooooth)
We hate Airdrie more than you

User is offline   Milevskiy 

• Please don't leave me
  • My Team:Clyde
  • Euro 2012:Ukraine

View PostShed7the3rd, on Aug 14 2007, 13:00, said:

I will run like a girl from a wasp, and I make no apology for doing so!

Me too!

A wasp flew in my room last week at 3am, I ran out and locked the wee c**t in and slept in the living room :lol: :ph34r:

View PostPaul Cicero, on 16 April 2012 - 21:26, said:

Caldwell is actually a great centre half however consistency can be an issue for him, technically his distribution of the ball for a defender is as good as Pique or Puyol.
Feel free to bookmark

User is offline   ShakehandsTom - DFC 

• Champions!
  • My Team:Dumbarton
There was one buzzing about the work canteen-thingy today

It suffered....

and died.

B)
R.I.P Gordon Lennon

1983 - 2009

User is offline   AyrshireTon 

• The Buzzer
  • My Team:Greenock Morton
  • Euro 2012:Spain

View PostShakehandsTom - DFC, on Aug 15 2007, 18:05, said:

There was one buzzing about the work canteen-thingy today

It suffered....

and died.

B)

Bloody Morrison's meat.....
Mother played by Peter Beardsley, Father by John Cleese.

• Sunday League Sub
juice vs ginger

This post has been edited by diamonds2002: 17 January 2008 - 12:53

User is offline   pollymac 

• Good guy
  • My Team:Celtic

View PostShed7the3rd, on Aug 14 2007, 12:00, said:

Same here. Was stung a couple of years ago and went into anaphylactic shock.

Posted Image

:)

Sally@Feb,1994 said:

That’s their problem, although I cannot say i’m not enjoying what’s happening to them.

Sally@Mar,2012 said:

There are probably one or two people out there enjoying it

wawp-wawp-wawp-waaaawwwwwwwpppppp!

• Sunday League Sub

View PostPacman83, on Jan 17 2008, 15:23, said:

Cannae believe theres a thread this long about wasps and bees!!

I fukin hate wasps, been stung 3 times including standing on one in bare feet when I was young and my dad had to squeeze the wasp out of my foot, ouch!!

Dinnae mind bees too much but if one happens to sting me I will hate them, wasps are just c**ts cos they can sting more than once so dont give a fuk how many times they sting.

The vast majority of it is not about bees and wasps - it gets good after the first page - enjoy

User is offline   DJP 

• Golden Shoe Winner
  • My Team:Scotland
  • Euro 2012:France

View PostDebbie_City, on Jul 25 2005, 14:37, said:

I had this conversation with my mum the other day! Fuckin brilliant isn't it? I'm allergic to wasps, so I'm terrified of them :(

Well aware this post is over 2 years old but....

Same condition as Smithers :lol:

I'll go get my coat
Di Canio, what a Legend on JPT Final and Swindon "It is the best trophy I can win. Even in 10 years’ time when we win the Champions League I will remember this as the start of my career.”

User is offline   Mr X 

• I'm Mr. "X"! Gimme, gimme!
  • Group: Global Moderators
  • My Team:Queen of the South
Ive just read through this thread :D aaah the memories :lol:

View Postandycqos, on Jul 26 2005, 10:56, said:

:lol: :lol:

Your choice ... as long as you stump up the cash for it :P

We've already got a cat, tropical fish, a lobster and a 10 week old baby ... what'd you fancy?? :lol:

That cat is now dead, as are the fish and the lobster. Even scarier, the 10 week old is now 3 and a half :o :lol:

Whatever happened to Bowie? :unsure:
All my posts are bullplop. Bullplop!

• Sunday League Sub

View PostMr X, on Jan 13 2009, 15:44, said:

Ive just read through this thread :D aaah the memories :lol:

That cat is now dead, as are the fish and the lobster. Even scarier, the 10 week old is now 3 and a half :o :lol:

Whatever happened to Bowie? :unsure:

Given your track record I fear for the child

User is offline   Mr X 

• I'm Mr. "X"! Gimme, gimme!
  • My Team:Queen of the South

View Postdiamonds2002, on Jan 21 2009, 12:51, said:

Given your track record I fear for the child

Its child(ren) now ;)
All my posts are bullplop. Bullplop!

User is offline   Tombre 

• Junior League Starter
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • My Team:Celtic
Who'd win a fight between Alan Lowing and Alvin the chipmunk?
Say, does your wife know you're such a cheapskate?

User is offline   Gaz 

• Everybody Lies
  • My Team:Falkirk
  • Euro 2012:Spain
  • Gamertag:Gazcobain

View PostTombre, on Jan 21 2009, 15:44, said:

Who'd win a fight between Alan Lowing and Alvin the chipmunk?

Alan Lowing the chipmunk lookalike, whose girlfriend likes to pose naked for photographs, you mean?

View Posthoneyboy edwards, on 05 October 2011 - 17:05, said:

How many people have you actually witnessed punching a staffie in the street to prove their hardness??

User is offline   Reina 

• Falkirk Mafia
  • My Team:Scotland

View PostDJP, on Jan 27 2008, 19:28, said:

Same condition as Smithers :lol:

I'm not that bad. Just swell up a bit!
Join our Flickr group here - Find our *NEW* photography 'assignment' here

• (60 Pages) +
  • « First